注册你的.REVIEWS域名

.REVIEWS是为所有在线评论人士准备的专属空间。您可以使用.REVIEWS写作、阅读并分享您的想法。.REVIEWS是开创在线评论社群的完美场所,范围可涵盖餐厅评价、影评、乐评、游戏评论以及任何您能想到的产品与服务的评论。研究表明超过70%的美国人在购买之前会查阅产品或服务的在线评论。

域名价格

12345678910
注册$12.99$37.98$62.97$87.96$112.95$137.94$162.93$187.92$212.91$237.90
续费$24.99$49.98$74.97$99.96$124.95$149.94$174.93$199.92$224.91$249.90
迁移$24.99$49.98$74.97$99.96$124.95$149.94$174.93$199.92$224.91$249.90
12345678910
注册$12.25$36.24$60.23$84.22$108.21$132.20$156.19$180.18$204.17$228.16
续费$23.99$47.98$71.97$95.96$119.95$143.94$167.93$191.92$215.91$239.90
迁移$23.99$47.98$71.97$95.96$119.95$143.94$167.93$191.92$215.91$239.90
12345678910
注册$11.99$35.74$59.49$83.24$106.99$130.74$154.49$178.24$201.99$225.74
续费$23.75$47.50$71.25$95.00$118.75$142.50$166.25$190.00$213.75$237.50
迁移$23.75$47.50$71.25$95.00$118.75$142.50$166.25$190.00$213.75$237.50

该顶级域支持尚品域名。请注意尚品域名价格会有所不同。

查看我们所有的域名后缀

使用.REVIEWS域名保护您的品牌

您已经为自己的业务开设网站了? 请注册.REVIEWS域名,让客户在您的.REVIEWS网站上阅读评论,获得独特的体验吧! 评论是增加客户、为业务增添信誉的绝佳方式之一。 有了.REVIEWS域名,客户会立刻知道到哪里去查询他们做购买决策所需的信息。 此外,将该域名添加进您的现有网站一并进行品牌营销,还可以保护您的品牌免受竞争对手侵害。 今天就用.REVIEWS把控自己的在线评论吧!

您已经在现有网站开辟过评论专区了? 您不需要再创建一个全新的网站。 您可通过我们的免费域名跳转服务直接将您的域名引导至现有网站的评论专区页面即可!

国际化.REVIEWS域名

快使用国际化域名(IDN)拓展您的业务吧。.REVIEWS支持 法语, 西班牙语及 中文 国际化域名。快使用我们的国际化域名IDN搜索查找并注册适合您的.REVIEWS域名吧!

*.REVIEWS域名促销信息

现在就来享受$12.99的.REVIEWS域名优惠价吧!$12.99优惠价仅针对1年期的.REVIEWS域名注册,截止日期为3/31/17 23:59 UTC。不需要使用优惠码,只需搜索并购买就能享受.REVIEWS域名超低价!

域名信息

TLDREVIEWS
介绍2014
用途评论网站
续费宽限周期40 天
删除宽限周期5  天
重建阶段30  天
允许隐私
支持IDN是,查看所支持的语言
支持域名系统安全扩展(DNSSEC)
类型全球
限制条件
注册局Rightside Operating Co.
进入维基百科Wikipedia
注册价格(一年)$12.99
续期价格(一年)$24.99
迁移价格$24.99
赎回价格$99.99

我们的优势

  • 免费域名停放
  • 免费域名跳转
  • 免费隐形域名跳转
  • 免费域名解析
  • 免费一个页面主机脱管
  • 世界一流的客服
  • 更多

$7.99 .COM & .NET + $5.99 .ORG + $2.99 .STORE all month long! Register today!

.reviews domain

Read, Write, and Share With .REVIEWS - On Sale $7.99*

Register Your .REVIEWS Domain

.REVIEWS is the dedicated online space for - what else - reviews. Write, read, and share reviews with .REVIEWS! It's the perfect place to create an online community to find and write reviews for restaurants, movies, music, games, and any other products and services you can think of. Research shows that more than 70% of all Americans check out a product or service review online before making a purchase. Now, you can make sure they don't just check out a product review, they check out your .REVIEWS website for all the info they need to make their next great purchase!

DOMAIN PRICING

Year12345678910
Register$7.99$30.98$53.97$76.96$99.95$122.94$145.93$168.92$191.91$214.90
Renew$22.99$45.98$68.97$91.96$114.95$137.94$160.93$183.92$206.91$229.90
Transfer$22.99$45.98$68.97$91.96$114.95$137.94$160.93$183.92$206.91$229.90
Year12345678910
Register$7.99$27.98$47.97$67.96$87.95$107.94$127.93$147.92$167.91$187.90
Renew$19.99$39.98$59.97$79.96$99.95$119.94$139.93$159.92$179.91$199.90
Transfer$19.99$39.98$59.97$79.96$99.95$119.94$139.93$159.92$179.91$199.90
Year12345678910
Register$7.99$26.98$45.97$64.96$83.95$102.94$121.93$140.92$159.91$178.90
Renew$18.99$37.98$56.97$75.96$94.95$113.94$132.93$151.92$170.91$189.90
Transfer$18.99$37.98$56.97$75.96$94.95$113.94$132.93$151.92$170.91$189.90

This TLD supports premium domains. Please note that premium domains have different pricing.

View all our domain extensions

Protect Your Brand with a .REVIEWS Domain

Already have an existing website for your business? .REVIEWS provides businesses the opportunity to create a unique customer experience by allowing them to review your products and services on your .REVIEWS website. Reviews are one of the best ways to gain new customers and to add credibility to your business. With your .REVIEWS domain name, customers will know exactly where to find the information they need to make their purchasing decision. Plus, you'll be protecting your brand from competitors while adding to the branding of your current website. Take control of your online reviews with .REVIEWS today!

Already have a reviews section on your current website? There's no need to create a whole new website. Simply put your domain to work by forwarding it to that section with our free domain forwarding service!

International .REVIEWS Domains

Increase your reach with an internationalized domain name (IDN). .REVIEWS supports French, Spanish, and Chinese IDNs. Use our IDN search to find and register the right international .REVIEWS domain name now!

*.REVIEWS Sale Information

Take advantage of our $7.99 .REVIEWS sale on now! Our $7.99 .REVIEWS sale pricing is for 1 year registrations and ends 6/30/17 23:59 UTC. No coupon code is necessary; simply search for and buy your .REVIEWS domain for less!

Domain Information

TLDREVIEWS
Introduced2014
UsageReview Websites
Renewal Grace Period40 Days
Deletion Grace Period5  Days
Restore Period30  Days
Privacy AllowedYes
IDN SupportedYes, See Languages
DNSSEC SupportedYes
TypeGlobal
RestrictionsNone
RegistryRightside Operating Co.
Wikipedia EntryWikipedia
Registration Price (1 year)$7.99
Renewal Price (1 year)$22.99
Transfer Price$22.99
Restore Price$99.99

Domain Features

  • Free domain parking
  • Free forwarding
  • Free stealth forwarding
  • Free DNS
  • Free one-page web hosting
  • World-class customer service
  • View More Features