DYNADOT HELP

Помощь>Рынок доменов>Отложенные заказы

    Отложенные заказы

    • Почему мне запретили участвовать в аукционах просроченных доменов и делать отложенные заказы?

      Вы должны были обратить внимание, что когда вы делаете ставку на аукционе просроченных доменов и/или делаете отложенный заказ, вам необходимо отметить пункт о согласии на оплату. Если вы не оплатите свой домен, вам будет запрещено участвовать в аукционах просроченных доменов и делать отложенные заказы. Освобождающиеся домены В прошлом некоторые пользователи не смогли оплатить свои заказы на аукционе просроченных доменов. Это вредит нашей системе аукциона, ведь это не только раздувает цену на купленный домен, но также в большинстве случаев приводит к его удалению. Победителям аукциона просроченных доменов предоставляется 48 часов для оплаты заказа. Если оплата не получена и в торгах были другие участники, участник, сделавший вторую по величине ставку получит 24 часа для оплаты. Отложенные заказы Для «поимки» освободившегося домена требуются ресурсы, особенно учитывая то, что другие регистраторы часто тоже пытаются получить этот домен. Если мы поймаем домен, но не получим оплаты за него, нам не остается ничего кроме как освободить домен. Если мы поймаем домен, имея только один предварительный заказ на него, заказ будет создан автоматически и у клиента будет 48 часов для оплаты. Если мы перехватим домен с несколькими отложенными заказами, домен будет отправлен на открытый аукцион. У победителя аукциона будет 47 часов для оплаты. Если победитель не оплатит, участник, сделавший вторую по величине ставку, сможет оплатить заказ в течение 24 часов. Если вы хотите, чтобы с вас сняли запрет на участие в аукционе, отправьте запрос на адрес info@dynadot.com.

    • Как автоматически оплачивать заказы аукциона просроченных доменов и отложенные заказы?

      Поздравляем с победой на аукционе просроченных доменов или отложенных заказов! Если вы выиграли отложенный заказ, и по нему не будет торгов, он будет автоматически обработан согласно настройкам автооплаты. Если вы хотите изменить параметры предпочтительного способа оплаты, воспользуйтесь инструкциями ниже. Для отложенных заказов и аукционов просроченных доменов, если вы этого еще не сделали, вам нужно будет включить автооплату с помощью инструкции ниже. Обратите внимание, что вы не можете выбрать другие способы автооплаты для отложенных заказов и аукционов просроченных доменов. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. В панели меню слева выберите «Вторичный рынок» и в раскрывшемся списке щелкните «Оплата по умолчанию». Если вы хотите использовать автооплату для отложенных заказов и аукционов просроченных доменов, установите для пункта «Включить автооплату для аукциона просроченных доменов и отложенных заказов?» значение «Да». Нажмите кнопку «Сохранить», чтобы сохранить изменения. По умолчанию способ оплаты — баланс учетной записи, однако автооплата не будет выполнена, если у вас на балансе учетной записи недостаточно средств в предпочтительной валюте для оплаты заказа. Внесите предоплату, чтобы решить эту проблему. Вы также можете заплатить кредитной картой. Если вы хотите выбрать кредитную карту в качестве первоочередного способа оплаты по умолчанию, щелкните «баланс счета». Обратите внимание, что этот способ оплаты можно использовать, только если ваша предпочтительная валюта доллары США. Вы можете указать сведения о новой банковской карте или использовать сохраненную. После ввода платежной информации нажмите кнопку «Сохранить». Вы также можете установить способ оплаты по умолчанию второй и третьей очереди на случай, если возникнут проблемы с первым. Обратите внимание, что если вы не оплатите заказ аукциона просроченных доменов или отложенный заказ, вы можете быть лишены права участвовать в наших аукционах и делать отложенные заказы. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Способ оплаты для аукциона просроченных доменов и отложенных заказов больше не совпадает со способом оплаты для автопродления доменов.

    • Why do backorders for Afilias TLDs have two pricing tiers?

      The following information only apply to backorders for Afilias TLDs Afilias has drastically increased the backorder cost for their TLDs. Dynadot wants to continue offering low pricing to customers through the two pricing tiers. High priority pricing level: We will attempt to catch the domain before they release. Low priority pricing level: We will attempt to catch the domain right when they release. The default pricing tier for each domain is our recommendation based on the EstiBot value. However, customers have the option to switch from high priority to lower priority pricing level and vice versa using the toggle. The starting price should reflect the change. All rules regarding backorder requests remain the same.

    • Какие домены верхнего уровня (TLD) поддерживаются системой отложенных заказов?

      Вы можете сделать отложенный заказ на домен, который скоро будет повторно выпущен и станет доступен для регистрации на нашем рынке. Мы поддерживаем отложенные заказы для множества TLD (доменов верхнего уровня), но они доступны не для всех доменов из полного списка доступных для регистрации TLD. Мы постоянно добавляем новые TLD в список доступных для отложенных заказов, вы можете просмотреть актуальный список ниже или перейти на страницу отложенных заказов и просмотреть полный список с помощью раскрывающегося меню. Мы поддерживаем отложенные заказы для множества TLD, включая: .com .net .org .info .tv .cc .biz .io .me .sh .ac .us .bz .ag .mn .lc .vc .sc .mobi .pro .red .blue .black .pink .green .kim .organic .lgbt .poker .vote .promo .archi .bio .ski .com.co .net.co .nom.co .cn .中国 .xyz .xxx .adult .porn .sex .global .asia .eco .vegas .onl .pr .ca .bet .co .com.cn .net.cn .org.cn .voto .移动 .shiksha .gg .je Что такое отложенный заказ (также перехват)? Как сделать отложенный заказ на домен, ожидающий удаления?

    • Как сделать ставку на аукционе по отложенному заказу?

      Если на освобождающийся домен сделано несколько отложенных заказов, и нам удалось получить этот домен, будет проведен аукцион. Если вы сделали заказ на домен первыми, наша система автоматически сделает начальную ставку от вашего имени. Затем в связи с большим спросом, если в последние 5 минут торгов будет сделана ставка, торги будут продлены на 5 минут. Это может случиться до 20 раз, после чего время окончания торгов будет установлено окончательно. Наша система использует прокси-ставки. Если вы делали отложенный заказ на этот домен, вы можете сделать ставку в личном кабинете, выполнив следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Выберите «Вторичный рынок» в панели меню слева и щелкните «Ставки на аукционе» в раскрывающемся списке. Нажмите кнопку «Добавить новую ставку» в столбце «Осталось времени». Введите вашу максимальную ставку в поле «Сумма прокси-ставки». Установите флажок, подтверждающий ваше согласие с условиями соглашения. Нажмите кнопку «Сделать прокси-ставку», чтобы разместить ставку. Если вы не делали отложенный заказ на этот домен, вы все же можете сделать ставку на торгах со страницы «Торги по отложенным заказам», если вы отвечаете требованиям для участия. У вас должна быть учетная запись Dynadot (ее можно зарегистрировать бесплатно). На вас не должен быть наложен запрет на использование аукциона. На счете вашей учетной записи должно быть 5 долларов или у вас должен быть выполненный заказ на сумму более 5 долларов за последние 365 дней. Если вы недавно на Dynadot или у вас нет недавних заказов, самый простой способ выполнить это требование — внести предоплату. Обратите внимание, что по умолчанию сумма предоплаты будет 100 долларов, но вы можете изменить сумму вручную. Подробнее об отложенных заказах Узнайте, как сделать запрос на отложенный заказ.

    • Что такое аукцион по отложенному заказу?

      When a domain in our drop catch receives more than one backorder request, it is sent to auction. This auction will be open to the public and will last 7-10 days. If you were the first customer to place a backorder request for that domain, a starting bid of the backorder price will be placed for you. Now, due to popular demand, if a bid is placed in the last 5 minutes of an auction, the end time will be extended by 5 minutes. This can happen up to 20 times before the auction's "end time" is set. For additional bids, we use proxy bidding. Learn how to place a bid in our 7-10 day backorder auctions. After the auction ends, an order will automatically be created for the highest bidder and they have 47 hours to pay for their order. If they do not pay for it, the second highest bidder will be given 24 hours to pay for their order. Once the order is complete, the domain will be placed in the winner's account. Обратите внимание, что оформляя отложенный заказ, вы соглашаетесь оплатить этот домен, если мы сможем получить его для вас. То же самое относится к участию в аукционе отложенных заказов. Если вы не оплатите домен, вам будет запрещено участие в наших аукционах. Подробнее об отложенных заказах Узнайте, как сделать запрос на отложенный заказ.

    <<12

    ПРИГЛАСИ ДРУГА

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Domain Market>Backorders/Drops

    Backorders/Drops

    • Why am I banned from your expired auctions and backorders?

      You should have noticed that when you bid on an expired auction and/or place a backorder request, you had to check a box agreeing to pay. When you do not pay for your domain, you are banned from both our expired auctions and our backorders. Expired Auctions In the past, some users have failed to pay for their expired auction orders. This is detrimental to our auction system since it not only inflates the price of the domain bought, but it also means the domain will probably be deleted. Expired auction winners will be given 48 hours to pay. If payment is not received and there were additional bidders, the second highest bidder will have 24 hours to pay. Backorders It takes resources to catch a dropping domain, especially since there is often competition from other registrars trying to catch the same domain. If we catch a domain, but do not receive payment for it, we have no choice but to release the domain. If we catch a domain with only one backorder request, an order will be automatically created and the customer has 48 hours to complete the payment. If we catch a domain with multiple backorder requests, the domain will go to a public backorder auction. The winner of the auction will be given 47 hours to complete their payment. If they do not pay, the second highest bidder will be given 24 hours to complete their payment. If you wish to have an auction ban removed, please email info@dynadot.com with your request.

    • How do I automatically pay for Expired Domain Auction and Backorder orders?

      Congrats on winning your Expired Domain Auction or Backorder! If you won a backorder and it does not go to auction, it will automatically be processed using your autopay settings. You can use the steps below to update those settings to your preferred payment method. For a backorder auction or an expired auction order, you will need to turn autopay on if you haven't already by following the steps below. Please note that you cannot select different autopay methods for expired auctions and backorders. Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "Aftermarket" from the left-side menu bar and click "Default Payment" in the drop-down. If you want to use autopay for your expired auction and backorder auction orders, set "Turn autopay on for expired auction and drop catch auction orders?" to "Yes." Press the "Save" button to save your changes. The default payment method is account credit; however your auto-payment will not go through unless you have enough account credit in your preferred currency to pay for your order. Prepay into your account to solve this problem. You can also choose to pay with credit card. If you want to select credit card as your first priority default payment, click on "Account Balance." Please note this payment method cannot be used unless your preferred currency is USD. You can choose to enter a new credit card or use a saved one. Once you have entered your payment information, press the "Save" button. You can also choose to set a second priority and third priority default payment in case there is an issue with the first or second payment option. Please note that if you fail to pay for your Expired Domain Auction or Backorder auction, you may be banned from our auctions and backorders. NOTE: The payment method you choose for Expired Domain Auction and Backorder auto-pay orders is no longer the same payment method used for domain auto-renewals.

    • Which TLDs are supported in your backorder system?

      You can place a backorder for a domain that is about to be re-released to the public in our marketplace. While we support numerous backorder TLDs (top-level domains), Dynadot does not drop catch our full list of TLDs that are available for domain registration. We frequently add new TLDs to our supported backorder TLDs list. View our up-to-date list below or visit our backorder page and click the dropdown menu to see the full list. We support backorders for many TLDs including: .com .net .org .info .tv .cc .biz .io .me .sh .ac .us .bz .ag .mn .lc .vc .sc .mobi .pro .red .blue .black .pink .green .kim .organic .lgbt .poker .vote .promo .archi .bio .ski .com.co .net.co .nom.co .cn .中国 .xyz .xxx .adult .porn .sex .global .asia .eco .vegas .onl .pr .ca .bet .co .com.cn .net.cn .org.cn .voto .移动 .shiksha What is a backorder, aka drop catch? How do I place a backorder request for a pending delete domain?

    • Why do .IO/.AC/.SH backorders have two pricing tiers?

      The following information only apply to .IO/.AC/.SH backorders Effective September 24, 2019, the registry has drastically increased the backorder cost of ICB domains which include .IO, .AC and .SH extensions. Dynadot wants to continue offering low pricing to customers through the two pricing tiers. High priority pricing level ($124.99): We will attempt to catch the domain before they release. Low priority pricing level ($64.99): We will attempt to catch the domain right when they release. The default pricing tier for each domain is our recommendation based on the EstiBot value. However, customers have the option to switch from high priority to lower priority pricing level and vice versa using the toggle. The starting price should reflect the change. All rules regarding backorders requests remain the same.

    • How do I place a bid in your backorder auctions?

      If we received multiple backorder requests on a pending delete domain we caught, then the domain will go into a backorder auction. If you placed the first backorder request for the domain, our system will automatically place a starting bid for you. Now, due to popular demand, if a bid is placed in the last 5 minutes of an auction, the end time will be extended by 5 minutes. This can happen up to 20 times before the auction's "end time" is set. Our system uses proxy bidding. If you have placed a backorder on the domain, you can bid easily through your account by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Marketplace" from the left-side menu bar and "Auction Bids" in the drop-down. Click on the "Add New Bid" button under the "Time Left" column. Enter your max bid in the "Proxy Bid Amount" field. Check the box indicating you agree to the terms of our Service Agreement. Press the "Place Proxy Bid" button to place your bid. If you have not placed a backorder on a domain, you can still bid in the auction from our Domain Backorder Auctions page so long as you have met the participation requirements: You must have a Dynadot Account (creating one is free). You must not be banned from our auctions. You must have $5 in account balance, or have completed a successful order payment of at least $5 with us within the last 365 days. If you are new to Dynadot or do not have a recent order history, the easiest way for you to fulfill this requirement is by creating a prepay order. Please note that the amount of the prepay will default to $100.00, but you can adjust this manually. Learn more about our backorders Learn how to place a backorder request

    • What is a backorder auction?

      When a domain in our drop catch receives more than one backorder request, it is sent to auction. This auction will be open to the public and will last 7-10 days. If you were the first customer to place a backorder request for that domain, a starting bid of the backorder price will be placed for you. Now, due to popular demand, if a bid is placed in the last 5 minutes of an auction, the end time will be extended by 5 minutes. This can happen up to 20 times before the auction's "end time" is set. For additional bids, we use proxy bidding. Learn how to place a bid in our 7-10 day backorder auctions. After the auction ends, an order will automatically be created for the highest bidder and they have 47 hours to pay for their order. If they do not pay for it, the second highest bidder will be given 24 hours to pay for their order. Once the order is complete, the domain will be placed in the winner's account. Please note that when you place a backorder, you are agreeing to pay for that domain in the event we catch it for you and the same goes for your participation in a backorder auction. If you do not pay for your domain, you will be banned from our auctions. Learn more about our backorders Learn how to place a backorder request

    <<12

    REFER-A-FRIEND