DYNADOT HELP

帮助>建站助手

建站助手

  • 网站建立器购物车是否能自动识别我应收取的销售税税费?

    否,我们的网站建立器购物车无法为您的在线商店识别您应收取的销售税。您是否应收取以及应收取多少的销售税将由您自己决定。我们的系统为您提供根据国家、州或省份手动设置税率的功能。您必须对销售税进行调查以确定您应如何进行设置。如果您位于美国,可以访问SBA.gov进行查询。 如果您需要设置任何税务信息您必须首先在我们的系统设置配送地区: 如何设置配送地区? 如何设置销售税?

  • 如何在网站建立器购物车编辑器中为客户订单退款?

    我们的网站建立器购物车将使您的订单管理变得更容易。购物车包含在我们的网站建立器商业套餐。 有两种方式可为客户订单退款。如果您尚未发货或完成客户订单,您只需取消订单,全额退款将自动完成。 如果订单已实现和/或退货退款,那么您可以按照以下步骤为订单退款: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击工具栏左边的“购物车”选项卡(像购物车的图标)。 点击订单选项卡。 当您登录该页面时,待定订单将是其默认选择。如果订单未列举在此,使用下拉菜单选择“全部订单”。 点击需要退款的订单。 点击“退款”按钮。 将会出现一个您可以输入退款金额的“退款”文本框。这将使您能够控制向客户作出的退款金额。 如果您要向客户发送“订单退款”电子邮件,确保您选中了“向客户发送通知电子邮件”。 点击“确认”对订单进行退款或者“取消”以取消退款。 确认退款后,我们的系统将自动向用户退还您所输入的金额。 对订单进行退款和取消订单有何不同?

  • 贵站的建站帮手中是否有网站示例呢?

    感谢您提问!我们当然有几个很棒的使用建站帮手的示例,快看看下面这几个吧: Silicon Valley Partners www.svpartners.com投资银行和金融管理网站 Grape & Grain www.grapeandgrainbar.com家庭精酿啤酒及葡萄酒酒吧 Villa Marbella www.villamarbella.com 墨西哥巴亚尔塔港度假屋租赁

  • 我该如何在贵站的建站帮手中为我的邮件设置签名呢?

    我们的网站建立器商业计划拥有内置的电子邮箱功能!我们的电子邮箱平台简单易用,为您提供了设置文件夹、进入共享邮箱、转发电子邮件和创建签名的功能。要创建您的电子邮件签名,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录进入您的网站建立器电子邮箱。 点击位于页面右上角的“设置”图标(看起来像一只齿轮)。 在“邮箱信息”下,您可看到一个“签名”标签页。 输入签名,该签名会自动显示在您所发送的邮件底部。请注意,此区域不允许HTML标签或其他编码。 点击下面的“保存”以保存您的签名。 当您点击“创建”创建新的电子邮件和回复或转发电子邮件时,您应该能看到您的签名。 我该如何在自己的建站帮手商务套餐中创建邮箱地址呢?

  • 如何在网站建立器购物车为同一产品添加不同的选项或可变量?

    我们的网站建立器购物车使出售不同规格的相同的产品变得更容易。例如,您可以为T恤添加不同的尺码与颜色。您可以在购物车编辑器中的可变量部分为您的产品添加这些信息。 向您的产品添加选项和可变量: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏上的“购物车”(购物车图标)。 选择“库存”选项卡并选择要添加可变量的产品,或者点击“产品”以添加新的产品。 在可变量部分,您将看到两个选项:添加选项和添加可变量。 在添加您产品的变量前,您必须首先添加一个选项。在上面的示例中,您将必须添加颜色作为选项。 点击“添加选项”按钮并输入需要添加的选项及其默认值。 点击保存后,您添加的选项将和产品的库存单位、价格、库存、重点、尺寸以及是否隐藏或可见等一起显示在最上方的一行。 添加产品选项后,点击“添加可变量”。 这将创建另一产品行,您可以在这里调整可用的选项。例如,第一行代表红色T恤,下一行代表白色T恤。 要对可变量选项进行调整,点击编辑按钮,如要删除选项,点击垃圾桶按钮。 点击屏幕左上方的“保存”按钮完成更改。 要查看您产品页面上的选项: 在您的网站建立器编辑器中,进入您的产品页面。 把鼠标移动至您的产品并点击“打开产品”。 您现在应能在该页面的下拉菜单中看到您的选项。 网站建立器购物车编辑器中的可变量和选项有何不同?

  • 什么是网站建立器购物车?

    我们的网站建立器购物车是一种内置的电子商务解决方案,非常适合希望能轻松开设在线商店的企业使用。我们的购物车通过我们的商业套餐提供,该套餐还提供了无限的页面、SEO工具、移动优化、自定义电子邮件以及更多其他功能。 我们的购物车使得添加和管理产品、追踪订单和产品配送变得相当容易,它甚至能够自动地向客户发送自定义的订单通知。查看我们的购物车常见问题了解更多!

<<12345678910111213

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Website Builder

Website Builder

  • How do I set a signature for my email on your Website Builder?

    Our Website Builder's business plan has email built right in! Our email platform is easy to use and offers you the ability to set folders, access shared mailboxes, forward your email, and create a signature. To create your email signature, please follow these steps: Sign in to your website builder email. Click on the "Settings" icon (the one that looks like a gear) in the top-right corner of the page. Under "Mailbox Info," you'll see a box labeled "Signature." Type in the signature you want to show automatically at the bottom of emails you send. Please note that this area does not allow HTML tags or other coding. Click "Save" below to save your signature. You should see your signature show up when you hit "Compose" to create a new email and when you respond or forward emails. How do I create email addresses in my Website Builder business plan?

  • How do I add different options or variants of the same product to my Website Builder shopping cart?

    Our Website Builder shopping cart makes it easy to sell different forms of the same product. For example, you can add different sizes and colors for a t-shirt. You can add this to your product from within our shopping cart editor in our variants section. To add options and variants to your product: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select the "Website Builder" tab in the main menu. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Shopping Cart" (the one that looks like a cart) on the left-hand tool bar. Select the "Inventory" tab and select the product you want to add a variant to or click on "Add Product" to add a new product. Under the variants section, you will see two options: Add Option and Add Variant. Before you can add a variant of your product, you must first add an option. In the example above, you would need to add color as your option. Click the "Add Option" button and enter the option you want to add and the default value. Once you click save, the option you added will show along the top row along with the product's SKU, Price, Stock, Weight, Dimensions, and whether it's hidden or visible. Once you've added your product options, click on "Add Variant". This will create another product row where you can adjust the options available. For example, the top row can represent a red t-shirt and the next row down can represent a white t-shirt. To adjust the options for your variant, click on the Edit button or to delete it, click the trash button. Click the "Save" button on the top left on the screen to finalize your changes. To view your options on the product page: From within your Website Builder editor, go to your product page. Hover over your product and click "Open Product". You should now see your options on this page in a drop down menu. What is the difference between a variant and an option in our Website Builder shopping cart editor?

  • What payment methods can be accepted by your Website Builder's e-commerce shopping cart?

    Our Website Builder's e-commerce shopping cart uses Stripe as its payment processor. Stripe currently accepts Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, and Diners Club payments from customers worldwide. You can also choose to accept Bitcoin payments through Stripe. This can be activated within your Stripe account. Please note that this help file is only referring to our shopping cart feature within our Website Builder Business plan. To see what payment methods Dynadot accepts, visit our payment options page.

  • What happens if my Website Builder plan expires?

    If you have either the Pro or Business plan with our Website Builder and you let it expire, it will revert back to the free version. Renewing your Website Builder will ensure you can continue to access the premium features and tools available on these plans. If your Website Builder plan expires and you had more than five pages on your website (which is what the free version allows), our system will only show the first five pages on your website. The additional pages will not be deleted, but you will not be able to show them on your website without upgrading your plan. Any search bars you have added to your website will still show, but they will not return any results. Any additional code you have added to your website will be removed and your footer and favicon will be replaced. For Business plans that expire, you will no longer be able to access your email. Any emails sent to your email address will be stored for one month after your plan's expiration. NOTE: The free Website Builder plan never expires.

  • What is your Website Builder shopping cart?

    Our Website Builder shopping cart is a built-in e-commerce solution that is perfect for businesses who want to start their online store with ease. Our shopping cart is available through our Business plan, which also offers businesses unlimited pages, SEO tools, mobile optimization, custom email, and more. Our shopping cart makes it easy to add and manage products, keep track of orders and shipping, and it even automatically sends custom order notifications to customers. Check out our shopping cart FAQs to find out more!

<<12345678910111213

REFER-A-FRIEND