DYNADOT HELP

帮助>建站助手

建站助手

  • 我该如何在自己的建站帮手中变更模板呢?

    要为网站建立器更改模板,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏上的“设置”图标(看起来像一只齿轮)。 点击“模板”按钮。 点击“选择[模板名]”中您要选择的模板;您目前使用的模板为灰色,无法选择。 注意:变更模板将不会删除您已经在建站帮手上创建的内容。您选用的新模板会直接对内容进行适配。

  • 你们的网站托管套餐是否提供网站建立器?

    我站在我们可靠的VPS主机(不同于我站的VPS主机套餐)中为您提供简单易用的建站帮手。我站为您提供六个模板供您选择,模板均可完全定制。我站的建站工具适配移动终端,并含有SEO、博客、编码工具,如果选择商务套餐,则配有定制电邮。 注意:您不需要通过网站建立器购买额外的网站主机。

  • 网站建立器购物车是否能处理货物配送?

    是,我们的网站建立器购物车在编辑器中具有内置的配送系统。您可以向全世界每一个国家进行发货。我们的系统允许您根据配送区域对配送费进行定义。您可以在编辑器内添加需要发货的配送区域。 要添加配送地区,按照以下指示操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击工具栏左边的“购物车”选项卡(像购物车的图标)。 点击配送选项卡。 点击“添加配送区域”。 输入地区名称(这是用于内部用途,您可以输入任意内容)。 然后,输入您的货物要发往的国家。国家应会显示在下方。 选择国家后,系统还将在国家名称下方显示州或省。如果您不希望包含特定的州或省,您可以点击移除它。 完成后,点击页面顶部的“保存”按钮。 点击保存后,将可以在显示的位置添加您的配送费。 按照以下指引添加配送费: 按照上述指示操作,然后点击“添加税率”。 从下拉菜单中选择您需要的配送选项。选项包括免费配送、以订单价格为基础以及以订单重量为基础。 为您的配送费起一个名字(该名字将在客户结账时向其显示)。 根据您在下拉菜单的选择,您将看到一个可用于输入最小重量或最低价格以及最大重量或最高价格的字段。 如果您希望最大重量或价格不受限制,可使用“最大值”下的无限制开关。 最后,输入配送费并点击“保存”按钮。 您可以为您需要的每一个配送地区输入多个配送费。 请注意,您必须设置好配送区域后才可以设置税费。 您必须购买我们的网站建立器商业套餐才能使用我们的购物车功能。我们的商业套餐提供多项附加功能,包括无缝电子邮件整合以及在任何方面均不设限制。

  • 我该如何在建站帮手上向我的网站添加一组我的Instagram伤的图像呢?

    我站的建站帮手可供您便捷地添加一组Instagram图像。要添加您的Instagram图像,请遵循以下说明: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击左边工具栏的“添加”图标(圆圈中的加号)。 点击并拖动“Instagram”图标至您希望该图标出现在页面的区域。 完成之后,会弹出“编辑Instagram”对话框。 如果您已连接至自己的Instagram账户,则可在下拉菜单中选择该账户。否则请在下拉菜单中选择“添加账户”。 您可以使用滚动条在1-20之间选择希望显示的图片数量。 您也可以在“设计”标签下调整设计,您可以以幻灯片、回转轮播、网格或堆叠的方式展示图像。以上每一种选项也有自己的设置,选择之后就会在下方显示出来。 完成后,点击“保存”按钮。 如果您选择“添加一个账户”,您应会即刻收到要添加账户的确认。如果您已在电脑上登陆了Instagram,则会自动为您连接。如果没有,您在点击“好”之后就会看到登陆到Instagram的弹出窗口。 您也可以添加图库以将图像上传,或直接通过添加社交图标将您的Instagram页面进行链接。

  • 在哪里能查看我的网站建立器购物车订单?

    我们使用户通过我们网站建立器的购物车功能追踪订单变得更容易。请按照以下步骤查看您的订单: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的网站”。 点击要使用的网站建立器旁的“编辑”链接。 点击工具栏左边的“购物车”选项卡(像购物车的图标)。 点击订单选项卡。 您可以在这里选择查看“全部订单或待定订单”。 页面将显示订单号、订单日期、客户信息、客户电子邮件、总价、支付状态和完成状态。 要查看关于特定订单的更多信息,只需点击订单。 请注意,只有网站建立器商业套餐提供有购物车功能。

  • 如何使用贵站免费的建站帮手和网站模板呢?

    使用我站的建站帮手非常简单!您甚至无需拥有账户或域名即可开始。您仅需访问我站的网站模板页面并选择您最喜爱的模板。(找不到喜欢的模板?别担心,所有模板均可自行定制!) 下面,将提示您快捷创建免费账户(或登录已有账户)。之后,您就可以进入建站帮手编辑器了,您可以在这里使用我站易用且完全定制化的工具创建自己的网站了。 我们的网站建立器包括: 免费的自定义子域名 移动响应模板 融合社交功能(链接至您飞Facebook、Twitter等等) Easy-to-use blogging tool (with any upgrade) 可加强搜索引擎可见度的SEO工具 Reliable hosting Code editor for our advanced users (with pro or business upgrade) Custom email (with business upgrade) 不确定要从哪里开始?来看看我们的建站帮手常见问题解答吧!

  • 是否可以更改已在网站建立器中创建的页面类型?

    否,一旦创建了一个页面,您将无法在我们的网站建立器更改页面类型。您必须添加新页面并选择您需要的页面类型。我们有三种类型可供选择: 页面:“页面”是我们的通用选项。如果您不希望建立博客帖子或产品列表页面,则应该选择这一类型。 博客:“博客”将自动设置您的页面以发布博客帖文。当您把页面类型设置为博客后,您将具有特殊的设置选项,例如每页帖文数量、打开或关闭评论功能,更要的是,可向页面添加博客条目。 产品:“产品”页面类型只在我们的网站建立器商务套餐中提供。该页面类型是唯一支持购物车产品的页面类型。

  • 贵站的建站帮手上有广告吗?

    不会!我站在建站帮手中不张贴任何广告,即使您使用的是免费版本。建站帮手的免费版中唯一的一个标识,是页脚上显示的“由Dynadot驱动”。该标识可通过升级任何一款套餐移除或替换:专业版($5/月)或商务版($15/月)。

  • 我可以在网站建立器购物车的订单通知电子邮件中使用哪些可变量?

    我们的网站建立器购物车为卖家提供了可向在其店铺购物的客户发送的四种可自定义的电子邮件模板。您可以使用模板中将自动为您填写相关信息的可变量。包括: {store.name}:这将输入您在电子商务编辑器的“通用”部分输入的店铺名称。 {order.orderId}:我们的系统将自动为每一张订单指派一个号码。它将在电子邮件中输入订单号。 {order.refundAmount}:我们建议同时在“订单取消”电子邮件和“订单退款”电子邮件中使用该可变量,因为它们都包括了退款金额可供客户参考。 {order.orderTime}: 该变量会根据在电子商务编辑中“通用”以及”标准和格式“下选择的时区为每一订单添加日期和时间。 如何编辑订单电子邮件?

  • 如何通过Gmail设置网站建立器电子邮件?

    我们的网站建立器商业套餐带有内置电子邮件!您可以通过您的域名创建多个自定义电子邮件地址,您甚至还可以创建共享电子邮件地址。我们提供了一个优秀的电子邮件平台,但您也可以选择Gmail等其他平台收发您的电子邮件。为此,请参考以下指引: 如果尚未这样做的话,请先在您的网站建立器商业套餐中创建一个电子邮件地址。 在http://YOURDOMAIN.COM/mail/(把YOURDOMAIN.COM替换为您的域名)登录进入您的电子邮箱。 点击页面右上角的设置图标。 向下滚动至“远程登录”部分并选中“远程访问已启用”然后点击“保存”按钮。保留此信息,因为您将需要使用它。 登录进入您的Gmail账户并进入设置点击下拉菜单中的“设置”。 进入“账户与导入”并点击“邮件发送方式:”下的“添加其他电子邮件地址”。 输入您的电子邮件地址,其格式类似name@yourdomain.com,然后点击“下一步”。 SMTP服务器部分必须和在电子邮件“远程访问”部分所列的“Smtp主机”匹配。端口应为587以匹配“Smtp端口”。 在“用户名”下的“远程访问”部分输入“Smtp用户名”(这应为您的电子邮件地址)。 然后在“密码”下的“远程访问”部分输入您的“Smtp密码”(应为用于登录电子邮箱的密码)。 确保选择了“使用TLS安全连接(推荐)”。然后点击“添加账户”。

<<12345678910111213>>

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Website Builder

Website Builder

  • How do I change the paragraph spacing from double space to single space in your website builder?

    Our website builder automatically adds a double space when you hit the "enter" key in a text box. Having a double space between paragraphs on your website helps make it easier for users to read. If you want to make a single space instead of a double space between paragraphs, you need to hold down the "shift" key when you hit "enter." How do I change the font, color, and size of my website's content? What are the text options for your website builder? How do I add more text to my website builder?

  • How do I change the template in my Website Builder?

    To change the template for your Website Builder, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Websites" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Settings" icon on the left-hand tool bar (the one that looks like a wheel). Click on the "Templates" button. Choose your template by clicking "Choose [Template Name]" on the one you want. The template you are currently using will be grayed out and you will not be able to select it. NOTE: Changing your template will not delete the content you have created on your website builder. It will simply move it around to fit the new template you have selected.

  • Do you have a website builder that comes with your web hosting plans?

    We offer a free and easy-to-use Website Builder hosted on our reliable VPS hosting (this is separate from our VPS Hosting plan). We offer six templates to choose from that are completely customizable. Our Website Builder is mobile optimized, includes SEO, blog, coding tools, and, with our business plan, custom email. NOTE: You do not need to purchase additional web hosting with our Website Builder.

  • Does your Website Builder shopping cart deal with shipping?

    Yes, our Website Builder's shopping cart has a built in shipping system within our editor. You can ship to every country in the world. Our system allows you to define your shipping rates based on shipping zones. You can add shipping zones that you want to ship to within our editor. To add a shipping zone, follow these instructions: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click the "Shopping Cart" tab (the one that looks like a cart) on the left-hand tool bar. Click on the shipping tab. Click "Add shipping zone". Enter the zone name (this is for internal use and can be whatever you want). Then, enter the country you want to ship to. A list of countries should show below. Once you've selected a country, the system may also show states or provinces below the country name. If you don't want to include a certain state or province, you can click on it to remove it. Once you are done, click the "Save" button at the top of the page. After you hit save, a place to add your shipping rates should appear. To add shipping rates follow these instructions: Follow the instructions above, then click on "Add rate". Choose what you want to base your shipping on from the drop down. Options are free shipping, based on order price, and based on order weight. Give your shipping rate a name (this name will be displayed to the customer at checkout). Depending on what you've selected from the drop down, you will either have a place to input the minimum weight or minimum price and maximum weight or maximum price. If you want your maximum weight or price to be unlimited, use the unlimited toggle under "Maximum". Finally, input the shipping cost and click the "Save" button. You can enter as many shipping rates as you want for each shipping zone. Please note that you will need to set up shipping zones before you can set up taxes. You will need to purchase our Website Builder Business Plan in order to get access to our shopping cart feature. There are many additional features that our Business Plan offers including seamless email integration and unlimited everything.

  • How do I add a gallery of my Instagram images to my website on your Website Builder?

    Our Website Builder allows you to easily add a gallery of your Instagram images. To add your Instagram images, please follow these instructions: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click on the "Add" icon (the plus in a circle) on the left hand tool bar. Click and drag the "Instagram" icon to the section you want it to appear on the page. After you have placed it, an "Edit Instagram" box will pop up. If you already have your Instagram account connected, you can select it from the drop down. Otherwise select "Add an account" from the drop down. You can use the slider to select the number of images, between 1-20, that you'd like to show. You can also adjust the design under the "Design" tab where you can choose to see the images show in a slideshow, carousel, grid, or stacked. Each of these options also have their own settings that will show below as you select them. When you're done, click on the "Save" button. If you selected "Add an account," you should get a prompt confirming that you want to add an account. If you're logged into Instagram on your computer, it will automatically connect. Otherwise, once you hit "Okay," you will see a popup to log into Instagram. You can also add a gallery of images that you can upload or simply link to your Instagram page by adding social icons.

  • Where can I see my Website Builder shopping cart's orders?

    We make it easy to track orders with our Website Builder's shopping cart feature. Please follow these steps to view your orders: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select “My Websites” from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "edit" link next to the website builder you want to use. Click the "Shopping Cart" tab (the one that looks like a cart) on the left-hand tool bar. Click on the orders tab. Here, you can choose to view "All orders or Pending orders". The page will list the order number, date it was placed, customer info, customer email, total, payment status, and fulfillment status. To see more info about a specific order, simply click on the order. Please note that access to our shopping cart feature is only available through our Website Builder Business plan.

  • Can I change my page's type after it's been created in your Website Builder?

    No, once you have created a page, you cannot change the type of page it is within our Website Builder. You will need to add a new page and select the type that you want the page to be. We have three types to choose from: Page: "Page" is our general option. This is the type to select if you don't want your page to be set up for blog posts or product listings. Blog: "Blog" will automatically set up your page to host blog posts. When you set your page type to blog, you are given special setting options such as the number of posts per page, the ability to turn comments on or off, and, importantly, the ability to add blog entries to the page. Product: The "Product" page type is only available with our Website Builder Business plan. This page type is the only page type that supports products for our shopping cart.

  • Are there ads on your Website Builder?

    No! We do not post any ads on our Website Builder even if you are using the free version. The only thing that we do have on the free version of our Website Builder is a footer that says, "Powered by Dynadot". This can be removed or replaced with any upgrade to either our Pro ($5/month) or Business ($15/month) plan.

  • What are the variables that I can use for my Website Builder shopping cart's order notification emails?

    Our Website Builder's shopping cart offers sellers four custom order email templates to send to customers who purchase from their store. You can use variables within these templates that will fill in information automatically for you. They include: {store.name}: This will input the store name you entered in the "General" section of our commerce editor. {order.orderId}: Our system automatically assigns each order a number. This will input the order number within the email. {order.refundAmount}: We recommend using this variable in both the "order cancelled" email and the "order refunded" email as they should both include a refund amount for the customer's reference. {order.orderTime}: This variable will stamp each order with a date and time based on the time zone selected under "General" and "Standards and formats" within the commerce editor. How do I edit my order emails?

  • What is a Website Builder?

    A Website Builder is a product that allows anyone to build a website with no coding experience. Before the Website Builder, building a website required some technical knowledge. Now, anyone can build a website. Dynadot is excited to offer customers an easy-to-use Website Builder product. With our Website Builder, you can drag and drop your way to a beautiful website! We offer many tools and a variety of plans to meet any budget - including a free plan to get you started! Our Pro plan offers users unlimited pages and a free domain name, among other tools. Our Business plan offers an e-commerce shopping cart, custom email, and more. Visit our Website Builder plan page for more information.

<<12345678910111213>>

REFER-A-FRIEND