Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Электронная почта и конструктор сайтов

  • Как войти в электронную почту моего конструктора сайтов?

    Электронная почта встроена в наш конструктор сайтов на тарифе для бизнеса! И мы предлагаем вам отдельные учетные данные для ваших почтовых ящиков. Это позволит вам создать почтовые ящики для членов вашей семьи, друзей или сотрудников, не предоставляя им полный доступ к вашему домену, веб-сайту и личному кабинету Dynadot. Создав почтовый ящик, вы можете воспользоваться им, перейдя по этой ссылке: http://www.YOURDOMAIN.COM/mail/signin.html NOTE: You will need to replace "YOURDOMAIN.COM" with your website builder's domain or subdomain. Введите имя пользователя (полный адрес электронной почты) и пароль, чтобы войти и проверить новые сообщения, создать папки или просмотреть параметры почтового ящика. Забыли пароль электронной почты?

  • Где найти параметры POP и SMTP для электронной почты конструктора сайтов?

    Электронная почта встроена в наш конструктор сайтов на тарифе для бизнеса! Чтобы найти параметры POP и SMTP для вашей электронной почты, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в почту конструктора сайтов. Щелкните значок «Параметры» (он похож на шестеренку) в панели инструментов справа. Прокрутите вниз до поля «Удаленный доступ» (Remote Access). Убедитесь, что установлен флажок «Удаленный доступ включен» (Remote Access Enabled). Здесь будут указаны все ваши параметры POP и SMTP. Используйте эти параметры для настройки почтового клиента или добавления почтового ящика в телефон или другое устройство. Имя пользователя — это ваш полный адрес электронной почты.

  • Как настроить адрес электронной почты для своего домена?

    Есть несколько вариантов настройки адресов электронной почты для домена. Выбор одного из этих вариантов зависит от того, как вы планируете использовать электронную почту домена и сколько денег хотите потратить. 1. Перенаправление электронной почты К каждому домену, зарегистрированному на Dynadot, прилагаются 10 бесплатных адресов электронной почты, которые можно настроить с помощью услуги переадресации электронной почты. Переадресация электронной почты позволяет получать электронную почту на адрес на вашем домене, например [email protected] Электронная почта пересылается на существующий адрес в Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail или другом сервисе. Эта функция бесплатна, но ее главный недостаток в том, что вы не можете ответить с вашего домена, вы можете только получать сообщения на этот адрес. У службы переадресации электронной почты есть несколько других ограничений. 2. Email Service Our Email plan offers you unlimited email accounts for your domain and you're able to both send and receive messages with your domain email address. Our Email service features a custom built control panel, but you can also choose to set up your email with any email client. This allows you the ability to check your email from anywhere - including your phone or tablet! This option isn't free, but it's cheap - only $15.99/year! 3. Конструктор сайтов В тариф конструктора сайтов для бизнеса входит неограниченная электронная почта! Сверх того, поскольку этот тариф создан для бизнеса, он позволяет создавать общие адреса электронной почты, которыми могут пользоваться несколько сотрудников. Наша специальная панель управления также обеспечивает отдельную учетную запись для каждого сотрудника, поэтому им не нужен доступ к вашей учетной записи Dynadot или редактору конструктора сайтов. И так же, как с нашим Email-хостингом, вы можете настроить свою электронную почту в любом почтовом клиенте. Кроме того, вы получаете доступ ко всем удобным инструментам конструктора сайтов — у вас будет прекрасный сайт и своя электронная почта всего за 100 долларов в год!

  • Как сбросить пароль от почтового ящика в конструкторе сайтов?

    Электронная почта встроена в наш конструктор сайтов на тарифе для бизнеса! Чтобы изменить пароль почтового ящика в конструкторе сайтов, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Щелкните ссылку «редактировать» рядом с сайтом, к которому относится почтовый ящик. Щелкните значок «Параметры» (он похож на шестеренку) в панели инструментов слева. Откройте вкладку «Электронная почта». Щелкните учетную запись или общий почтовый ящик, для которого хотите сбросить пароль электронной почты. Щелкните ссылку «Изменить пароль» в разделе «Пароль». Вам нужно будет дважды ввести пароль и нажать «Сохранить». Нажмите «Сохранить параметры» в верхней части страницы. Если вы хотите вернуться на страницу «Эл. почта» (Email), нажмите кнопку «Назад» (Back) в верхней части страницы. Примечание: если вы меняете пароль учетной записи, это также изменит учетные данные этого пользователя для редактирования конструктора сайтов, если у него есть доступ к редактированию.

  • Как дать пользователю доступ к общему почтовому ящику в конструкторе сайтов?

    Электронная почта встроена в наш конструктор сайтов на тарифе для бизнеса! Общие почтовые ящики позволяют нескольким пользователям пользоваться одной и той же почтой. Чтобы дать пользователю доступ к одному или нескольким почтовым ящикам, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Щелкните ссылку «редактировать» напротив конструктора сайтов, который хотите использовать. Щелкните значок «Параметры» (он похож на шестеренку) в панели инструментов слева. Откройте вкладку «Электронная почта». Щелкните пользователя, которому хотите дать доступ к одному или нескольким почтовым ящикам. В разделе «Админ. доступ» (Admin Access) вы увидите флажки рядом с каждым общим почтовым ящиком. Отметьте общие почтовые ящики, к которым хотите дать доступ в разделе «Общие почтовые ящики». (Вы также можете дать доступ на редактирование веб-сайта в разделе «Конструктор сайтов».) Нажмите «Сохранить параметры» в верхней части страницы. Обратите внимание, что эти инструкции предполагают, что вы уже создали и пользователя и общие почтовые ящики.

  • Как установить подпись для электронной почты в конструкторе сайтов?

    Электронная почта встроена в наш конструктор сайтов на тарифе для бизнеса! Наша платформа электронной почты удобна в использовании и дает возможность настраивать папки, пользоваться общими почтовыми ящиками, перенаправлять электронную почту и создать подпись. Чтобы создать подпись для электронной почты, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в почту конструктора сайтов. Щелкните значок «Параметры» (он похож на шестеренку) в панели инструментов справа. В разделе «Информация почтового ящика» вы увидите поле с названием «Подпись». Введите подпись, которая будет автоматически появляться в конце отправляемых вами писем. Обратите внимание, что это поле не поддерживает теги HTML и другие коды. Нажмите «Сохранить» ниже, чтобы сохранить подпись. Вы должны увидеть свою подпись, когда вы нажимаете «Создать», чтобы написать новое сообщение, и когда отвечаете на сообщения или пересылаете их. Как создать адреса электронной почты в конструкторе сайтов на тарифе для бизнеса?

  • Как настроить автоматический ответ для электронной почты в конструкторе сайтов?

    Электронная почта встроена в наш конструктор сайтов на тарифе для бизнеса! Наша платформа электронной почты удобна в использовании и предлагает вам возможность установить автоматический ответ. Чтобы настроить автоматический ответ, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в почту конструктора сайтов. Щелкните значок «Параметры» (он похож на шестеренку) в панели инструментов справа. Прокрутите страницу вниз до раздела «Параметры доставки». Поставьте флажок рядом с пунктом «Автоматически отвечать на письма», чтобы включить автоматический ответ. Введите сообщение для автоматического ответа в текстовое поле ниже. Отметьте флажок «Включить подпись в автоматический ответ», если хотите добавить туда свою подпись. Нажмите «Сохранить», чтобы сохранить сообщение для автоматического ответа. Как создать адреса электронной почты в конструкторе сайтов на тарифе для бизнеса?

  • Как удалить адреса электронной почты в конструкторе сайтов на тарифе для бизнеса?

    Электронная почта встроена в наш конструктор сайтов на тарифе для бизнеса! Прежде, чем удалить адреса электронной почты из вашей учетной записи, убедитесь, что вам не нужна никакая информация в этих почтовых ящиках. После удаления почтового ящика получить эту информацию будет невозможно. Чтобы удалить личный или общий почтовый ящик, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Щелкните ссылку «редактировать» напротив конструктора сайтов, который хотите использовать. Щелкните значок «Параметры» (он похож на шестеренку) в панели инструментов слева. Откройте вкладку «Электронная почта». Установите флажок рядом с почтовыми адресами, которые хотите удалить. Когда вы установите хотя бы один флажок, в левой части страницы появится значок удаления (выглядит, как человек с головой в виде логотипа Dynadot и со знаком минуса рядом). Убедитесь, что отметили правильные адреса, а затем щелкните значок, чтобы удалить их. Узнайте вместо этого, как создать почтовые ящики.

  • How do I set up my Website Builder Email with Gmail?

    Our Website Builder Business Plan comes with built in email! You can create multiple custom email addresses with your domain name and you can even create shared email addresses too. We offer a great email platform, but you can also choose to access your email via Gmail as well as others. To set that up, follow these instructions: If you haven't already, create an email address in your Website Builder Business Plan. Log in to your email at http://YOURDOMAIN.COM/mail/ (replace YOURDOMAIN.COM with your domain name). Click on the Settings icon at the top right of the page. Scroll all the way down to the "Remote Access" section and check off "Remote Access Enabled" then click the "Save" button. Leave this up as you'll need to refer to it. Log in to your Gmail account and go to their Settings icon and click on "Settings" from the drop down menu. Go to "Accounts and Import" and click on "Add another email address" under "Send mail as:". Put in your email address, it should be something like [email protected], then click "Next Step". The SMTP Server section will need to match the "Smtp Host" listed under your email's "Remote Access" section. The Port should be 587 to match the "Smtp Port". Put in the "Smtp username" from the "Remote Access" section (it should be your email address) under "Username". Then put in your "Smtp password" from under the "Remote Access" section (it should the password you used to log in to your email) under "Password". Make sure "Secured connection using TLS (recommended) is selected. Then click "Add Account".

  • Как настроить переадресацию электронной почты для почты конструктора сайтов?

    Our Website Builder plans have email built right in! You can set up different numbers of email addresses depending on the Website Builder plan you choose and you can also have your email forwarded if you want. To do so, please follow these steps: Войдите в почту конструктора сайтов. Щелкните значок «Параметры» (он похож на шестеренку) в панели инструментов справа. Прокрутите страницу вниз до раздела «Параметры доставки». Пункт «Доставлять почту во входящие» должен быть включен. Если вы оставите его включенным, вы по-прежнему будете получать почту во входящие, и кроме того, она будет пересылаться на другой почтовый ящик. Поставьте флажок рядом с пунктом «Пересылать почту на другой адрес», чтобы включить пересылку почты. Введите в текстовое поле ниже адрес электронной почты, на который будет пересылаться почта. Нажмите «Сохранить» в нижней части раздела «Параметры доставки», чтобы сохранить изменения. Your settings should look similar to what is shown below: (click to enlarge) Website Builder Email Forwarding Example Как создать адреса электронной почты в конструкторе сайтов на тарифе для бизнеса?

12Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
Чат в Интернете0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Website Builder Email

  • Can I use your Business Website Builder plan's email with just a subdomain?

    Yes, you can absolutely use our Business Website Builder plan's email with just a subdomain. Of course, if you're going to use a subdomain, we recommend setting a custom subdomain. If you decide to connect a domain to your website later, our system will automatically update your existing email to be on your new domain. For example, if you had the email [email protected] and updated your domain to mydomain.com, then your email would automatically become [email protected]

  • How do I login to my Website Builder email?

    Our Website Builder's Business plan has email built right in! And, we offer you a separate login for your email addresses. This allows you to create email addresses for family members, friends, and/or employees without giving them full access to your domain, website, and Dynadot account. Once you have created your email addresses, you can access them at the following link: http://www.YOURDOMAIN.COM/mail/signin.html NOTE: You will need to replace "YOURDOMAIN.COM" with your website builder's domain or subdomain. Enter your username (your full email address) and password to login and check messages, create folders, or view the settings for your email address. Forgot your email password?

  • How do I set up an email address for my domain?

    There are a couple of options when it comes to setting up email addresses for your domain. Choosing the right option really depends on how you're planning to use your domain email and how much you want to spend. 1. Email Forwarding Each domain registered at Dynadot comes with up to 10 free domain email addresses that you can set up with our email forwarding service. Email forwarding allows you to receive email to an address on your domain name, for example [email protected] The email is then forwarded to an existing email such as your Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail, or another service. This option is free, but the main drawback is that you can't respond with your domain email address, you can only receive messages. There are also a few additional limitations to our email forwarding service. 2. Email Service Our Email plan offers you unlimited email accounts for your domain and you're able to both send and receive messages with your domain email address. Our Email service features a custom built control panel, but you can also choose to set up your email with any email client. This allows you the ability to check your email from anywhere - including your phone or tablet! This option isn't free, but it's cheap - only $15.99/year! 3. Website Builder Our Website Builder's Business plan comes with unlimited email! Not only that, since it's built for businesses, you can create shared email addresses that multiple employees can access. Our custom built control panel also allows for each employee to have their own email log in, so they don't need access to your Dynadot account or even your website builder editor. And, like with our Email Hosting, you can also set up your email on any email client. Plus, you also get access to all of our easy-to-use website builder tools, so you can have a beautiful website and custom email for just $100/year!

  • Where do I find the POP and SMTP settings for my Website Builder email?

    Our Website Builder's Business plan has email built right in! To find the POP and SMTP settings for your email,, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Website Builder email. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) in the top-right corner of the page. Scroll down to the "Remote Access" box. Make sure the "Remote Access Enabled" box is checked. Your POP and SMTP settings are all listed here. When configuring an email client or adding an email address to a phone or other device, use these settings. The username will be your complete email address.

  • How do I give someone access to edit my Website Builder?

    Our Website Builder's Pro and Business plan allow you to create a separate log in for someone to edit your website. This is a great tool if you would like a designer or employee to make changes to your site while keeping your personal account information private. To give someone access to edit your Website Builder, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Make note of your Site Builder ID # under the "Website" column. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) on the left-hand tool bar. Next, click on the "Email" tab. Click on the user you'd like to give editing privileges to. If you need to create a new user, follow the instructions to create a personal email address, and then click on the user you just created. At the bottom of the page, check the box under "Website Builder" that says, "Editing capabilities. No access to "Domain" or "Email" sections." Save your settings. Refer back to your site builder number you took note of earlier, and enter it the space that says "YourNumberHere" in the link below: https://sitebuilderYourNumberHere.dynadot.com/edit/edit.html You can give this link to the users you want to edit your site. They will need to use their personal email address and password to log in.

  • How do I reset the password for an email address in my Website Builder?

    Our website builder's business plan has email built right in! To change the password of an email address in your Website Builder, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder the email is under. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) on the left-hand tool bar. Select the "Email" tab. Click on the user account or shared mailbox whose email password you need to reset. Click the "Change Password" link under the "Password" section. You will need to enter the password twice, then click "Save" to save it. Click "Save Settings" at the top of the page. If you want to return to the "Email" page, click the "Back" button at the top of the page. Note: If you are changing the password of a user account, this change will also affect their login to edit your website builder if they have access to editing capabilities.

  • How do I create a custom email address that matches my domain name?

    There are a couple of ways you can create your own custom email address that matches your domain name: You can set up email forwarding. Email forwarding comes free with all domains registered at Dynadot. It allows you to create "[email protected]" and forward it to another email address such as Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail, etc. The drawback of using email forwarding is that you cannot respond with your "[email protected]" email address. You can purchase our Website Builder Business plan. Our Business package comes with access to your own email through our custom, easy-to-use platform. You can purchase web hosting. We have two options for web hosting - Email, which is for email, and can also be used for static, HTML websites and VPS, which offers more advanced users a platform to create their website and email.

  • How do I give a user access to a shared email address in your Website Builder?

    Our Website Builder's business plan has email built right in! Shared email addresses allow multiple users to access the same inbox. To give a user access to one or more shared mailboxes, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) on the left-hand tool bar. Select the "Email" tab. Click on the user who you want to give access to one or more shared mailboxes. Under "Admin Access," you'll see a checkbox next to each shared mailbox. Check off the shared mailboxes you want to grant them access to under "Shared Email Mailboxes." (You can also give them website editing access under the "Website Builder" section.) Click "Save Settings" at the top of the page. Please note that these instructions assume that you have already created both the user and the shared email address(es).

  • How do I set up a "Catch All" email address in my Website Builder?

    Our website builder's business plan has email built right in! You can easily set up a "Catch All" email address by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to set up your catch all email in. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) on the left-hand tool bar. Select the "Email" tab. Click on the user account or shared mailbox whose email address you want to make your catch all or create a new email address. Check off the box in the "Catch All" section. Please note that only one catch all email address can be selected per account. If you had already selected a catch all email address and you check this box, it will remove the catch all from the other email. Click "Save Settings" to save your changes. If you want to return to the "Email" page, click the "Back" button at the top of the page.

  • How do I set a signature for my email on your Website Builder?

    Our Website Builder's business plan has email built right in! Our email platform is easy to use and offers you the ability to set folders, access shared mailboxes, forward your email, and create a signature. To create your email signature, please follow these steps: Sign in to your website builder email. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) in the top-right corner of the page. Under "Mailbox Info," you'll see a box labeled "Signature." Type in the signature you want to show automatically at the bottom of emails you send. Please note that this area does not allow HTML tags or other coding. Click "Save" below to save your signature. You should see your signature show up when you hit "Compose" to create a new email and when you respond or forward emails. How do I create email addresses in my Website Builder business plan?

12Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
Chat Online0