Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Restrictions de Domaines

  • Quel est le Type de Whois du .MOSCOW/.МОСКВА ?

    Le bureau central d'enregistrement du .MOSCOW et du .МОСКВА exige des informations complémentaires pour enregistrer un domaine. Vous devez entrer les informations suivantes dans la section Paramètres de Domaine .MOSCOW/.МОСКВА Si vous êtes une personne morale, vous devez entrer les informations suivantes : Nom complet d'une personne morale comprenant sa forme de constitution correspondant aux documents d'enregistrement; Numéro d'identification de contribuable (pour les résidents de la Fédération de Russie) ou identifiant similaire (pour les résidents hors de la Fédération de Russie); Adresse d'une personne morale correspondant aux documents d'enregistrement; Numéro Principal d'Enregistrement d’État (NPEE) pour les résidents de la FR, si le Déclarant a l'intention d'utiliser le nom de domaine avec un site web enregistré comme média de masse électronique. Si vous êtes un particulier, vous devez entrer les informations suivantes : Nom complet, comprenant prénoms et noms, sauf indication contraire dans le droit de la famille ou la tradition nationale; date de naissance; document établissant la preuve de l'identité du Déclarant, comprenant le numéro d'identifiant et la date d'émission du document, ainsi que le nom de l'autorité émettrice. Adresse officielle.

  • Qui a droit à un domaine .UK ?

    Les enregistrements directs de .UK ont été lancés officiellement le 10 juin 2014 à 08:00 UTC. Avant cette date, Seulement quelques enregistrements de .UK avaient été autorisés. Par respect envers les possesseurs de domaines .CO.UK, ils ont la priorité sur leur nom de domaine en .UK. Si vous possédez un .ORG.UK, vous avez la priorité sur votre nom de domaine en .UK seulement si personne ne possède votre nom de domaine en .CO.UK. Si vous possédez un .ME.UK, vous avez la priorité sur votre nom de domaine seulement si personne ne possède le .CO.UK ou le .ORG.UK. La seule exception aux priorités ci-dessus est si le domaine ayant la plus haute priorité a été acheté après le 28/10/2013 à 23:59 UTC et que le domaine de priorité la plus basse a été acheté avant cette date. Par exemple, si le nom de domaine en .CO.UK a été acheté après le 28/10/2013 à 23:59 UTC et que le .ORG.UK a été acheté avant cette date, alors le propriétaire du .ORG.UK a la priorité sur le nom de domaine en .UK. Tous les propriétaires possèdent les droits sur leur nom de domaine en .UK jusqu'à ce que cette horloge arrive à 0:00. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr d'avoir la priorité sur votre nom de domaine en .UK, vous pouvez vérifier en utilisant le rights checker sur dotuklaunch.co.uk. Si vous souhaitez acheter un nom de domaine .UK sur lequel vous avez des droits, vous devez utiliser le même nom de déclarant (titulaire) que vous avez utilisé pour vos noms de domaine .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, ou .ME.UK. NOTE : Si vous n'avez pas la priorité sur le domaine .UK que vous avez commandé, vous serez forcé d'annuler votre commande. Les domaines .UK sur lesquels il y a une priorité seront marqués dans nos résultats de recherche.

  • Quelles sont les conditions d'enregistrement d'un domaine .NGO/.ONG ?

    Les domaines .NGO exige que le déclarant (titulaire) soit une Organisation Non Gouvernementale valide ou ONG. Voici plus d'informations précisant ce que cela signifie : Le Public Interest Registry (PIR) a travaillé en étroite collaboration avec la communauté internationale des ONG pour développer un processus de validation des enregistrements de .NGO et .ONG. Les sept critères suivants sont utilisés pour définir une ONG dans le but de valider un enregistrement : Entités agissant principalement dans l'intérêt public : Que ce soit en faveur de l'éducation ou de la santé, l'environnement ou les droits de l'homme, les membres de la communauté des .ngo|.ong travaillent pour le bien de l’humanité et/ou la préservation de la planète et ne favorisent pas la discrimination ou la bigoterie. Les entités à but non lucratif : Alors que de nombreuses ONG s’engagent dans des activités commerciales ou génèrent des revenus en faveur de leurs missions, les membres de la communauté .ngo|.ong ne font pas de profits ni conservent des bénéfices. Influence limitée du gouvernement : Reconnaissant que beaucoup d’ONG ont des interactions importantes avec le gouvernement, et non des moindres pour des raisons de financement (pouvant inclure la réception d’un financement du gouvernement en faveur de leurs programmes), les membres de la communauté .ngo|.ong décident de leurs propres politiques, dirigent leurs propres activités et sont indépendants du contrôle direct ou politique du gouvernement. Acteurs indépendants : Les membres de la communauté .ngo|.ong ne doivent ni être des partis politiques, ni faire partie d’un gouvernement. La participation aux travaux d’une ONG (.ngo|.ong) est volontaire. Organisations actives : Les membres de la communauté .ngo|.ong poursuivent activement leurs missions de façon régulière. Organisations structurées : Les membres de la communauté .ngo|.ong, qu’il s’agisse de grandes ou de petites entités, fonctionnent d’une manière structurée (par ex., en vertu de règlements, codes de conduite, normes organisationnelles ou d’autres structures de gouvernance). Légalement : Les membres de la communauté .NGO et .ONG agissent avec intégrité, dans les limites prévues par la loi. Veuillez noter que les 'membres de la comunauté' ci-dessus font référence à la communauté .NGO et .ONG. Les NGOs et ONGs membres de cette communauté doivent certifier qu'elles respectent les critères d'éligibilité énoncés plus haut. Pour voir toutes les conditions, veuillez visiter ce site. *PIR a déterminé que les organisations fondées conformément aux lois de la République Populaire de Chine (et tout territoire y appartenant) ne respectent pas les critères "Limited Government Influence" (influence gouvernementale limitée) and "Independent Actors" (acteurs indépendants). Par conséquent, les déclarants (titulaires) potentiels de Chine et ses territoires ne devraient pas enregistrer de couple .ngo & .ong, car ils ne respectent pas les Eligibility Requirements (exigences d'éligibilité) du PIR. Dans le cas où le PIR découvrirait qu'un couple .ngo & .ong a été enregistré par une organisation fondée conformément aux lois de la République Populaire de Chine (ou tout territoire y appartenant), le PIR supprimerait le couple enregistré.

  • Qui peut enregistrer un domaine .CN ?

    Bien que les enregistrements de .CN aient été restreints, maintenant tout le monde peut enregistrer un domaine .CN. Having said that, there are requirements to register a .CN domain. Vous devrez aussi vous conformer à l'accord d'enregistrement suivant : Se conformer aux lois et régulations liées aux réseaux internet; Se conformer aux Procédures et autres régulations pertinentes des autorités compétentes; Se conformer à ces Règles et autres régulations telles que la politique de résolution de contestation de nom de domaine: Assurer l'authenticité, l'exactitude et l'intégrité des informations fournies pour l'enregistrement. Pourquoi mon domaine .CN a-t-il été supprimé ?

  • Quelles sont les conditions pour enregistrer un domaine .UK ?

    Vous devrez entrer un déclarant (titulaire) pour votre domaine .UK lors du processus de paiement. Veuillez noter que ce déclarant (titulaire) ne pourra pas être modifié par la suite depuis votre compte Dynadot. Vous devrez le modifier par l'intermédiaire de Nominet, le bureau d'enregistrement du .UK, et ce sera payant.

  • Est-ce que le domaine .APP a des restrictions ?

    Oui. Bien que le domaine .APP n'ait pas de restrictions sur qui l'enregistre, il a des restrictions concernant la création d'un site internet. Le domaine .APP est un domaine plus sécurisé. C'est pourquoi HTTPS est requis pour tous les sites internet .APP. C'est-à-dire que vous devez avoir un certificat SSL pour que votre site internet .APP soit résolu correctement dans un navigateur web. Vous pouvez acheter un certificat SSL sur notre page SSL. SSL, c'est quoi ?

  • À quoi correspond le Type Whois de Déclarant lors d'un enregistrement de domaine .CA ?

    Le CIRA, bureau d'enregistrement central du .CA a une Condition de Présence au Canada pour les déclarants. Il est demandé aux déclarants de remplir leurs paramètres de déclarant de .CA incluant la sélection d'un "Type Whois de Déclarant". Si vous sélectionnez un type de déclarant autre que personne physique, tout type EXCEPTÉ Citoyen Canadien, Résident Permanent au Canada, Aborigène (particulier ou groupe) du Canada, Représentant Légal d'un Citoyen Canadien ou d'un Résident Permanent, alors votre contact administratif par défaut doit utiliser un enregistrement de contact différent. Si votre Type Whois est "Société (canadienne ou d'une province ou d'un territoire canadien)", le nom d'enregistrement de contact doit être le nom légal complet de la société et doit être suivi par la juridiction de constitution en personne morale (c. à-d. Canada, Ontario, NWT, ...), à moins que ce soit évident au vu du nom de la société. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter les Conditions de Présence Canadienne du CIRA pour les Déclarants (Titulaires).

  • Pourquoi dois-je entrer un "Déclarant" pour les domaines .UK ?

    Nominet, le bureau central d'enregistrement pour .UK exige qu'un contact "déclarant" (titulaire) au Royaume-Uni soit défini quand un domaine est enregistré. Ce déclarant ne peut pas être modifié par la suite depuis votre compte Dynadot. Vous devrez créer un compte Nominet en utilisant l'adresse e-mail avec laquelle vous avez enregistré votre domaine .UK. Vous pourrez alors modifier les informations de déclarant (cela peut être payant). Un nom de déclarant valide doit comporter au moins 4 caractères. Si vous enregistrez un domaine .UK sur lequel vous avez des droits, vous devrez entrer le même nom de déclarant que vous avez utilisé pour votre .CO.UK, .ORG.UK ou .ME.UK.

  • Pourquoi dois-je entrer un "Déclarant" pour les domaine .LT ?

    Le bureau central d'enregistrement du .LT, domreg.it, exige qu'un déclarant soit défini quand un domaine est enregistré. Ce déclarant ne peut pas être modifié par la suite depuis le panneau de configuration Dynadot. Vous devez à la place créer une "commande d'échange" pour modifier le déclarant. Cette commande coûte le même prix que l'enregistrement du domaine lui-même. Mais la nouvelle date d'expiration du domaine sera d'un an à partir de la date de finalisation de la commande d'échange. Pour effectuer commande d'échange, soumettez-la sur le site internet du bureau d'enregistrement du .LT. Vous devez ensuite soumettre une commande d'échange identique depuis votre compte Dynadot en suivant ces instructions : Connectez-vous à votre compte Dynadot. Sélectionnez "Mes Domaines" dans le menu de gauche et cliquez sur "Gérer les Domaines" dans le sous-menu. Cliquez sur le domaine .LT pour lequel vous voulez modifier le déclarant. Faites défiler vers le bas jusqu'à la section "Échange LT". Vous devez entrer les mêmes nom, organisation et e-mail que vous avez donnés au bureau d'enregistrement du .LT. Cliquez sur "Créer Échange" quand vous avez terminé.

  • Comment paramétrer le contact admin par défaut de mon .RUHR ?

    Le domaine .RUHR requiert un contact admin en Allemagne. C'est-à-dire que vous devez configurer un enregistrement de contact pour ce domaine avec Allemagne comme pays. Ceci vous sera demandé lors de la validation de votre commande, mais vous pouvez aussi le configurer dans votre compte Dynadot. Pour paramétrer le contact admin par défaut de votre .RUHR, veuillez suivre ces étapes : Connectez-vous à votre compte Dynadot. Sélectionnez "Mes Domaines" dans le menu de gauche et cliquez sur "Paramètres TLD" dans la liste déroulante. Cliquez sur le lien "Paramètres de Domaine RUHR". Sélectionnez votre contact admin par défaut de .RUHR dans la liste déroulante ou cliquez sur le bouton "Créer Enregistrement de Contact" pour créer un nouveau contact. Cliquez sur le bouton "Sauvegarder" pour sauvegarder vos modifications.

1234Next

PreviousNext

Vous avez encore besoin d'aide ?

Consultez nos ressources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Sorry, can't receive informationPlease move your mouse to the dialog
Chat Online
Chat en ligne0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Domain Restrictions

  • What is the .MOSCOW/.МОСКВА Whois Type?

    The central registry for .MOSCOW and .МОСКВА require additional information when registering a domain. You must enter the following information in the .MOSCOW/.МОСКВА Domain Settings section. If you are a legal entity, you must enter the following information: Full name of a legal entity including an indication to its form of incorporation according to its registration documents; taxpayer identification number (for RF residents) or similar identifier (for non-RF residents); address of a legal entity according to its registration documents; Principal State Registration Number (OGRN) for RF residents, if Registrant intends to use the domain name with a website to be registered as an electronic mass media outlet. If you are an individual, you must enter the following information: Full name, including first, middle, and last names, unless otherwise specified by the personal law or national custom; date of birth; document details, which prove the Registrant's identity, including series, number, date of issue of the document, and the name of the issuing authority; official address.

  • Who has the rights to a .UK domain?

    Direct registrations on .UK officially launched on June 10, 2014 08:00 UTC. Prior to this date, there were only a few registrations that had been allowed on .UK. As a courtesy to .CO.UK domain owners, they have the first rights to their domain name on .UK. If you are a .ORG.UK owner, you have first rights to your domain name on .UK only if no one owns your domain name on .CO.UK. If you are a .ME.UK owner, you have first rights to your domain name on .UK only if no one owns either the .CO.UK or the .ORG.UK. The only exception to the above break down of first rights is if the higher priority domain was purchased after 10/28/13 23:59 UTC and the lower priority domain was purchased before this date. For example, if the .CO.UK domain name was purchased after 10/28/13 23:59 UTC and the .ORG.UK was purchased before that date, then the .ORG.UK owner has the rights to their domain name on .UK. All owners have the rights to their .UK domain name until this clock hits 0:00. If you are unsure if you have the rights to your domain name on .UK, you can check using the rights checker on dotuklaunch.co.uk. If you would like to purchase a .UK domain name that you have the rights to, you must use the same registrant name that you used for your .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, or .ME.UK domain name. NOTE: If you do not have the rights to the .UK domain you ordered, we will be forced to cancel your order. .UK domains that have a right of registration will be marked in our search results.

  • What are the requirements for registering a .NGO/.ONG domain?

    .NGO domains require the registrant to be a valid Non-Governmental Organization or NGO. Below is more information about what that means: The Public Interest Registry (PIR) has worked closely with the global NGO community to develop a validation process for .NGO and .ONG registration. The following seven criteria are used to define an NGO for the purpose of validation: Focused on acting in the public interest: Whether in support of education or health, the environment or human rights, members of the community work for the good of humankind and/or the preservation of the planet and do not promote discrimination or bigotry. Non-profit making/non-profit-focused entities: While many NGOs and ONGs engage in commercial activities or generate revenue in support of their missions, members of the community do not recognize profits or retain earnings. Limited government influence: Recognizing that many NGO and ONG organizations have important interactions with government, not least for reasons of funding (which may include receipt of some government funding in support of their programs) members of the community decide their own policies, direct their own activities and are independent of direct government or political control. Independent actors: Members of the community should not be political parties nor should be a part of any government. Participation in the work of a NGO/ONG is voluntary. Active Organizations: Members of the community are actively pursuing their missions on a regular basis. Structured: Members of the community, whether large or small, operate in a structured manner (e.g., under bylaws, codes of conduct, organizational standards, or other governance structures.) Lawful: Members of the .NGO and .ONG community act with integrity within the bounds of law. Please note that "members of the community" above refers to members of the .NGO and .ONG community. NGOs and ONGs participating as members in this community must certify that they adhere to the above Eligibility Criteria. To view the full requirements, please visit this site. *PIR has determined that organizations formed under the laws of the People’s Republic of China (or any territory thereof) do not meet the criteria "Limited Government Influence" and "Independent Actors." Accordingly, prospective registrants from China and its territories should not register .ngo and .ong bundles as they will not meet PIR's Eligibility Requirements. In the event PIR discovers that a .ngo and .ong bundle is registered by an organization organized under the laws of the People’s Republic of China (or any territory thereof), PIR will delete the registration bundle for failing to meet our Eligibility Requirements.

  • Who can register a .CN domain?

    Although .CN registrations used to be restricted, now anyone can register a .CN domain. Having said that, there are requirements to register a .CN domain. You also need to commit to the following .CN registration agreement: To comply with laws and regulations related to the Internet networks; To comply with the Procedures and other relevant regulations of competent authorities; To comply with these Rules and other regulations as the domain name dispute resolution policy; To ensure the authenticity, accuracy and integrity of the registration information submitted. Why was my .CN domain deleted?

  • What are the requirements to register a .UK domain?

    You will be asked to enter a registrant for your .UK domain during the checkout process. Please note that this registrant cannot be changed later through your Dynadot account. You will have to change it through Nominet, the .UK registry, and they charge a fee.

  • Does the .APP domain have any restrictions?

    Yes. Although the .APP domain does not have any restrictions on who can register it, it does have a restriction for those who want to build a website. The .APP domain is a more secure domain. For this reason, HTTPS is required for all .APP websites. What this means is, you must have an SSL certificate in order for your .APP website to resolve properly in a web browser. You can purchase an SSL certificate on our SSL page. What is SSL?

  • What is the Registrant Whois Type when registering a .CA domain?

    CIRA, the central registry for .CA has a Canadian Presence Requirement for registrants. Registrants will be asked to complete their .CA registrant settings including selecting a "Registrant Whois Type." If you select a non-individual registrant type, which is any EXCEPT Canadian Citizen, Permanent Resident of Canada, Aboriginal Peoples (individuals or groups) indigenous to Canada, Legal Representative of a Canadian Citizen or Permanent Resident, then your default administrative contact must use a different contact record. If your Whois Type is "Corporation (Canada or Canadian province or territory)," the contact record name must be the full legal name of the corporation and must be followed by the jurisdiction of incorporation (i.e. Canada, Ontario, NWT, …), unless it is obvious from the corporation’s name. For more information, please see CIRA's Canadian Presence Requirements for Registrants.

  • Why do I have to enter a "Registrant" for .UK domains?

    Nominet, the central registry for .UK requires that a "registrant" contact in the UK is set when a domain is registered. This registrant cannot be changed later through your Dynadot account. Instead, you will need to create an account with Nominet using the email address you registered your .UK domain with. From there, you can make changes to the registrant information (there may be a fee). A valid registrant name requires a minimum of 4 characters. If you are registering a .UK domain you have rights to, you will need to enter the same registrant name that you used for your .CO.UK, .ORG.UK, or .ME.UK.

  • Why do I have to enter a "Registrant" for .LT domains?

    The central registry of .LT, domreg.lt, requires that a registrant is set when a domain is registered. This registrant cannot be changed later through the Dynadot control panel. Instead, you have to create a "trade order" to change the registrant. This order costs the same as registering the domain itself. However, it does change the domain expiration to one year from the trade order completion date. To perform a domain trade, first submit the trade request on the .LT registry website. Then, you need to submit an identical trade order from within your Dynadot account by following these instructions: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Click on the .LT domain you want to change the registrant for (it should be linked). Scroll down to the "LT Trade" section. You need to enter the same new name, organization, and email that you submitted to the .LT registry. Click "Create Trade" when you're done.

  • How do I set up my .RUHR default admin contact settings?

    .RUHR domain requires an admin contact in Germany. This means that you need to set up a contact record for this domain that has Germany as the country. You will be asked to set this at checkout, but you can also set it up or change it from within your Dynadot account. To setup your .RURH default admin contact settings, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "TLD Settings" in the drop-down. Click on the RUHR Domain Settings" link. Select your .RUHR default admin contact from the drop-down or click the "Create Contact Record" button to create a new contact. Press the "Save" button to save your changes.

1234Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Sorry, can't receive informationPlease move your mouse to the dialog
Chat Online
Chat Online0