.CA النطاق

سجل نطاق .ca, انضم إلى كندا عبر الإنترنت

عندما تقوم بتسجيل اسم نطاق، فأنت تقوم بحجز رقعتك الجغرافية الخاصة على الإنترنت. لذا سواء كان لديك بلوغ أو موقعًا لشركة أو موقعًا خاصاً بالتجارة الإلكترونية، عندما تنشئ موقعك الإلكتروني على اسم نطاق .CA موثوق وفعّال، فأنت لا تنضم فقط إلى المجتمع الكندي المتنامي على الإنترنت، بل تُظهر أيضًا لمستخدمي الإنترنت ما البلد الذي تمثله. أليس هذا رائعاً برأيك؟

لماذا تختار دينادوت

فلسفة الشركة

هدفنا هو تزويد عملائنا بخدمات رفيعة المستوى في مجال التسجيل والاستضافة بأسعار معقولة. تعمل معظم أجزاء موقعنا بشكل تلقائي مما يمكننا من تقديم أقل الأسعار في المجال. ومع ذلك، فإننا نسعى لتقديم خدمة عملاء متميزة وأجوبة مفيدة لكل الأسئلة. إذا كان هناك ما أنت غير راض عنه، فتواصل معنا وسنبذل أقصى ما بوسعنا لحل المشكلة.

الاستقرار المالي

Dynadot هي شركة خاصة غير مدينة. تمنحنا بنيتنا التحتية المالية المتينة استقرارا في مجال تظهر فيه الشركات وتختفي بشكل مستمر. إننا نخطط لتشغيل هذه الشركة وتنميتها على المدى الطويل ولا ننوي طرحها للمساهمة العامة أو ترك شركة كبيرة بلا هوية تستحوذ عليها.

عمليات محلية

دينادوت لديها مكتب في فناء منزلك الخلفي! منذ تأسيس شركتنا في سان ماتيو، كاليفورنيا في عام 2002، فريقنا يتطور ويكبر كل عام. لذلك، في عام 2011، قررنا فتح أول مكتب دولي في بكين، الصين. ومنذ ذلك الحين، فتحنا مكتباً آخراً في الصين وواحد في تورنتو، كندا. لذا اطئمن، عند تسجيل نطاق .CA معنا، أنت تشتري من كنديين مثلك تماماً!

احمِ علامتك بنطاق .CA

حتى إن كان لديك بالفعل موقع لشركتك على امتداد آخر للنطاقات، فإذا كانت شركتك في كندا أو كنت تخطط للتوسع ودخول السوق الكندية، فنحن ننصح بتسجيل نطاق على امتداد .CA لحماية علامتك. وحيث أن الكنديين يفضلون مواقع .CA، فمن الحكمة أن تؤمن اسم موقعك قبل أن يسبقك أحد إلى تسجيله. يضمن لك هذا التحكم في علامتك ورسالتك بنفسك. إذا لم تكن مستعدا لتنصيب موقعا منفصلا أو لا تريد فعل ذلك، فيمكنك ببساطة إعادة توجيه الزوار الذين يأتونك عبر اسم نطاقك على امتداد .CA إلى موقعك الأساسي بفضل خدمة إعادة التوجيه المجانية للنطاقات.

نطاقات .CA دولية

هل تبحث عن اسم نطاق مدوّل (IDN)؟ يمكنك تسجيل .CA بعدة لغات غير الإنجليزية. اذهب إلى صفحة البحث عن النطاقات المدوّلة لاستعراض القائمة الكاملة من اللغات التي يدعمها امتداد .CA والحصول على النطاق الدولي الملائم لك!

ادرس خيار شراء اسم نطاقك على .CA بالإنجليزية والفرنسية معا خاصة إن كنت موجودا في كيبك أو تعمل فيها.

القيود المفروضة على نطاقات .CA

يجب أن يفي مسجّلو نطاقات .CA ببعض متطلبات الحضور الكندي. لن يسمح بتسجيل اسم نطاق على امتداد .CA سوى للأفراد والكيانات المذكورة فيما يلي:

  • المواطنين الكنديين البالغين سن الرشد
  • المقيمين الدائمين
  • الممثلين القانونيين
  • الشركات الخاضعة للقوانين الكندية
  • الصناديقة الائتمانية الخاضعة للقوانين الكندية
  • الشراكات التي يفي أكثر من 66.6% من الشركاء فيها بالمتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه
  • الجمعيات التي يفي 80% على الأقل من أعضائها بالمتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه
  • الاتحادات المهنية المعترف بها من قبل مجلس العمل تحت القوانين الكندية
  • الأحزاب السياسية المسجلة تحت القانون الانتخابي الكندي ذي الصلة
  • المؤسسات التعليمية بما فيها الجامعات والكليات والمدارس ما بعد الثانوية والمدارس المهنية والمدارس الثانوية والمدارس التمهيدية أو المؤسسات التعليمية الأخرى المعترف بها من قبل السلطات التعليمية الكندية
  • المكتبات أو الأرشيفات أو المتاحف الواقعة في كندا والتي لم تؤسس بهدف الربح
  • المستشفيات الواقعة في كندا والحاصلة على ترخيص أو تخويل أو موافقة للعمل فيها تحت بند من التشريع الكندي
  • جلالة الملكة وسلالتها
  • كيان هندي وفقا لتعريف المرسوم الهندي، R.S.C. لعام 1985، مادة I-5
  • سكان كندا الأصليين
  • الحكومة
  • العلامات التجارية المسجلة في كندا
  • العلامات الرسمية

حول كندا، موطن .CA

تقع كندا في أمريكا الشمالية وتحدها من الجنوب الولايات المتحدة. إنها ثاني أكبر دولة في العالم من حيث المساحة الكلية للأراضي رغم أن تعدادها السكاني في 2012 بلغ حوالي 35 مليون نسمة فقط. تتمتع كندا بأحد أكبر الاقتصادات في العالم ودخل الفرد فيها هو تاسع أعلى دخل في العالم. اللغات الرسمية في كندا هي الإنجليزية والفرنسية.

معلومات النطاق

TLDCA
سنة الطرح1987
الاستخدامالمواقع الكندية
فترة سماحية التجديد40 يوم/أيام
فترة سماحية الحذف0  يوم/أيام
فترة الاستعادة30  يوم/أيام
يسمح بالخصوصيةلا
يدعم النطاقات المدوّلةنعم، عرض اللغات
يدعم DNSSECلا
النوعالبلد
القيود المفروضةالتواجد في كندا
السجلCIRA
صفحة ويكيبيدياWikipedia
سعر التسجيل (سنة واحدة)$9.99
سعر التجديد (سنة واحدة)$9.99
سعر النقل$9.99
سعر الاستعادة$49.99

ميزات النطاق

  • الإيقاف المؤقت للنطاق
  • إعادة توجيه مجانية
  • إعادة توجيه خفية مجانية
  • خادم أسماء نطاقات مجاني
  • استضافة مجانية لصفحة ويب واحدة
  • خدمة عملاء رفيعة المستوى
  • عرض المزيد من الميزات

.CA domain

register a .ca, join Canada online

When you register a domain name, you are carving out your own piece of online real estate. So whether a blog, business or ecommerce site, when you build your website on the trusted and reliable .CA domain name, you are not only joining the ever growing online canadian community, youre also showing the internet what country you rep. Now how great is that, eh?

why choose dynadot

Company Philosophy

Our goal is to provide our customers with world class registration and hosting services for a reasonable price. Most of our site is fully automated, allowing us to offer some of the lowest prices in the industry. At the same time we strive to provide excellent customer service, and helpful responses to all questions. If anything is not to your satisfaction, feel free to contact us, and we will do our best to resolve the situation.

financial stability

Dynadot is a debt-free, privately held company. Our solid financial infrastructure provides stability in an industry where companies appear and disappear frequently. We plan to operate and grow this business for a long time, and we do not intend to go public or become acquired by a faceless corporation.

local operation

Dynadot has an office in your backyard! Since our founding in San Mateo, California in 2002, our team has grown each year. So, in 2011, we decided to open our first international office in Beijing, China. Since then, we have opened another office in China and one in Toronto, Canada. So rest assured, when you register a .CA with us, you're buying from Canadians just like you!

Protect Your Brand with a .CA Domain

Even if you already have an established business website on another domain extension, if your business is in Canada or you're planning to expand into the Canadian market, we also recommend registering a .CA domain to protect your brand. Since .CA websites are prefered in Canada, it's a good idea to secure your domain name before someone else registers it. This ensures that you have control over your brand and messaging. If you're not ready to set up a separate website or don't want to, you can simply forward your .CA domain name to your main website with our free domain forwarding service.

International .CA Domains

Looking for an internationalized domain name (IDN)? You can register .CA in many languages other than English. Go to our IDN search page to see the full list of supported langauges and to find the right international .CA domain for you!

You should consider buying both your English and French .CA domain name, especially if you are located in or do business in Quebec.

.CA Domain Restrictions

Registrants of .CA domains must meet certain Canadian Presence Requirements. Only the following individuals and entities will be able to register a .CA domain name:

  • Canadian citizens of the age of majority
  • Permanent residents
  • Legal representatives
  • Corporations under the laws of Canada
  • Trusts under the laws of Canada
  • Partnerships where more than 66.6% of partners meet the above requirements
  • Associations where at least than 80% of members meet the above requirements
  • The trade unions recognized by the labour board under laws of Canada
  • Political parties registered under relevant electoral law of Canada
  • Education institutions including universities, colleges, post-secondary schools, vocational schools, secondary schools, pre-schools, or other educational institutions that are recognized by the educational authorities of Canada
  • Libraries, Archives, or Museums that are located in Canada and not established for profit
  • Hospitals located in Canada and licensed, authorized, or approved to operate as such under an act of legislature of Canada
  • Her Majesty the Queen and her successors
  • Indian band as defined in the Indian Act, R.S.C. 1985, c. I-5
  • Aboriginal peoples indigenous to Canada
  • Government
  • Trade-marks registered in Canada
  • Official marks

About Canada, the Home of .CA

Canada is located in North America and is bordered by the United States to the south. It is the world's second largest country by total land area, though its population is only around 35 million as of 2012. It boasts one of the world's largest economies and has the world's ninth highest per capita income. Canada's official languages are English and French.

Domain Information

TLDCA
Introduced1987
UsageCanadian Websites
Renewal Grace Period40 Days
Deletion Grace Period0  Days
Restore Period30  Days
Privacy AllowedNo
IDN SupportedYes, See Languages
DNSSEC SupportedNo
TypeCountry
RestrictionsCanadian Presence
RegistryCIRA
Wikipedia EntryWikipedia
Registration Price (1 year)$10.99
Renewal Price (1 year)$10.99
Transfer Price$10.99
Restore Price$49.99

Domain Features

  • Free domain parking
  • Free forwarding
  • Free stealth forwarding
  • Free DNS
  • Free one-page web hosting
  • World-class customer service
  • View More Features