Dynadot Help

如果您在Dynadot遇到关于域名,网站,辅助工具等任何问题,请使用我们的帮助信息索引来查找您所需要的信息支持,若您需要进一步的帮助,请与我们的团队联系。

网站建立器电子邮件

  • 是否可以只是通过子域名使用网站建立器套餐的电子邮件功能?

    是,您绝对可以通过子域名使用我们网站建立器商业套餐的电子邮件。当然,如果您将要使用子域名,我们建议设置自定义子域名。 如果您稍后决定要把域名连接至您的网站,我们的系统将自动把您现有的电子邮件地址更新为您新域名上的地址。例如,如果您原来的电子邮件地址为[email protected],您把域名更新为mydomain.com,那么您的电子邮件地址将自动变为[email protected]

  • 如何登录进入网站建立器电子邮箱?

    我站的建站帮手商务套餐内嵌有电子邮箱!而且,我们为您的各个邮箱地址提供分别登录。这样的话您就可以为家庭成员、朋友或员工分别创建邮箱地址,而不用向他们提供您域名、网站及Dynadot账户的完全准入权了。 当您创建好您的电子邮箱后,您可以通过以下链接进入邮箱: http://www.YOURDOMAIN.COM/mail/signin.html 注意:您必须把“YOURDOMAIN.COM”替换为您网站建立器的域名或子域名。 请输入用户名(您的完整邮箱地址)及密码,以登录并查看消息、创建文件夹或浏览您邮箱地址的设置。 忘记了邮箱密码?

  • 我该如何为自己的域名设置邮箱地址呢?

    有多种选项可以为您的域名设置电子邮箱。根据您对域名电子邮件的使用规划和预算选择合适的选项。 1、电邮转发 每一个在Dynadot注册的域名均提供10个免费域名电子邮件地址,您可以用于设置您的电子邮件转发服务。电子邮件转发使您能够通过您域名上的地址接收电子邮件,例如[email protected]。此电子邮件随后将转发至现有的电子邮箱,例如您的Gmail、Yahoo、Hotmail或其他邮箱服务。此选项为免费,但主要的缺点在于您无法使用该域名电子邮件地址回复邮件,您只可使用该服务接收邮件。同时,对于我们的电子邮件转发服务还有其他限制。 2. 电子邮件服务 我们的电子邮件计划为您的域名提供无限的电子邮件帐户,同时您可以用您的域名电子邮件地址发送和接收消息。我们的电子邮件服务有一个定制的控制面板,但你也可以选择设置您的电子邮件与任何电子邮件客户端。这让您能够从任何地方查看您的邮件——包括您的手机或平板电脑!这个选项不是免费的,但很便宜——只要15.99美元/年! 3、建站帮手 我们的网站建立器商业套餐提供无限的电子邮件地址!不仅如此,由于这是专为企业而设的套餐,您可以创建供多名员工访问的共享电子邮件地址。我们的自定义控制面板同时允许每一名拥有自己的邮箱登录名,因此他们无需使用您的Dynadot账户或者您的网站建立器编辑器。同时,和我们的邮箱主机一样,您也可以在任何电子邮件客户端设置您的电子邮箱。此外,您也可以使用我们所有的网站建立器工具,因此,只需$100美元/年,您即可创建漂亮的网站和拥有可自定义的电子邮箱!

  • 网站建立器电子邮箱的POP和SMTP设置在哪里?

    我站建站帮手商务套餐内嵌有电邮哦!要了解您邮箱的POP和SMTP设置,请按以下步骤操作: 登录进入您的网站建立器电子邮箱。 点击位于页面右上角的“设置”图标(看起来像一只齿轮)。 往下滚动至“远程访问”。确保选中了“远程访问已启用”。 您的POP和SMTP设置将列举在这里。在配置电子邮箱客户端或者添加电子邮件地址至电话或其他设备时,可使用这些设置。用户名是您完整的电子邮件地址。

  • 如何为其他人授予编辑我的网站建立器的权限?

    我们的网站建立器专业和企业版允许您为不同的人创建独立的登录来编辑您的网站。如果你想让设计师或员工修改你的网站,同时保持你个人账户信息的隐私,这是一个很好的工具。要让某人访问编辑您的网站构建器,请遵循以下步骤: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 记下“网站”栏下的建站帮手ID号码。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏中的“设置”图标(看起来像一个齿轮)。 下一步,点击“电子邮件”选项卡。 点击需对其编辑特权的用户。如果您需要创建新用户,按照指引创建个人电子邮件地址,然后点击所创建的用户。 在页面底部,选中“建站帮手”下的“编辑能力;不进入‘域名’或‘电邮’区域”复选框。 保存设置。 参考您早前记录下来的站点建设号码,然后输入至以下链接中的“您的号码”处:https://sitebuilderYourNumberHere.dynadot.com/edit/edit.html 如果您希望用户来编辑您网站,可以将此链接提供给他们;用户需要使用个人邮箱地址和密码登录。

  • 如何在我的建站帮手中为邮箱地址重新设置密码呢?

    我站的建站工具商务套餐内嵌有邮箱哦!要变更某个您建站帮手中的邮箱地址密码,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 选择左边菜单栏中的“我的网站”。 点击电邮上方建站帮手旁边的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏中的“设置”图标(看起来像一个齿轮)。 选择“电子邮件”选项卡。 点击您需要重置邮箱密码的用户账户或共享邮箱。 点击“密码”部分中的“更改密码”。 您需要输入密码两次,然后点击“保存”。 点击页面上方的“保存设置”。 如果要返回“电邮”页面,点击页面顶部的“返回”按钮。 注意:如果您打算变更一个用户账户的密码,若用户拥有编辑准入权限,则该变更也会影响其登陆您的建站帮手进行编辑。

  • 如何在网站建立器中为用户授予访问共享电子邮箱的权限?

    我站的建站帮手商务套餐内嵌有电子邮箱哦!共享邮箱地址可允许多个用户进入同一个收件箱。要给予用户进入一个或多个邮箱的权利,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏中的“设置”图标(看起来像一个齿轮)。 选择“电子邮件”选项卡。 点击用户,以向其授予进入一个或多个共享邮箱的权限。 在“管理访问”下,您将看到每一个共享邮箱旁均有一个复选框。在“共享电子邮件邮箱”下取消选中希望授予他们存取权限的复选框。(您也可以在“网站建立器”部分授予他们网站编辑权限。) 点击页面上方的“保存设置”。 请注意,这些说明的前提是您已创建了用户和共享邮箱地址。

  • 如何在网站建立器中设置“全部接收”电子邮件地址?

    我们的网站建立器商业计划具有内置的电子邮箱!您可以按照以下步骤轻松地设置“全部接收”电子邮箱: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要设置全部接收电子邮箱的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏中的“设置”图标(看起来像一个齿轮)。 选择“电子邮件”选项卡。 点击用于抓取全部的邮箱地址的用户账户或共享邮箱,或者创建新的电子邮件地址。 取消选中“全部接收”复选框。请注意,每一个账户只可以选择一个全部接收电子邮件地址。如果您已选择了一个全部接收电子邮件地址且选中了该复选框,这将会清除其他电子邮件地址的全部接收功能呢。 点击“保存”设置以保存变更。 如果要返回“电邮”页面,点击页面顶部的“返回”按钮。

  • 我该如何在贵站的建站帮手中为我的邮件设置签名呢?

    我们的网站建立器商业计划拥有内置的电子邮箱功能!我们的电子邮箱平台简单易用,为您提供了设置文件夹、进入共享邮箱、转发电子邮件和创建签名的功能。要创建您的电子邮件签名,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录进入您的网站建立器电子邮箱。 点击位于页面右上角的“设置”图标(看起来像一只齿轮)。 在“邮箱信息”下,您可看到一个“签名”标签页。 输入签名,该签名会自动显示在您所发送的邮件底部。请注意,此区域不允许HTML标签或其他编码。 点击下面的“保存”以保存您的签名。 当您点击“创建”创建新的电子邮件和回复或转发电子邮件时,您应该能看到您的签名。 我该如何在自己的建站帮手商务套餐中创建邮箱地址呢?

  • 如何创建和域名匹配的自定义电子邮件地址?

    要创建与域名匹配的定制邮箱地址有很多方式: 您可以设置电邮转发;您在Dynadot注册的所有域名都配有免费电邮转发。您可以创建“[email protected](随便起名字)”并将其转发至另一个邮箱地址如Gmail、Yahoo、Hotmail等。使用电邮转发的缺点是您无法用自己的“[email protected]”地址回复邮件。 您可以购买我们的网站建立器商业套餐。我们的商业套餐通过我们易于使用的定制化平台为您提供对自己电子邮箱的访问。 You can purchase Email hosting & create your own email.

12Next

PreviousNext

仍然需要团队的帮助?

查看我们的资源

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
在线聊天0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Website Builder Email

  • Can I use your Business Website Builder plan's email with just a subdomain?

    Yes, you can absolutely use our Business Website Builder plan's email with just a subdomain. Of course, if you're going to use a subdomain, we recommend setting a custom subdomain. If you decide to connect a domain to your website later, our system will automatically update your existing email to be on your new domain. For example, if you had the email [email protected] and updated your domain to mydomain.com, then your email would automatically become [email protected]

  • How do I login to my Website Builder email?

    Our Website Builder's Business plan has email built right in! And, we offer you a separate login for your email addresses. This allows you to create email addresses for family members, friends, and/or employees without giving them full access to your domain, website, and Dynadot account. Once you have created your email addresses, you can access them at the following link: http://www.YOURDOMAIN.COM/mail/signin.html NOTE: You will need to replace "YOURDOMAIN.COM" with your website builder's domain or subdomain. Enter your username (your full email address) and password to login and check messages, create folders, or view the settings for your email address. Forgot your email password?

  • How do I set up an email address for my domain?

    There are a couple of options when it comes to setting up email addresses for your domain. Choosing the right option really depends on how you're planning to use your domain email and how much you want to spend. 1. Email Forwarding Each domain registered at Dynadot comes with up to 10 free domain email addresses that you can set up with our email forwarding service. Email forwarding allows you to receive email to an address on your domain name, for example [email protected] The email is then forwarded to an existing email such as your Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail, or another service. This option is free, but the main drawback is that you can't respond with your domain email address, you can only receive messages. There are also a few additional limitations to our email forwarding service. 2. Email Service Our Email plan offers you unlimited email accounts for your domain and you're able to both send and receive messages with your domain email address. Our Email service features a custom built control panel, but you can also choose to set up your email with any email client. This allows you the ability to check your email from anywhere - including your phone or tablet! This option isn't free, but it's cheap - only $15.99/year! 3. Website Builder Our Website Builder's Business plan comes with unlimited email! Not only that, since it's built for businesses, you can create shared email addresses that multiple employees can access. Our custom built control panel also allows for each employee to have their own email log in, so they don't need access to your Dynadot account or even your website builder editor. And, like with our Email Hosting, you can also set up your email on any email client. Plus, you also get access to all of our easy-to-use website builder tools, so you can have a beautiful website and custom email for just $100/year!

  • Where do I find the POP and SMTP settings for my Website Builder email?

    Our Website Builder's Business plan has email built right in! To find the POP and SMTP settings for your email,, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Website Builder email. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) in the top-right corner of the page. Scroll down to the "Remote Access" box. Make sure the "Remote Access Enabled" box is checked. Your POP and SMTP settings are all listed here. When configuring an email client or adding an email address to a phone or other device, use these settings. The username will be your complete email address.

  • How do I give someone access to edit my Website Builder?

    Our Website Builder's Pro and Business plan allow you to create a separate log in for someone to edit your website. This is a great tool if you would like a designer or employee to make changes to your site while keeping your personal account information private. To give someone access to edit your Website Builder, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Make note of your Site Builder ID # under the "Website" column. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) on the left-hand tool bar. Next, click on the "Email" tab. Click on the user you'd like to give editing privileges to. If you need to create a new user, follow the instructions to create a personal email address, and then click on the user you just created. At the bottom of the page, check the box under "Website Builder" that says, "Editing capabilities. No access to "Domain" or "Email" sections." Save your settings. Refer back to your site builder number you took note of earlier, and enter it the space that says "YourNumberHere" in the link below: https://sitebuilderYourNumberHere.dynadot.com/edit/edit.html You can give this link to the users you want to edit your site. They will need to use their personal email address and password to log in.

  • How do I reset the password for an email address in my Website Builder?

    Our website builder's business plan has email built right in! To change the password of an email address in your Website Builder, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder the email is under. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) on the left-hand tool bar. Select the "Email" tab. Click on the user account or shared mailbox whose email password you need to reset. Click the "Change Password" link under the "Password" section. You will need to enter the password twice, then click "Save" to save it. Click "Save Settings" at the top of the page. If you want to return to the "Email" page, click the "Back" button at the top of the page. Note: If you are changing the password of a user account, this change will also affect their login to edit your website builder if they have access to editing capabilities.

  • How do I create a custom email address that matches my domain name?

    There are a couple of ways you can create your own custom email address that matches your domain name: You can set up email forwarding. Email forwarding comes free with all domains registered at Dynadot. It allows you to create "[email protected]" and forward it to another email address such as Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail, etc. The drawback of using email forwarding is that you cannot respond with your "[email protected]" email address. You can purchase our Website Builder Business plan. Our Business package comes with access to your own email through our custom, easy-to-use platform. You can purchase web hosting. We have two options for web hosting - Email, which is for email, and can also be used for static, HTML websites and VPS, which offers more advanced users a platform to create their website and email.

  • How do I give a user access to a shared email address in your Website Builder?

    Our Website Builder's business plan has email built right in! Shared email addresses allow multiple users to access the same inbox. To give a user access to one or more shared mailboxes, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) on the left-hand tool bar. Select the "Email" tab. Click on the user who you want to give access to one or more shared mailboxes. Under "Admin Access," you'll see a checkbox next to each shared mailbox. Check off the shared mailboxes you want to grant them access to under "Shared Email Mailboxes." (You can also give them website editing access under the "Website Builder" section.) Click "Save Settings" at the top of the page. Please note that these instructions assume that you have already created both the user and the shared email address(es).

  • How do I set up a "Catch All" email address in my Website Builder?

    Our website builder's business plan has email built right in! You can easily set up a "Catch All" email address by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to set up your catch all email in. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) on the left-hand tool bar. Select the "Email" tab. Click on the user account or shared mailbox whose email address you want to make your catch all or create a new email address. Check off the box in the "Catch All" section. Please note that only one catch all email address can be selected per account. If you had already selected a catch all email address and you check this box, it will remove the catch all from the other email. Click "Save Settings" to save your changes. If you want to return to the "Email" page, click the "Back" button at the top of the page.

  • How do I set a signature for my email on your Website Builder?

    Our Website Builder's business plan has email built right in! Our email platform is easy to use and offers you the ability to set folders, access shared mailboxes, forward your email, and create a signature. To create your email signature, please follow these steps: Sign in to your website builder email. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) in the top-right corner of the page. Under "Mailbox Info," you'll see a box labeled "Signature." Type in the signature you want to show automatically at the bottom of emails you send. Please note that this area does not allow HTML tags or other coding. Click "Save" below to save your signature. You should see your signature show up when you hit "Compose" to create a new email and when you respond or forward emails. How do I create email addresses in my Website Builder business plan?

12Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
Chat Online0