DYNADOT HELP

O que acontece se o plano do meu Construtor de Sites expirar?


If you have either the Basic, Pro or Business plan with our Website Builder and you let it expire, it will revert back to the free version. Renewing your Website Builder will ensure you can continue to access the premium features and tools available on these plans.

If your Website Builder plan expires and you had more than one page on your website (which is what the free version allows), our system will only show the first page on your website. The additional pages will not be deleted, but you will not be able to show them on your website without upgrading your plan.

As barras de pesquisa que você adicionou ao seu site ainda serão exibidas, mas não retornarão nenhum resultado. Qualquer código adicional que você tenha adicionado ao seu site será removido e seu rodapé e favicon serão substituídos.

Para os planos comerciais que expirarem, não será mais possível acessar o e-mail. Qualquer e-mail enviado para o esse endereço será armazenado por um mês após a expiração do seu plano.

Obs: o plano gratuito do Construtor de Sites nunca expira.