DYNADOT HELP

Помощь>Сообщество>Форум

    Форум

    • Как опубликовать сообщение на форуме?

      На форуме Dynadot можно задать вопросы, найти информацию и многое другое! Чтобы опубликовать сообщение на нашем форуме, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Перейдите по ссылке «Поддержка» в верхней части страницы и в раскрывающемся меню выберите «Форум». Выберите тему, в которой хотите написать. Нажмите кнопку «Новый пост» в верхней части страницы. Введите заголовок и текст, а затем нажмите «Опубликовать». To post on our forums, you must have submitted a paid order of at least $5 within the last 365 days. Create a prepay order to fulfill this requirement. Публикуя новое сообщение или отвечая на сообщение на форуме, вы публикуете его под своим форумным именем, а не под именем пользователя. Как отформатировать пост на форуме? Как проголосовать за сообщение на форуме? Как изменить свое форумное имя?

    • Как ответить на сообщение на форуме?

      На форуме Dynadot можно задать вопросы, найти информацию и многое другое! Чтобы ответить на сообщение форума, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Перейдите по ссылке «Поддержка» в верхней части страницы и в раскрывающемся меню выберите «Форум». Выберите тему, на которую хотите ответить. Нажмите кнопку «Ответить» (Reply). Введите сообщение в разделе «Сообщение», а затем нажмите кнопку «Отправить» (Submit). Отвечая на сообщение форума или создавая сообщение, вы публикуете его под форумным именем, не под именем пользователя. NOTE: To post on our forums, you must have submitted a paid order of at least $5 within the last 365 days. Create a prepay order to fulfill this requirement. Как отформатировать пост на форуме? Как проголосовать за сообщение на форуме? Как изменить свое форумное имя?

    • Как отформатировать пост на форуме?

      На форуме Dynadot можно задать вопросы, найти информацию и многое другое! Когда вы пишите или отвечаете на сообщение, вы можете отформатировать его. Чтобы отформатировать сообщение на форуме, используйте эти теги: Жирный [b]Это жирный шрифт.[/b] Курсив [i]Это курсив.[/i] Цитата [quote]Это цитата.[/quote] Цвет [color=#934302]Это цветной текст.[/color] Ссылка [url]http://www.website.com/page.html[/url] Ссылка с названием [url=http://website.com/page.html]Название веб-сайта[/url]

    • Как проголосовать за сообщение на форуме?

      На форуме Dynadot можно задать вопросы, найти информацию и многое другое! На нашем форуме вы можете писать сообщения, отвечать на сообщения и голосовать за них («лайкать»). Голосовать можно только за первое сообщения, но не за ответы. Чтобы проголосовать за сообщение, щелкните значок с большим пальцем в верхнем правом углу сообщения. Пример значка обведен красным ниже: Запомните, если ваше сообщение на форуме получает «лайк», вы получаете очки DynaPoint! Подробнее

    • Почему я не могу написать сообщение на вашем форуме?

      На форуме Dynadot можно задать вопросы, найти информацию и многое другое! To create a post on our forums or reply to a post on our forums, you must have submitted and paid for an order with us within the 365 days. If you have not spent at least $2 with us, you can create a prepay order to fulfill this requirement.

    • Как узнать свое форумное имя?

      Your Dynadot forum name is different from your username. Your forum name is your public name, while your username should be kept private. Your forum name is used on our forums, blog comments, Domain Marketplace, our private message service, and change ownership requests. Чтобы узнать свое форумное имя, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Hover over your name in the top right corner. In the account drop down menu, your forum name is listed above your email address. Как изменить свое форумное имя? Только недавно на Dynadot? Earn account credit through our Refer-a-Friend Program. Earn $5 for every friend you refer to Dynadot. Your friends earn $5 too! Check out our sales. Find a domain name for a great price. Buy, sell, or bid in our Domain Market. Discover domain names that were listed for sale, not renewed, or about to be re-released. Create a website. Own your online presence with our easy-to-use Website Builder. Join our Affiliate Program. Spread the word about us and start earning.

    • Как изменить свое форумное имя?

      На форуме Dynadot можно задать вопросы, найти информацию и многое другое! Сообщения на форуме публикуются под форумным именем, а не под именем пользователя. По умолчанию форумное имя состоит из инициалов, города и страны. Если вы хотите изменить форумное имя, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Выберите «Моя информация» в панели меню слева и щелкните «Информация аккаунта» в раскрывающемся списке. Прокрутите страницу вниз до раздела «Параметры сообщества». Вы можете изменить свою информацию в поле «Форумное имя». Имейте в виду, что форумное имя должно состоять из строчных букв и не может совпадать с именем пользователя. Нажмите кнопку «Сохранить параметры», чтобы сохранить изменения. Как опубликовать сообщение на форуме? Как ответить на сообщение на форуме? Почему я не могу написать сообщение на вашем форуме?

    • Как изменить изображение профиля на форуме (аватар)?

      На форуме Dynadot можно задать вопросы, найти информацию и многое другое! Сообщения на форуме публикуются под форумным именем, а не под именем пользователя, также рядом с сообщением отображается изображение профиля или аватар. Чтобы изменить изображение профиля / аватар, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Выберите «Информация аккаунта» из выпадающего меню «Мой аккаунт». Прокрутите страницу вниз до раздела «Параметры сообщества». Нажмите кнопку «Обзор» (Browse) рядом с надписью «Загрузить аватар». Выберите изображение на компьютере и нажмите кнопку «Загрузить». Нажмите кнопку «Сохранить параметры сообщества», чтобы сохранить изменения. Как изменить свое форумное имя? Как найти страницу моего профиля на форуме?

    • Как найти страницу моего профиля на форуме?

      На форуме Dynadot можно задать вопросы, найти информацию и многое другое! Чтобы перейти на страницу профиля на форуме, подставьте ваше имя на форуме в конец этой ссылки: /user/ Например, страница профиля сотрудников Dynadot (Dynadot Staff) расположена по адресу /user/dynadot_staff. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot, чтобы узнать ваше имя на форуме.

    • Где посмотреть, сколько у меня очков Dynapoints?

      Мы награждаем вас очками Dynapoints, когда вы публикуете сообщения на форуме, отвечаете на них и во многих других случаях! Чтобы посмотреть, сколько вы получили очков, перейдите на страницу профиля. Страница вашего профиля расположена по адресу /user/YourForumUsername. Например, страница профиля сотрудников Dynadot (Dynadot Staff) расположена по адресу /user/dynadot_staff, а их форумное имя — dynadot_staff. На странице вашего профиля также будут ваши пояса и значки, недавние товары на рынке и многое другое. Еще вы можете изменить изображение профиля.

    ПРИГЛАСИ ДРУГА

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Community>Forums

    Forums

    • How do I create a post on your forums?

      Check out the Dynadot Forums to ask us questions, find out information, and more! To create a post on our forums, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Go to the "Support" link at the top of the page and select "Forums" from the drop-down menu. Choose the topic you wish to post in. Click on the "New Post" button at the top of the page. Enter a subject and your content, then click "Post." To post on our forums, you must have submitted a paid order of at least $2 within the last 365 days. Create a prepay order to fulfill this requirement. When you create a post on our forums or reply to a forum post, you are posting with your forum name, not your username. How can I format a forum post? How do I upvote a forum post? How do I change my forum name?

    • How do I reply to a forum post?

      Check out the Dynadot Forums to ask us questions, find out information, and more! To reply to a forum post, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Go to the "Support" link at the top of the page and select "Forums" from the drop-down menu. Choose the topic you wish to reply to. Click on the "Reply" button. Type your message in the "Message" section, then click on the "Submit" button. To post on our forums, you must have submitted a paid order of at least $2 within the last 365 days. Create a prepay order to fulfill this requirement. When you reply to a forum post or create a post on our forums, you are posting with your forum name, not your username. How can I format a forum post? How do I upvote a forum post? How do I change my forum name?

    • How can I format a forum post?

      Check out the Dynadot Forums to ask us questions, find out information, and more! When you create a post or reply to a post, you can format it. To format a forum post, please follow these tags: Bold [b]This is bold. [/b] Italic [i]This is italic. [/i] Quote [quote]This is a quote. [/quote] Color [color=#934302]This is colored text. [/color] Link [url]http://www.website.com/page.html[/url] Link with a label [url=http://website.com/page.html]Website Title[/url]

    • How do I upvote a forum post?

      Check out the Dynadot Forums to ask us questions, find out information, and more! You can create a post, reply to a post, and upvote a post in our forums. You can only upvote the first forum post, you cannot upvote the replies. To upvote a post, click on the thumbs up icon in the top right corner of the post. An example of the icon is circled in red below: Remember, if your forum post gets upvoted, you will get a DynaPoint! Learn more

    • How come I am unable to post on your forums?

      Check out the Dynadot Forums to ask us questions, find out information, and more! To create a post on our forums or replay to a post on our forums, you must have submitted and paid for an order with us within the 365 days. If you have not spent at least $2 with us, you can create a prepay order to fulfill this requirement.

    • How do I find my forum name?

      Your Dynadot forum name is different from your username. Your forum name is your public name, while your username should not be given out. Your forum name is used on our forums, blog comments, domain marketplace, our private message service, and change ownership requests. To find your forum name, follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Look for the "Forum Name" field in the "Info" box. Forum Name Example How do I change my forum name?

    • How do I change my forum name?

      Check out the Dynadot Forums to ask us questions, find out information, and more! When you post on our forums, you are using your forum name, not your username. By default, your forum name includes your initials, city, and country. If you want to change your forum name, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "Account Info" from the "My Info" drop-down menu. Scroll down to the "Account Options" section. You can update your information in the "Forum Name" box. Please keep in mind that the Forum name must be in all lowercase letters and cannot be the same as your username. Click on the "Save Options" button to save your changes. How do I create a post on your forums? How do I reply to a forum post? How come I am unable to post on your forums?

    • How do I change my forum profile picture or avatar?

      Check out the Dynadot Forums to ask us questions, find out information, and more! When you post on our forums, you are posting with your forum name, not your username, and you also have an profile or avatar image. To change your forum profile picture/avatar, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "Account Info" from the "My Info" drop-down menu. Scroll down to the "Community Options" section. Click on the "Browse" button next to "Upload Your Avatar Image". Select your image from your computer and then click on the "Upload" button. Click on the "Save Community Settings" button to save your changes. How do I change my forum name? How do I see my forum profile page?

    • How do I see my forum profile page?

      Check out the Dynadot Forums to ask us questions, find out information, and more! To see your forum profile page, you need to add your forum profile name at the end of this link: /user/ For example, Dynadot Staff's profile page link is /user/dynadot_staff. Sign in to your Dynadot account to find your forum name.

    • Where can I see how many Dynapoints I have?

      We reward you with Dynapoints when you post on our forums, reply to forum posts, and more! To see how many points you have received, visit your profile page. Your profile page is located at /user/YourForumUsername. For example, the Dynadot staff profile page is: /user/dynadot_staff and our forum username is dynadot_staff. Your profile page will also show your belts and badges, recent forum posts, recent Marketplace items, and more. You can also change your profile picture.

    REFER-A-FRIEND