Dynadot Help

如果您在Dynadot遇到关于域名,网站,辅助工具等任何问题,请使用我们的帮助信息索引来查找您所需要的信息支持,若您需要进一步的帮助,请与我们的团队联系。

币种&付款方式

  • 哪里能找到你们所有服务的价格清单?

    您可以在以下页面找到我们各种服务的价格: 顶级域名(TLD)价格页面:该页面包括我们所支持的全部顶级域名的注册、续期和转移价格。该页面还给出了批量和超级批量价格优惠信息。请注意,我们的 恢复价格只在页面底部的“域名信息”部分单独的TLD页面上提供。 域名删除宽限页面:我们某些TLD享有删除宽限费用。查找哪些TLD支持删除宽限,如果它们需要费用,费用是多少,宽限期有多长,以及是否存在最大费率。 网站建立器页面:在我们的价格页面上查看免费套餐、专业套餐和商业套餐的定价及它们提供哪些工具。 VPS主机页面:了解我们的VPS定价以及关于包括CPU、RAM、磁盘空间、带宽和系统正常运行时间等产品信息。 电子邮件主机页面:了解我们的电子邮件主机定价,以及包括磁盘空间、正常运行时间、贷款及支持的FTP和电子邮件账户数量等产品的更多信息。 SSL页面:了解常规SSL和外卡SSL的价格、加密水平、保证书、CA证书以及浏览器识别等信息。 域名市场页面:我们的域名市场包括可进行拍卖和由所有人指定价格的域名。请访问我们的市场页面查看相关价格。 支付选项页面:这里没有价格,但您可以在该页面找到如何最好地例如我们的优惠价格!此外,您可以找到更多关于我们支持的货币。

  • 我通过银行电汇付款,为什么添加至我账户的金额少于我转账给你们的金额?

    如果一笔电汇需要通过中间行方可到达我司账户,则有时中间行会收取一笔转账处理费用,这种情况再国际电汇转账中尤其多见。 “每一家中间行都可能在账户持有人不知情或不同意的情况下从转账金额(汇出的资金)中收取费用。没有任何法规或技术手段可保护消费者免收此损失。如果银行S是汇出银行(或经纪商),银行R是汇入银行(或经纪商),银行I1、I2和I3为中间行,客户可能只和银行S和/或R存在合约关系,但银行I1、I2和I3可以(也通常这样做)无需直接接触客户即可从电汇中收取费用。客户有时会对在银行R收取到较少的资金感到惊讶。与之形成对比的是支票,通过支票汇出的金额可确保是完整的,且费用(如果存在)仅可由终端银行收取。” 维基百科参考

  • 怎样在我的Dynadot账户添加另一张信用卡?

    要在您的Dynadot账户添加另一张信用卡,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 Select "Payments" from the left-side menu bar, and click "Credit Cards" on the right. 点击右上角 "Add Credit Card"按钮。 Enter your credit card information in the provided form. 点击“Save"按钮保存您的信用卡。 您也可以在该页面编辑existing credit card或者delete a credit card。 要以其他方式支付?请查看我站的支付选项和货币种类清单。

  • How do I add my US bank account to my Dynadot account?

    Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "Payments" from the left-side menu bar and click "Bank Accounts" on the right. On the next screen, click “Add Bank Account”. (For security reasons a “2-factor authenticator” is required to add a bank account) In the next window click “Continue”. Choose your bank in the list or enter it in the search field. Enter your internet banking credentials. Choose the account you’d like to add and click “Continue”. Click “Continue” one more time and your bank account is linked to your Dynadot account You will be able to use your account to register new domains, set your domains to Auto-renew, set Autopay and add proxy bids for your auctions.

  • 为什么你们的欧元定价、人民币定价、加拿大元定价和/或墨西哥比索定价突然发生变化?

    当我们增加或减少以美元结算的价格时,我们将尝试为客户发出提前的通知。如果您以其他货币进行购物,您可能会注意到更加随机的价格波动。这是因为我们尝试根据货币对美元的汇率波动来调整非美元定价。这将包括以下货币: 欧元(EUR) 人民币(CNY) 加拿大元(CAD) 墨西哥比索(MXN) 如何设置我常用的货币种类呢? 贵站接受哪些支付方式呢?

  • 如何使用中国的货币CNY/RMB进行支付?

    要用中国货币RMB/CNY进行付款,从我们网站顶部的下拉菜单中选择“人民币 CNY (¥)”(您将在这里看到其他货币选项)。这将会把我们所有的价格更改为RMB/CNY。 一旦您将物品添加至购物车,则可选择支付宝支付,只需在支付页面点击“使用支付宝”即可。然后,在提交页面点击“提交支付”后,我们会向您提供一个前往支付宝的链接,以完成您的订单。请注意,如果您不通过支付宝完成支付,则您的状态将停留在“待支付”,且您的订单将不会完成。 如果您打算选用人民币作为常用支付货币,尤其是如果您想将账户信用点也设置为人民币以进行自动续费的支付,则需要在您的Dynadot账户中将人民币设置为常用货币。

  • 我该如何查看自己的消费层级呢?

    Dynadot提供以下价格等级:普通会员价格,黄金会员价格和铂金会员价格。价格等级由您在我们网站的年度消费额度决定。黄金会员和铂金会员均可享受折扣价及其他优惠。 要查看您的价格等级,请登录您的账户。在概要页面,您可以在“账户信息”区域下看到您目前拥有的价格等级类型。 想要升级您的定价水平从而获得即时的折扣和收益?您可以对您的账户预存款达$500美元/年或$5,000美元/年即可。(您的当前年度消费总额同时将列举在“总消费”下的“信息”部分。)

  • 如何添加账户信用(充值)到我的Dynadot 账户?

    充值入Dynadot账户的账户信用可以用作支付未来订单。使用账户信用有如下好处:订单处理更快,在某些情况下,可享受折扣价,而且,账户信用永不过期! 如需添加账户信用,则需向我们提交一个预付订单: 打开账户预付页面。 从网页右上角币种下拉菜单中选择您想要预先充值所用的币种。请注意您的 默认币种 须跟您账户信用币种一致, 才能够用来支付订单。 输入您希望预付至账户的金额。最低预付金额为$5美元。 点击"信用账户"按钮后,物品将会添加到网页顶部的购物车中。 点击购物车,然后点击"结算"按钮。 我们的系统会根据您的具体支付方式等细节引导您完成结账环节来提交您的订单。 订单处理完毕后, 您将收到我们发送的一封“订单完成”(Order Complete)邮件;处理完毕后,您的账户余额也应会进行更新。 请注意,您为账户充值的金额是不可退还的。这项规定在我站的服务协议第一部分第一节中有明确阐述。

  • 如何为一组域名选择自动续期的支付方式?

    为您的域名设置自动续期可以确保您的域名永不丢失!设置自动续期后,我们的系统将在域名的过期日期之前的15天为您处理续期。但是,要让自动续期成功完成,您必须选择有效的支付方式。 要为一组域名选择支付方式,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 点击“我的域名”,然后从左侧菜单里中点击“管理域名”。 选中希望为其设置自动续期支付方式的域名旁的复选框。要选择全部域名,请选择表单上方的复选框。 点击“批量竞拍”,然后选择“续期选项”。 从新页面中的下拉菜单中选择“自动续期”并选择您的货币和支付方式。 完成后点击”保存设置“。 目前,仅有两种支付方式可用于自动续费。您可以选择账户信用点或信用卡。您必须确保您的信用卡的有效性,或者您有足够的账户信用点用于未来的自动续费订单。如果我们无法处理您的付款,那么您的域名将无法续费,您将收到我们关于此事宜的电子邮件。 注意:您为自动续费所选择的支付方式与用于过期域名拍卖订单支付的支付方式已不再相同。

  • 我该如何为自动续费的域名选择默认支付方式呢?

    为您的域名设置自动续期可以确保您绝对不会丢失域名!设置自动续期后,我们的系统将在域名过期的15天之前为您处理好续期事宜。但是,要使续期成功,您必须选择好最新的支付方式。 要为您的域名自动续费选择一种支付方式,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 Select "Payments" from the left-side menu bar, and click "Domain Auto-Renew" on the right. 点击“域名自动续期”链接。 从顶部的下拉菜单中选择“自动续期”。然后点击蓝色的“保存”按钮。 有两种支付类型可以用于自动续订:帐户信用或信用卡。所有账户默认为账户信用。 如果您要使用信用卡,您可以选择现有的银行卡或在“选择默认自动续期支付方式和货币”部分输入新的信息*。 如果您希望使用账户信用且为进行选择,请从下拉菜单进行选择。** 要将您的自动续期支付方式更改为任何现有的自动续期,请勾选“应用于所有自动续期域名、网站和网站建立器”选项。然后点击蓝色的“保存”按钮保存所有更改。 *如果您使用信用卡自动续费,则需确保信用卡可用,您可能需要注意卡片的过期日期。 **如果您使用账户信用蒂娜支付自动续费,则需确保账户信用点足够支付自动续费款项而且您充值的账户信用点必须与您的常用货币一致。例如,如果您希望用使用欧元,且账户余额也是欧元,但常用货币却设置成了美元,则您的自动续费订单将无法成功处理。 如果我们无法处理您的支付,则您的域名将不会续费,且您将收到相关邮件。 您为自动续期选择的支付方式不能够和用于过期域名竞拍自动付款订单的支付方式相同。

Previous1234Next

PreviousNext

仍然需要团队的帮助?

查看我们的资源

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
在线聊天0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Currency & Payment Options

  • Where is the price list for all your services?

    You can find prices for our various services on the following pages: TLD Prices page: This page includes all our registration, renewal, and transfer pricing for all top-level domains we support. This page also shows bulk and super bulk pricing discounts. Please note that our restore pricing is only available on the individual TLD's page under the "Domain Information" section towards the bottom of the page. Domain Grace Deletion page: Some of our TLDs have a grace deletion fee. Find out which TLDs support grace deletions, if they have a fee, how much it is, how long the grace period is, and if there is a maximum rate. Website Builder Prices page: Check out the pricing for our free plan, pro plan, and business plan and find out what great tools each comes with on our prices page. Email Hosting page: Find out about our Email Hosting pricing, as well as more about the product including disk space, uptime, bandwidth, and the number of FTP and email accounts supported. SSL Page: Get pricing for regular SSL and wildcard SSL, as well as info about encryption level, warranty, CA certificate, and browser recognition. Domain Marketplace page: Our domain marketplace includes domains that are at auction as well as domains set for sale by owner. Please visit our marketplace pages to see what pricing is available. Payment Options page: No prices here, but this is the page where you can find out how best to take advantage of our great prices! Plus, you can find out more about what currencies we support.

  • I paid by bank wire, why was the amount added to my account less than the amount I sent you?

    If a wire needs to pass through an intermediate bank to reach our account, sometimes that bank charges a fee to process the wire transfer. This is especially true in the case of international wire transfers. "Every intermediate bank that handles a transaction can take a fee directly out of the wire payload (the assets being transferred) without the account holders knowledge or consent. There is no legislation or technical means to protect customers from this practice. If bank S is the sending bank (or brokerage), and bank R is the receiving bank (or brokerage), and bank I1, I2, and I3 are intermediary banks, the client may only have a contract with bank S and/or R, but banks I1, I2, and I3 can (and often do) take money from the wire without any direct arrangement with the client. Clients are sometimes taken by surprise when less money arrives at bank R. Contrast this with checks, the amount transferred is guaranteed in full, and fees (if there are any) can only be charged at endpoint banks." Wikipedia Reference

  • How do I add another credit card to my Dynadot account?

    To add another credit card to your Dynadot account, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "Payments" from the left-side menu bar, and click "Credit Cards" on the right. Click on the "Add Credit Card" button. Enter your credit card information in the provided form. Press the "Save" button to save your card. You can also choose to edit an existing credit card or delete a credit card on this same page. Looking for another way to pay? Check out our list of payment options and currencies.

  • How do I add my US bank account to my Dynadot account?

    Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "Payments" from the left-side menu bar and click "Bank Accounts" on the right. On the next screen, click “Add Bank Account”. (For security reasons a “2-factor authenticator” is required to add a bank account) In the next window click “Continue”. Choose your bank in the list or enter it in the search field. Enter your internet banking credentials. Choose the account you’d like to add and click “Continue”. Click “Continue” one more time and your bank account is linked to your Dynadot account You will be able to use your account to register new domains, set your domains to Auto-renew, set Autopay and add proxy bids for your auctions.

  • Why did your Euro pricing, CNY pricing, Canadian Dollar pricing and/or Mexican Pesos pricing suddenly change?

    When we increase or decrease prices in USD, we try to give our customers advanced notice. If you are purchasing in any other currency; however, you may notice fluctuations happening more randomly. This is because we try to adjust our non-USD pricing based on the fluctuations of that currency against the US Dollar. This includes the follow currencies: Euros (EUR) Chinese Yuan (CNY) Canadian Dollars (CAD) Mexican Pesos (MXN) How do I set my preferred currency? What payment methods do you accept?

  • How do I pay in Chinese CNY/RMB?

    To pay in Chinese RMB/CNY, select "人民币 CNY (¥)" from the drop-down at the top of our website (you will see other currency options there as well). This will change all of our pricing into RMB/CNY. Once you have added an item to your cart, you can select Alipay as your payment method by clicking the "Use Alipay" button on the payment page. Then, after you hit "Submit My Payment" on the submit page, we will provide you with a link to Alipay to complete your order. Please note that if you do not complete your payment through Alipay, your status will remain in "waiting for payment" and your order will not be able to complete. If you are planning to use CNY as your preferred payment method, especially if you are going to use it for your account credit to cover any automatic payments, you will need to set CNY as your preferred currency in your Dynadot account.

  • How can I see what my pricing level is?

    Dynadot has three different pricing levels: Regular, Bulk, and Super Bulk. Each pricing level is based on your annual spending with us. Both Bulk and Super Bulk pricing offer customers discounted pricing and other benefits. To see what pricing level you have, sign in to your Dynadot account. In the summary page, you can see the type of pricing level you have, under the "Account Info" section. Want to upgrade your pricing level to get immediate discounts and benefits? You can prepay into your account to reach $500/year or $5,000/year. (Your current annual spending total is also listed in the "Info" section under "Total Spending.")

  • How do I add account credit to my Dynadot account?

    Account credit can be paid into your Dynadot account to be used for future orders with us. Using account credit has several benefits including faster order processing and, in some cases, discounted pricing. Plus, it never expires! To add account credit to your account, you need to submit a prepay order: Go to the Account Prepay page. Choose the currency you'd like to use for your prepayment by using the drop-down menu located in the top bar. Please note that your default currency must match the currency of your account credit to be able to use it for an order. Enter the amount of money you'd like to prepay into your account. The minimum prepay amount is $5 USD. Click on the "Credit Account" button. The item will be added to your shopping cart at the top of the page. To checkout, click on the shopping cart and then click the "Check Out" button. Our system will take you through the check out process to submit your order. You will receive an "Order Complete" email from us when your order has finished processing. Once it has finished processing, you should see your Account Balance updated. Please note that any money you add to your account will be non-refundable. This is clearly stated in our Service Agreement, Part 1, Section 1.

  • How do I select the auto-renew payment method for a group of domains?

    Setting up auto-renew for your domains can ensure you never lose a domain! When auto-renew is set up, our system will take care of the renewal for you 15 days before the domain's expiration date. However, for the auto-renewal to be successful, you must have an up-to-date payment method selected. To select a payment method for a group of domains, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Click “My Domains”, then “Manage Domains” from the left-side menu bar. Check the boxes next to the domain names for which you want to set the auto-renew payment method. To select all your domains, check the box at the top of the frame. Click "Bulk Action", then select "Renew Options". Select "auto-renew" from the drop-down menu on the new page and choose your currency and payment method. Click "Save Settings" when you are finished. At the moment, there are only two payment types used for auto-renewals. You can choose account credit or a credit card. You will need to make sure your credit card is up-to-date or that you have enough account credit to cover future auto-renewal orders. If we cannot process your payment, then your domain will not be renewed and you will receive an email from us about it. NOTE: The payment method you choose for auto-renewals is no longer the same payment method used for auto-paying expired domain auction orders.

  • How do I select the default payment method for auto-renewed domains?

    Setting up auto-renew for your domains can ensure you never lose a domain! When auto-renew is set up, our system will take care of the renewal for you 15 days before the domain's expiration date. However, for the auto-renewal to be successful, you must have an up-to-date payment method selected. To select a payment method for your auto-renewed domains, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "Payments" from the left-side menu bar, and click "Domain Auto-Renew" on the right. Click the "Domain Auto Renew" link. Select "auto renew" from the top drop-down menu. Then click the blue "Save" button. There are two payment types that you can use for auto-renewals: account credit or credit card. The default for all accounts is account credit. If you want to use credit card, you can either select an existing card or enter a new one in the "Select your default auto-renew payment method and currency" section*. If you want to use account credit and it is not already selected, you can select it from the drop-down.** To apply your auto-renewal payment method changes to any existing auto-renewals, check the "Apply to all auto-renew domains, websites, and website builders" option. Then click the blue "Save" button to save all changes. *If you are using a credit card for your auto-renewals, you will need to make sure your credit card is up-to-date and you may want to take note of the expiration date. **If you are using account credit for your auto-renewals, you need to make sure that you have enough credit to cover your auto-renewals and you must add account credit in the same currency as your preferred currency. For example, if you prefer to pay in Euros and have an account balance that is in Euros, but your preferred currency is set to USD, your auto-renewal order will not go through. If we cannot process your payment, then your domain will not be renewed and you will receive an email from us about it. The payment method you choose for auto-renewals is not the same payment method used for expired domain auction auto-pay orders.

Previous1234Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Sorry, can't receive informationPlease move your mouse to the dialog
Chat Online
Chat Online0