Dynadot Help

如果您在Dynadot遇到关于域名,网站,辅助工具等任何问题,请使用我们的帮助信息索引来查找您所需要的信息支持,若您需要进一步的帮助,请与我们的团队联系。

帮助>SSL安全证书

SSL安全证书

  • 我该如何安装或重新安装自己的Alpha SSL证书呢?

    在购买或续期Alpha SSL证书并验证订单后,您将需要按照Alpha SSL网站上的说明安装或重新安装证书: Open Alpha SSL's website. Scroll down to the 'Overview' section and select your webserver from the list for exact instructions. Be sure to include their Intermediate Certificate to help complete the 'Chain of Trust' 取决于您使用哪种web服务器,您可能需要Alpha SSL证书编码,该编码可在您Dynadot账户下的“SSL”标签中找到。点击域名,编码显示于页面顶部“-----BEGIN CERTIFICATE-----”下。 请务必自诩阅读Alpha SSL支持页面上的全部说明,有些Web服务器可能要满足特定要求才能完成安装。例如,有些Web服务器要求您停用Apache,并在安装后对其重启。如果您不知道如何操作,则需在安装前联络您的Web主机提供商。

  • 如何生成CSR?

    为您的Alpha SSL认证生成CSR的步骤根据您使用的网站服务器而有所不同。生成CSR第一步的最佳方式是访问AlphaSSL网站,并从所提供的列表中选择您的网站服务器。 得到CSR后,您仅需在我站的SSL页面上选择需要哪种证书,即常规或通配符SSL证书,之后输入您的CSR,并点击结账。您的订单完成时,您需要按安装说明操作,以保障您网站的安全。

  • 在哪里可以找到我购买的SSL证书呢?

    谢您购买我们的Alpha SSL证书!在您的网站上使用SSL将能够使您的网站更加安全。要找出您的SSL证书,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 选择左边菜单栏中的“我的SSL”。 您将在此页面上看到您的SSL证书及其有效日期。要查看关于SSL证书的更多信息,包括其签名证书和证书签名请求,请点击位于“SSL主机”部分的您的SSL证书名称(这应为一个链接)。 我该如何安装或重装Alpha SSL证书呢? 如何获得补发的SSL证书? 我该如何为自己的SSL证书续费呢?

  • 常规SSL和通配符SSL证书之间有什么区别?

    安全套接层(SSL)可通过对您客户的浏览器与您的服务器之间的沟通进行加密助力电子商务发展。我们为您提供两种确保网站安全的选项: 常规SSL允许您用一个证书保障您的网站https://yourdomain.com和https://www.yourdomain.com这两个版本的安全。 通配符SSL能保障您所有二级域名的安全,不仅仅是典型的“www”,还有您网站的https://yourdomain.com版本。 订购您的SSL证书

  • 为何我的SSL订单是尚未处理呢?

    SSL订单仍在处理且尚未完成的最可能原因是未进行验证。所有SSL订单都需要验证。 如果选择电子邮件验证,验证电子邮件将发送至和您的域名关联的电子邮件地址,通常是[email protected]。 在某些情况下,该电子邮箱可能不存在,您将无法接收该电子邮件。我们可以为您重发SSL验证电子邮件,但只可以发往有限的电子邮箱: [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] 如果这些邮箱对于您的域名来说均不存在,我们建议您设置一个,然后让我们重新向您发送验证邮件。如果您是在Dynadot注册的应,则可按这些步骤免费设置电邮转发。 如果您选择了TXT验证,您将在您的Dynadot账户的“开放订单”部分找到TXT值。添加TXT记录后,等待一定的时间让其得以传播,然后返回“开放订单”部分并请求验证。如果找到了正确的TXT记录,您的SSL订单将得到验证。您的证书将在约一个小时内发布。

  • 你们是否提供SSL证书?

    是的,我们是Alpha SSL证书的官方分销商,提供常规及通配符SSL,帮助您加强网站的安全防护。您可在我站的SSL页面找到更多信息,并订购SSL证书。 以下是Alpha SSL的一些优势: 兼容于99%的网页浏览器。 所有知名移动设备均认可。 使用级联根证书,这要比单根证书更安全。 符合美国国家标准与技术研究院(NIST)对使用2048位密钥的建议。 现存的历史第二悠久的证书机构。 SSL的意思是安全套接层。SSL证书可对您的服务器与您顾客的浏览器间的通讯进行加密,从而保障您网站的安全。这对于电子商务网站来说尤为重要。区分网站是否使用了SSL的最简单的方法就是查看其链接中是否有“https”,还是仅有“http”(您可注意一下,Dynadot是有https的)。

  • 我该如何为自己的SSL证书续费呢?

    您在自己的Dynadot账户中就可以轻松为Alpha SSL证书续费;按以下步骤操作即可: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 选择左边菜单栏中的“我的SSL”。 取消选中要续期的SSL证书。如果您的SSL证书没有复选框,那么它尚不符合续期资格。SSL证书只可以在过期前的90天内进行续期。 点击“续期”按钮。 您的SSL续费会被添加至右上角的购物车中。 要结账,点击购物车,然后点击“结账”按钮。 根据结账程序提交您的SSL续期订单。 一旦您的SSL证书已成功续费,您会收到我站发出的“订单完成”邮件。 然后,您需要重新安装SSL证书。 为何我的SSL订单没有在处理呢?

Previous12

PreviousNext

仍然需要团队的帮助?

查看我们的资源

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Sorry, can't receive informationPlease move your mouse to the dialog
Chat Online
在线聊天0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Help>SSL Certificates

SSL Certificates

  • How do I generate a CSR?

    The steps for generating a CSR for your Alpha SSL certificate will vary based on your web server. The best place to start is by visiting AlphaSSL's website and selecting your web server from the provided list. Once you have your CSR, you just need to choose whether you want a regular or wildcard SSL certificate on our SSL page, then enter your CSR, and check out. Once your order has completed, you will need to follow these installation instructions to secure your website.

  • Where can I find the SSL certificate I purchased?

    Thanks for purchasing your Alpha SSL certificate from us! Using SSL on your website will help keep your site more secure. To find your SSL certificate, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My SSL" from the left-side menu bar. You will see your SSL certificates and their expiration dates listed on this page. To view more information about your SSL certificate including its signed certificate and certificate signing request, click on the name of your SSL certificate (it should be a link) under the "SSL Host" section. How do I install or reinstall my Alpha SSL certificate? How do I get my SSL certificate reissued? How do I renew my SSL certificate?

  • What is the difference between regular SSL and wildcard SSL certificates?

    Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) facilitates e-commerce by encrypting communication between your customer's browser and your server. We offer two options to help you secure your website: Regular SSL allows you to secure both your https://yourdomain.com and https://www.yourdomain.com versions of your website with 1 certificate. Wildcard SSL allows you to secure all of your website's subdomains beyond just the typical "www". Wildcard SSL also secures the https://yourdomain.com version of your website. Order your SSL certificate

  • Why isn't my SSL order processing?

    The most likely reason your SSL order is still processing and has not been completed is lack of verification. All SSL orders require verification. If you chose Email Validation a verification email will be sent out to an email address associated with your domain name, most likely [email protected] In some cases, this email may not exist, which would explain why you didn't receive this email. We can resend the SSL verification email for you, but there is only a limited list of emails that it can be sent to: [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] If none of these emails exist for your domain, we recommend setting one up and then having us resend the verification email to you. If your domain is with Dynadot, you can follow these steps to set up email forwarding for free. If you chose TXT Validation you will find the TXT value in the “Open Orders” section of your Dynadot account. Once you have added the TXT record, give it a little time to propagate, then go back to your “Open Orders” section and request verification. If the correct TXT record is found, your SSL order will be validated. Your certificate will then be issued in about an hour.

  • Do you offer SSL certificates?

    Yes, we are an official reseller of Alpha SSL certificates and offer both regular and wildcard SSL to help secure your website. You can find out more and order your SSL certification on our SSL page. Here are some benefits of Alpha SSL: Compatible with 99% of web browsers. Recognized by all popular mobile devices. Uses chained root certificates, which are more secure than single root certificates. Meets National Institute of Standards & Technology (NIST) recommendation to use 2048 bit keys. Second oldest Certificate Authority in existence. SSL stands for Secure Sockets Layer. An SSL certificate helps keep your website secure by encrypting communication between your server and your customer's browser. This is especially important for e-commerce websites. The easiest way to tell if a website uses SSL is if it has "https" instead of just "http" in its link (you'll notice Dynadot has https).

  • How do I renew my SSL certificate?

    You can easily renew your Alpha SSL certificate right in your Dynadot account. To do so, please follow these instructions: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My SSL" from the left-side menu bar. Check off the SSL certificate you'd like to renew. If your SSL certificate does not have a check box, then it is not yet eligible for renewal. SSL certificates can only be renewed within 90 days of expiration. Click the "Renew" button. Your SSL renewal will be added to the shopping cart at the top right corner. To check out, click on the shopping cart and then click the "Check Out" button. Follow the check out process to submit your SSL renewal order. Once your SSL certificate has been successfully renewed, you will receive an "Order Finished" email from us. Then, you will need to reinstall your SSL certificate. Why isn't my SSL order processing?

  • Can I install my SSL certificate on your Web Hosting?

    It depends on which hosting plan you purchase from us. We offer Email - as well as our Website Builder (which includes hosting). SSL certificates can be installed manually on our VPS hosting. We can install a free SSL certificate on your Email Hosting website if your domain is registered with us and connected to your hosting plan using our DNS via an 'A' record. Please contact our customer support team for help setting that up. Please note that our Website Builder has a built-in SSL certificate for its e-commerce shopping cart, which is available through our business plan.

Previous12

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
Chat Online0