DYNADOT HELP

¿Cómo puedo marcar mi dominio para su eliminación?


If you don't want to keep your domain name, you can mark it for deletion. This is different from a grace period deletion and you will not receive any account credit if you choose to delete your domain this way.

Para marcar su dominio para su eliminación antes de la fecha de caducidad, siga estos pasos:

  1. Inicie sesión en su cuenta de Dynadot.
  2. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down.
  3. En la columna "Nombre de Dominio", haga clic en su nombre de dominio (debe ser un enlace).
  4. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and find the "Delete" section.
  5. Press the "Delete" button to delete your domain (a pop-up will appear for confirmation). If the "Delete" button is not present, you may need to unlock your domain first.

Si su dominio está configurado para renovación automática, por favor desactive esos ajustes.

The domain will be deleted 30 days after your request, so if you change your mind, you will need to cancel your deletion request before then. If your domain is close to expiration, you can also choose to set your domain to "do not renew" and let it naturally expire.

NOTA: Los dominios .EU, .BE, .UK, y .AT no se pueden marcar para su eliminación. Para los dominios .AT, solo un documento firmado de parte del registrante del dominio .AT puede cancelar el registro.


RECOMENDAR A UN AMIGO