.cx domain

Отличное качество обслуживания клиентов начинается здесь - Всего $24.99

Зарегистрируйте свой домен .CX

.CX — это новый любимый домен для сайтов, посвященных криптовалютам. Несколько самых знаменитых организаций, занимающихся криптовалютами, выбрали .CX в качестве своего доменного расширения. Если вы вкладываете деньги в криптовалюты, домен .CX — это то, что вам нужно! Сделайте так, чтобы ваш веб-сайт выделялся как участник сообщества, посвященного криптовалютам.

.CX также отлично подходит для обозначения «Customer eXperience». Каждое предприятие стремится повысить качество обслуживания клиентов. Теперь это можно подчеркнуть прямо в домене. С доменом .CX предприятия могут обслуживать клиентов по высшему классу, привлекая их веб-адресом, в котором указано, что клиент на первом месте. Привлекайте клиентов с .CX сегодня!

"CX" doesn't just stand for customer experience, its also an abbreviation for Cathay, a well known historical term in Chinese. This makes .CX a great option for anyone in the Chinese market or for anyone looking to target that market. The Chinese market is growing rapidly, making .CX domains a great opportunity. Register yours today!

 

ЦЕНЫ НА ДОМЕНЫ

Количество лет12345678910
Регистрация$24.99$49.98$74.97$99.96$124.95 - - - - -
Продление$24.99$49.98$74.97$99.96$124.95 - - - - -
Перенос$24.99
Количество лет12345678910
Регистрация$23.99$47.98$71.97$95.96$119.95 - - - - -
Продление$23.99$47.98$71.97$95.96$119.95 - - - - -
Перенос$23.99
Количество лет12345678910
Регистрация$23.75$47.50$71.25$95.00$118.75 - - - - -
Продление$23.75$47.50$71.25$95.00$118.75 - - - - -
Перенос$23.75

Об островах Рождества, доме .CX

Домен .CX — это национальный домен островов Рождества; однако, он был обновлен и запущен снова как более универсальная доменная зона в 2016 году. Теперь кто угодно может зарегистрировать домен .CX, даже если он или она не имеет отношения к этой австралийской территории. Острова, которые были открыты в день рождества в 1643 году, находятся к югу от Индонезии и на северо-западе от Австралии. Население островов Рождества небольшое и составляет примерно 2000 жителей, большинство из которых малазийские китайцы.

Информация о домене

TLDCX
Введен2016
ТемаКачество обслуживания клиентов
Период льготного продления23 д.
Период льготного удаления5  д.
Срок восстановления28  д.
Скрытие данных разрешеноДа
Поддержка IDNНет
Поддержка DNSSECДа
ТипСтрана
ОграниченияНет
РеестрChristmas Island Domain Administration Limited
Статья в ВикипедииWikipedia
Цена регистрации (1 год)$24.99
Цена продления (1 год)$24.99
Цена переноса$24.99
Цена восстановления$99.99

Возможности

  • Бесплатная парковка домена
  • Бесплатное перенаправление
  • Бесплатное скрытое перенаправление
  • Бесплатный DNS
  • Бесплатный хостинг одной страницы
  • Служба поддержки клиентов мирового класса
  • Больше возможностей

Register Your .CX Domain

.CX is the new global domain extension for great "Customer eXperience." Every business wants to ensure their customers have the best experience possible. Now, they can make that obvious right in their domain. With the .CX domain, businesses can deliver a superior experience by engaging their customers with a web address that lets them know they're number one. Engage better with .CX today!

"CX" doesn't just stand for customer experience, it's also a well-known abbreviation for Cathay, a historical name for China. This makes .CX a great option for anyone in the Chinese market or for anyone looking to target that market. The Chinese market is growing rapidly, making .CX domains a great opportunity. Register yours today!

DOMAIN PRICING

Year12345678910
Register$7.99$32.98$57.97$82.96$107.95$132.94$157.93$182.92$207.91$232.90
Renew$24.99$49.98$74.97$99.96$124.95$149.94$174.93$199.92$224.91$249.90
Transfer$24.99$49.98$74.97$99.96$124.95$149.94$174.93$199.92$224.91$249.90
Year12345678910
Register$7.99$31.98$55.97$79.96$103.95$127.94$151.93$175.92$199.91$223.90
Renew$23.99$47.98$71.97$95.96$119.95$143.94$167.93$191.92$215.91$239.90
Transfer$23.99$47.98$71.97$95.96$119.95$143.94$167.93$191.92$215.91$239.90
Year12345678910
Register$7.99$31.74$55.49$79.24$102.99$126.74$150.49$174.24$197.99$221.74
Renew$23.75$47.50$71.25$95.00$118.75$142.50$166.25$190.00$213.75$237.50
Transfer$23.75$47.50$71.25$95.00$118.75$142.50$166.25$190.00$213.75$237.50

*.CX Sale Information

Take advantage of our $7.99 .CX special one day sale on now! Our $7.99 .CX sale pricing applies to only the 1st year of registration and is a flat price. Don't wait - this sale ends today, 10/31/17 23:59 EDT! No coupon code is necessary; simply search for and buy your .CX domain for less!

About the Christmas Islands, the Home of .CX

The .CX domain is actually the country code for the Christmas Islands; however, it was relaunched and rebranded as a more generic domain extension in 2016. This means that anyone can register a .CX domain even if you're not from the Australian territory. The Islands, which were discovered on Christmas Day in 1643, are located south of Indonesia and northwest of Australia. The Christmas Islands have a small population of around 2,000 inhabitants, who are mostly Malaysian Chinese.

Domain Information

TLDCX
Introduced2016
UsageCustomer Experience
Renewal Grace Period25 Days
Deletion Grace Period5  Days
Restore Period28  Days
Privacy AllowedYes
IDN SupportedNo
DNSSEC SupportedYes
TypeCountry
RestrictionsNone
RegistryChristmas Island Domain Administration Limited
Wikipedia EntryWikipedia
Registration Price (1 year)$7.99
Renewal Price (1 year)$24.99
Transfer Price$24.99
Restore Price$99.99

Domain Features

  • Free domain parking
  • Free forwarding
  • Free stealth forwarding
  • Free DNS
  • Free one-page web hosting
  • World-class customer service
  • View More Features