Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Ограничения для доменов

  • What is the .MOSCOW/.МОСКВА Whois Type?

    The central registry for .MOSCOW and .МОСКВА require additional information when registering a domain. You must enter the following information in the .MOSCOW/.МОСКВА Domain Settings section. Если вы представляете юридическое лицо, введите следующую информацию: полное название юридического лица, включая указание организационно-правовой формы, согласно регистрационным документам; ИНН (для РФ) или аналогичный номер налогоплатильщика (для других стран); адрес юридического лица согласно регистрационным документам; Основной государственный регистрационный номер (ОГРН) для резидентов РФ, если регистрант намеревается использовать доменное имя с веб-сайтом, которое нужно регистрировать как электронные СМИ. Если вы физическое лицо, вы должны ввести следующую информацию. полное имя, включая фамилию, имя отчество, если законом и государственными нормами не предусмотрено иное; дата рождения; сведения о документе, удостоверяющем личность регстранта, такие как серия, номер, дата выдачи документа и название учреждения, которое его выдало; официальный адрес.

  • Кто имеет право регистрировать домены .UK?

    Прямая регистрация доменов .UK официально открылась 10 июня 2014 года в 08:00 по UTC. До этой даты были разрешены только несколько регистраций на .UK. В целях сохранения доверительных отношений с владельцами доменов .CO.UK им дается приоритетное право на их домены в зоне .UK. Если вы владелец домена .ORG.UK, у вас есть приоритетное право на ваш домен в зоне .UK, только если никто не владеет вашим доменным именем в зоне .CO.UK. Если вы владелец домена .ME.UK, у вас есть приоритетное право на ваш домен в зоне .UK, только если никто не владеет им в зоне .CO.UK и .ORG.UK. Единственным исключением из этих правил является случай, когда домен с более высоким приоритетом был куплен после 28/10/13 23:59 по UTC, а домен с более низким приоритетом был куплен до этой даты. Например, если доменное имя .CO.UK было куплено после 28/10/13 23:59 по UTC, а домен .ORG.UK был куплен до этой даты, то право на покупку домена в зоне .UK имеет владелец домена .ORG.UK. All owners have the rights to their .UK domain name until this clock hits 0:00. Если вы не знаете, имеете ли право на доменное имя в зоне .UK, вы можете проверить с помощью инструмента проверки прав на сайте dotuklaunch.co.uk. If you would like to purchase a .UK domain name that you have the rights to, you must use the same registrant name that you used for your .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, or .ME.UK domain name. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Если у вас нет прав на заказанный домен .UK, нам придется отменить ваш заказ. Домены .UK с правом на регистрацию будут отмечены в результатах поиска.

  • Каковы требования для регистрации доменов .NGO/.ONG?

    Для регистрации доменов .NGO требуется, чтобы регистрант был действительной неправительственной организацией (НПО). Ниже приведена дополнительная информация о том, что это означает. Public Interest Registry (PIR) тесно работает с международным сообществом НПО в целях разработки процесса проверки для регистрации доменов .NGO и .ONG. Следующие семь критериев используются для определения НПО в целях проверки: Посвящена деятельности на общественное благо: будь то поддержка образования или здравоохранения, защита окружающей среды или прав человека, члены сообщества работают на благо человечества и/или сохранения планеты и не пропагандируют дискриминацию или нетерпимость. Не ставит целью извлечение прибыли/некоммерческая организация: хотя многие NGOs и ONGs занимаются коммерческой деятельностью и приносят доход для поддержки своей миссии, члены сообщества не имеют доходов и нераспределенной прибыли. Ограниченное влияние правительства: признавая то, что многие организации NGO и ONG взаимодействуют с правительством по важным вопросам, в особенности по причинам финансирования (что может включать получение финансирования от правительства в поддержку своих программ), члены сообщества сами определяют свою стратегию, направляют свои действия и свободны от прямого влияния правительства. Независимое действующее лицо: члены сообщества не должны быть политической партией, либо входить в состав правительства. Участие в работе NGO или ONG добровольное. Активные организации: члены сообщества активно и на постоянной основе действуют для достижения своей миссии. Структурная определенность: члены сообщества, будь оно большое или маленькое, осуществляют свою деятельность, опираясь на структуру (например, подчиняясь внутренним регламентам, кодексам поведения, организационным стандартам или другим управленческим структурам). Законопослушность: члены сообщества .NGO и .ONG честно действуют в рамках закона. Обратите внимание, что слова "члены сообщества" относятся к членам сообщества .NGO и .ONG. NGO и ONG выступающие в качестве членов этого сообщества должны удостоверить свое соответствие требованиям, перечисленным выше. Чтобы посмотреть полный список требований, перейдите на этот сайт. *PIR has determined that organizations formed under the laws of the People’s Republic of China (or any territory thereof) do not meet the criteria "Limited Government Influence" and "Independent Actors." Accordingly, prospective registrants from China and its territories should not register .ngo and .ong bundles as they will not meet PIR's Eligibility Requirements. In the event PIR discovers that a .ngo and .ong bundle is registered by an organization organized under the laws of the People’s Republic of China (or any territory thereof), PIR will delete the registration bundle for failing to meet our Eligibility Requirements.

  • Кто может зарегистрировать домен .CN?

    Хотя регистрация доменов .CN раньше была ограничена, теперь зарегистрировать домен .CN может кто угодно. Having said that, there are requirements to register a .CN domain. Вам также понадобится принять следующее соглашение о регистрации .CN: Соблюдать законы и правила, относящиеся к интернет-сети; Соблюдать Процедуры и другие соответствующие нормативные акты компетентных органов; Соблюдать настоящие Правила и другие нормативные акты в качестве политик рассмотрения споров о доменных именах; Обеспечивать аутентичность, точность и целостность отправленной регистрационной информации. Почему мой домен .CN был удален?

  • Каковы требования для регистрации домена .UK?

    You will be asked to enter a registrant for your .UK domain during the checkout process. Please note that this registrant cannot be changed later through your Dynadot account. You will have to change it through Nominet, the .UK registry, and they charge a fee.

  • Does the .APP domain have any restrictions?

    Yes. Although the .APP domain does not have any restrictions on who can register it, it does have a restriction for those who want to build a website. The .APP domain is a more secure domain. For this reason, HTTPS is required for all .APP websites. What this means is, you must have an SSL certificate in order for your .APP website to resolve properly in a web browser. You can purchase an SSL certificate on our SSL page. Что такое SSL?

  • Что такое тип Whois регистранта при регистрации домена .CA?

    CIRA, центральный реестр доменов .CA требует от регистрантов присутствия в Канаде. Регистрантов просят установить параметр регистранта .CA, в том числе выбрать «тип Whois регистранта». Если вы выберите не физическое лицо — любой тип КРОМЕ гражданина Канады, постоянного жителя Канады, коренных народов (отдельные лица и группы) Канады, законного представителя гражданина Канады или постоянного жителя — то ваш административный контакт по умолчанию должен использовать другую контактную запись. Если ваш тип Whois «Корпорация (Канада или канадская провинция/территория)», имя контактной записи должно быть полным юридическим названием корпорации с последующим указанием юрисдикции регистрации (т. е. Канада, Онтарио, Северо-Западная Территория и т. д.), если она явным образом не указана в названии корпорации. Для получения дополнительной информации, см. требования CIRA присутствия в Канаде для регистрантов.

  • Почему нужно указывать «регистранта» для доменов .UK?

    Nominet, центральный реестр доменов .UK, требует при регистрации домена устанавливать контакт «регистранта» в Великобритании. Эту информацию регистранта нельзя будет изменить позднее в личном кабинете Dynadot. Вместо этого вам потребуется создать учетную запись в Nominet, используя адрес электронной почты, на который был зарегистрирован ваш домен .UK. Там вы сможете внести изменения в информацию регистранта (возможна комиссия). Имя регистранта должно содержать минимум 4 символа. Если вы регистрируете домен .UK, на который вы имеете право, вам нужно будет ввести то же имя регистранта, которое вы использовали для своего домена .CO.UK, .ORG.UK или .ME.UK.

  • Зачем нужно указывать регистранта для доменов .LT?

    Центральный реестр .LT, domreg.lt, требует установки регистранта при регистрации домена. Данные регистранта нельзя изменить позже через панель управления Dynadot. Вместо этого, чтобы изменить данные о регистранте, вы должны создать «торговый заказ». Этот заказ стоит столько же, сколько сама регистрация домена. Однако он продлевает домен на один год со дня завершения заказа. Чтобы совершить сделку с доменом, сначала отправьте заказ на покупку на сайте регистрационного ведомства .LT. Затем вам нужно отправить идентичный заказ на покупку из личного кабинета Dynadot, выполнив следующие инструкции. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Выберите «Мои домены» в меню слева и щелкните «Управление доменами» в раскрывающемся списке. Щелкните домен .LT, для которого хотите изменить регистранта (он должен быть в виде ссылки). Прокрутите страницу вниз до раздела «Обмен LT». Вам нужно указать то же новое имя, организацию и адрес электронной почты, который вы отправили в реестр .LT. Щелкните «Создать обмен», когда закончите.

  • Как установить контакты администратора по умолчанию для доменов RUHR?

    Домены .RUHR требуют контакт администратора в Германии. Это означает, что для этих доменов необходимо установить контактную запись, где в качестве страны указана Германия. Вас попросят сделать это при оформлении заказа, но вы также можете настроить это или изменить в личном кабинете Dynadot. Чтобы установить контакты администратора по умолчанию для доменов .RURH, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Выберите «Мои домены» в панели меню слева и в раскрывающемся списке щелкните «Параметры TLD». Щелкните ссылку «Параметры доменов RUHR». Выберите контакт администратора по умолчанию для доменов .RUHR в раскрывающемся списке или нажмите кнопку «Создать контактную запись», чтобы создать новый контакт. Нажмите кнопку «Сохранить», чтобы сохранить изменения.

1234Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
Чат в Интернете0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Domain Restrictions

  • What is the .MOSCOW/.МОСКВА Whois Type?

    The central registry for .MOSCOW and .МОСКВА require additional information when registering a domain. You must enter the following information in the .MOSCOW/.МОСКВА Domain Settings section. If you are a legal entity, you must enter the following information: Full name of a legal entity including an indication to its form of incorporation according to its registration documents; taxpayer identification number (for RF residents) or similar identifier (for non-RF residents); address of a legal entity according to its registration documents; Principal State Registration Number (OGRN) for RF residents, if Registrant intends to use the domain name with a website to be registered as an electronic mass media outlet. If you are an individual, you must enter the following information: Full name, including first, middle, and last names, unless otherwise specified by the personal law or national custom; date of birth; document details, which prove the Registrant's identity, including series, number, date of issue of the document, and the name of the issuing authority; official address.

  • Who has the rights to a .UK domain?

    Direct registrations on .UK officially launched on June 10, 2014 08:00 UTC. Prior to this date, there were only a few registrations that had been allowed on .UK. As a courtesy to .CO.UK domain owners, they have the first rights to their domain name on .UK. If you are a .ORG.UK owner, you have first rights to your domain name on .UK only if no one owns your domain name on .CO.UK. If you are a .ME.UK owner, you have first rights to your domain name on .UK only if no one owns either the .CO.UK or the .ORG.UK. The only exception to the above break down of first rights is if the higher priority domain was purchased after 10/28/13 23:59 UTC and the lower priority domain was purchased before this date. For example, if the .CO.UK domain name was purchased after 10/28/13 23:59 UTC and the .ORG.UK was purchased before that date, then the .ORG.UK owner has the rights to their domain name on .UK. All owners have the rights to their .UK domain name until this clock hits 0:00. If you are unsure if you have the rights to your domain name on .UK, you can check using the rights checker on dotuklaunch.co.uk. If you would like to purchase a .UK domain name that you have the rights to, you must use the same registrant name that you used for your .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, or .ME.UK domain name. NOTE: If you do not have the rights to the .UK domain you ordered, we will be forced to cancel your order. .UK domains that have a right of registration will be marked in our search results.

  • What are the requirements for registering a .NGO/.ONG domain?

    .NGO domains require the registrant to be a valid Non-Governmental Organization or NGO. Below is more information about what that means: The Public Interest Registry (PIR) has worked closely with the global NGO community to develop a validation process for .NGO and .ONG registration. The following seven criteria are used to define an NGO for the purpose of validation: Focused on acting in the public interest: Whether in support of education or health, the environment or human rights, members of the community work for the good of humankind and/or the preservation of the planet and do not promote discrimination or bigotry. Non-profit making/non-profit-focused entities: While many NGOs and ONGs engage in commercial activities or generate revenue in support of their missions, members of the community do not recognize profits or retain earnings. Limited government influence: Recognizing that many NGO and ONG organizations have important interactions with government, not least for reasons of funding (which may include receipt of some government funding in support of their programs) members of the community decide their own policies, direct their own activities and are independent of direct government or political control. Independent actors: Members of the community should not be political parties nor should be a part of any government. Participation in the work of a NGO/ONG is voluntary. Active Organizations: Members of the community are actively pursuing their missions on a regular basis. Structured: Members of the community, whether large or small, operate in a structured manner (e.g., under bylaws, codes of conduct, organizational standards, or other governance structures.) Lawful: Members of the .NGO and .ONG community act with integrity within the bounds of law. Please note that "members of the community" above refers to members of the .NGO and .ONG community. NGOs and ONGs participating as members in this community must certify that they adhere to the above Eligibility Criteria. To view the full requirements, please visit this site. *PIR has determined that organizations formed under the laws of the People’s Republic of China (or any territory thereof) do not meet the criteria "Limited Government Influence" and "Independent Actors." Accordingly, prospective registrants from China and its territories should not register .ngo and .ong bundles as they will not meet PIR's Eligibility Requirements. In the event PIR discovers that a .ngo and .ong bundle is registered by an organization organized under the laws of the People’s Republic of China (or any territory thereof), PIR will delete the registration bundle for failing to meet our Eligibility Requirements.

  • Who can register a .CN domain?

    Although .CN registrations used to be restricted, now anyone can register a .CN domain. Having said that, there are requirements to register a .CN domain. You also need to commit to the following .CN registration agreement: To comply with laws and regulations related to the Internet networks; To comply with the Procedures and other relevant regulations of competent authorities; To comply with these Rules and other regulations as the domain name dispute resolution policy; To ensure the authenticity, accuracy and integrity of the registration information submitted. Why was my .CN domain deleted?

  • What are the requirements to register a .UK domain?

    You will be asked to enter a registrant for your .UK domain during the checkout process. Please note that this registrant cannot be changed later through your Dynadot account. You will have to change it through Nominet, the .UK registry, and they charge a fee.

  • Does the .APP domain have any restrictions?

    Yes. Although the .APP domain does not have any restrictions on who can register it, it does have a restriction for those who want to build a website. The .APP domain is a more secure domain. For this reason, HTTPS is required for all .APP websites. What this means is, you must have an SSL certificate in order for your .APP website to resolve properly in a web browser. You can purchase an SSL certificate on our SSL page. What is SSL?

  • What is the Registrant Whois Type when registering a .CA domain?

    CIRA, the central registry for .CA has a Canadian Presence Requirement for registrants. Registrants will be asked to complete their .CA registrant settings including selecting a "Registrant Whois Type." If you select a non-individual registrant type, which is any EXCEPT Canadian Citizen, Permanent Resident of Canada, Aboriginal Peoples (individuals or groups) indigenous to Canada, Legal Representative of a Canadian Citizen or Permanent Resident, then your default administrative contact must use a different contact record. If your Whois Type is "Corporation (Canada or Canadian province or territory)," the contact record name must be the full legal name of the corporation and must be followed by the jurisdiction of incorporation (i.e. Canada, Ontario, NWT, …), unless it is obvious from the corporation’s name. For more information, please see CIRA's Canadian Presence Requirements for Registrants.

  • Why do I have to enter a "Registrant" for .UK domains?

    Nominet, the central registry for .UK requires that a "registrant" contact in the UK is set when a domain is registered. This registrant cannot be changed later through your Dynadot account. Instead, you will need to create an account with Nominet using the email address you registered your .UK domain with. From there, you can make changes to the registrant information (there may be a fee). A valid registrant name requires a minimum of 4 characters. If you are registering a .UK domain you have rights to, you will need to enter the same registrant name that you used for your .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, or .ME.UK.

  • Why do I have to enter a "Registrant" for .LT domains?

    The central registry of .LT, domreg.lt, requires that a registrant is set when a domain is registered. This registrant cannot be changed later through the Dynadot control panel. Instead, you have to create a "trade order" to change the registrant. This order costs the same as registering the domain itself. However, it does change the domain expiration to one year from the trade order completion date. To perform a domain trade, first submit the trade request on the .LT registry website. Then, you need to submit an identical trade order from within your Dynadot account by following these instructions: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Click on the .LT domain you want to change the registrant for (it should be linked). Scroll down to the "LT Trade" section. You need to enter the same new name, organization, and email that you submitted to the .LT registry. Click "Create Trade" when you're done.

  • How do I set up my .RUHR default admin contact settings?

    .RUHR domain requires an admin contact in Germany. This means that you need to set up a contact record for this domain that has Germany as the country. You will be asked to set this at checkout, but you can also set it up or change it from within your Dynadot account. To setup your .RURH default admin contact settings, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "TLD Settings" in the drop-down. Click on the RUHR Domain Settings" link. Select your .RUHR default admin contact from the drop-down or click the "Create Contact Record" button to create a new contact. Press the "Save" button to save your changes.

1234Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Sorry, can't receive informationPlease move your mouse to the dialog
Chat Online
Chat Online0