DYNADOT HELP

帮助>域名市场>过期域名拍卖

    过期域名拍卖

    • 我在过期域名拍卖中胜出,并已付款,为什么域名仍在处理中?

      过期域名竞拍胜出需要3-4天的时间进行处理,因为您需要等待原注册人续期宽限期的结束。如果域名未被续期,域名将在宽限期结束时立即被添加至您的账户。在极少的情况下,在竞拍中获得的域名将不会被添加至您的账户,因为它已被原注册人续期。 如果需要了解您的拍卖订单完成的具体日期和时间,请向orders@dynadot.com发送邮件,并在邮件主题中写明您的订单编号。 注意:把域名添加至账户后,域名将处于“竞拍锁定”状态。

    • 我该如何在自己的账户中进行域名市场默认支付设置呢?

      如果您计划参加我们市场的过期域名竞拍和/或域名预订,您必须首先设置您的市场默认支付方式。这样讲使我们的系统能够自动为您进行付款,从而使您的订单能够及时完结。过期域名竞拍和域名预订订单均必须在24-48小时内完成付款,否则您将禁止参加我们的竞拍。 以下支付方式可用作市场的默认付款类型:账户信用(默认选择),或者信用卡。您将能够选择三种支付方式并设置优先级。 要在您的账户中设置市场的默认支付方式,您首先需要通过以下步骤启用您的自动支付设置: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左边菜单栏中选择“二级市场”并点击下拉菜单中的“默认付款”。 选择“打开默认支付?”部分中的“是”。 点击“保存”按钮保存您的更改。 下一步,选择您的首选支付方式。第一优先向默认设为“账户余额”。要更改此设置,请点击“账户余额”链接,然后选择您的首选支付方式和货币,然后点击“保存”按钮。如需设置第二或第三优先项,请重复相同的步骤。 备注:我们目前不提供支付宝、PayPal或者Moneybookers (Skrill)作为自动支付方式。如果您希望为您的过期竞拍或过期域名预订订单使用这些支付方式,您将必须手动完成付款。

    • 我该如何在过期域名拍卖中出价竞拍呢?

      快来过期域名拍卖中找到下一个绝佳域名吧!要在过期拍卖中出价竞标,请遵循以下操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 在我站域名市场区域的过期拍卖中查找您要出价竞拍的域名。 点击域名本身。 在价格框中,输入代理竞价的金额。 选中下方的复选框以确认您将为胜出的竞拍付款以及确认您同意我们的服务协议。 点击“出价”按钮报出您的价格。 如果在竞拍的最后五分钟出价,竞拍时间将延长五分钟。这在竞拍的最终“结束时间”确定前可以发生20次。 请注意,存在着一些参与过期域名竞拍的要求。同时,请注意,在我们的过期竞拍中获得一个域名并不保证您的订单不会被取消。

    • 贵站的过期拍卖流量计收益统计有多准确?

      我站的过期域名拍卖可提供月度收入、月度访问、转入链接及域名年龄的相关信息。我们使用知名第三方停放公司来停放过期域名,我站公布于过期域名拍卖页面的状态信息均直接转自这些公司。 我们同事使用EstiBot域名评估程序为我们竞拍中的域名提供预估价值。根据EstiBot,他们使用“统计学模型以超过一百个内部和外部的域名属性为基础计算域名的价值。内部属性包括域名长度、域名后缀、字数、发音以及其他和特定域名直接相关的特性。”关于EstiBot方法的信息可在这里获得。

    • 我获得了一个过期竞拍域名,但我的订单由于原所有人进行了续期而被取消。为什么会出现这种情况?

      原注册人通常拥有40天的续期宽限期,即使域名已在过期域名竞拍中被获得。如果域名在宽限期内获得续期,过期竞拍订单将被取消,有关款项将被退还。 我们理解其他注册商采取了不同的政策,但我们希望能公平对待双方面。我们为原所有人提供了40天的宽限期,以免他们可能会错过期限。

    • 代理竞价是怎么操作的?

      我们对我们的过期域名竞拍、用户竞拍和域名预订(如果进入竞拍的话)使用代理出价。以下为其工作原理: 例如说,一个竞拍中的域名底价为$12.99美元。 如果投标人A为域名出价$20.00美元,我们的系统将把他的底价设为$12.99美元并代表他自动地把投标价提升至$20.00美元。 当出价人B访问该竞拍时,他看到的目前竞标价为$12.99美元。如果出价人B决定提出$14.00美元的报价,他将立即压倒出价人A,新的最低出价将变为$15.00美元。要压倒首个出价人,他将需要提出至少$20.01的出价。 如果竞标人B出价$20.00,即与竞标人A的最大竞标额相同,则竞标人A则仍然是最高出价人,但此时新的最小竞标额变更为$21.00。 如果竞拍价格达到了$50美元,代理出价将根据目前的最高出价递增。 如何对某个过期域名的拍卖出价呢? 如何在跟随着成功过期域名竞拍请求的3-5天竞拍中出价?

    • 为什么我被禁止参与你们过期域名竞拍和域名预订?

      您应该注意到了,当您在过期拍卖中出价时,且/或提交过期抢注请求时,您需要勾选同意支付的复选框。当您没有对域名进行支付时,您会被禁止参加我站的过期拍卖及过期抢注。 过期拍卖 在过去,某些用户无法为他们的过期域名竞拍订单付款。这为我们的竞拍系统带来了伤害,因为它不仅导致了所购域名的价格被太高,还意味着域名可能会被删除。 过期拍卖竞拍胜出者将有48小时进行支付。如果到期未收到付款,且有其他竞标人,则出价第二高的竞标人有24小时进行支付。 域名抢购 要抢注即将过期的域名需要投入资源,尤其是其他注册商也经常试图抢注同样的域名,这时就有竞争。如果我们抢注成功,但并未收到付款,则我们别无选择,只好放弃域名。 对于仅提出一个抢注请求的情况,如果我站顺利获得域名,则会自动创建一个订单,客户有48小时完成支付。 如果某个域名我们收到了多个抢注请求并且最终抢注成功, 域名将被放入 抢注拍卖。 最高竞价者将有47小时的时间支付订单。如果没有支付,出价第二高者将会有24小时支付。 如果您希望竞拍禁令被取消,请把您的请求发送电子邮件至info@dynadot.com。

    • 如何可以自动为过期域名竞拍和域名预订订单付款?

      恭喜您赢得了过期域名竞拍或域名预订!如果您赢得了域名预订且该域名未进入竞拍,将会使用您的自动支付设置自动对其进行处理。您可以使用以下步骤把设置更新为您的首选支付方法。对于域名预订竞拍或过期域名订单,如果您尚未进行以下步骤的操作,那么您必须开启自动支付。请注意,您无法为过期域名竞拍和域名预订选择不同的自动支付方法。 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左边菜单栏中选择“二级市场”并点击下拉菜单中的“默认付款”。 如果您要对过期域名竞拍订单使用自动支付,请把“为过期域名竞拍和失去捕获竞拍订单使用自动支付”设为“是”。 点击"保存"按钮保存。 默认的支付方式为账户信用;但是,除非您在用于支付订单的首选货币中拥有足够的账户信用,否则自动支付不会通过。对您的账户进行预付将可以解决此问题。 您也可以选择使用信用卡支付。如果您要选择信用卡作为您的优先默认付款方式,点击“账户余额”。请注意,除非您的首选货币为美元,否则无法使用此支付方式。 您可以选择输入新的信用卡或使用已保存的信用卡。输入付款信息后,请点击“保存”按钮。 您也可以选择设置第二优先和第三优先默认付款方式,以防第一或第二付款选项出现问题。 请注意,如果您对过期域名拍卖或域名抢注拍卖的支付失败,您可能会被禁止参加拍卖及抢注。 注意:您为过期域名拍卖和域名抢订自动支付订单选择的支付方式已经不再与用于域名自动续费支付方式一致。

    • 一个域名处于“拍卖锁定”状态是什么意思?

      当一个域名在过期域名拍卖中被竞拍成功,而被添加至竞拍胜出人的账户时,域名即进入“拍卖锁定”状态,大约持续15天。 当处于该状态时,域名无法被解锁、迁移或移至另一个Dynadot账户。不过您可以为此域名设置域名服务器 。Whois信息中注册人状态仍显示为“待续费或删除”。 在15日结束时,“拍卖锁定”状态会自动解除。 这与“购买锁定”有所不同,后者的施用对象是域名市场中的域名。

    • 你们的过期域名拍卖中都有哪些域名后缀呢?

      我们为您提供了大量顶级域名(TLD)可供选择;包括.com、.tv、.name等等。我们目前提供超过275种域名并会定期增加更多域名。 请访问我们的过期竞拍页面并使用TLD筛选器搜索您需要的TLD。 什么是过期域名拍卖? 如何参加你们的过期域名竞拍? 如何对某个过期域名的拍卖出价呢?

    12>>

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Domain Market>Expired Domain Auctions

    Expired Domain Auctions

    • I paid for my winning Expired Domain Auction, why is it still processing?

      Expired Domain Auction wins take 3-4 days to process as you are waiting out the tail-end of the original registrant's renewal grace period. If not renewed, the domain will be added to your account just as soon as this period is over. In rare cases, a domain won at auction will not be added to your account because it was renewed by the original registrant. If you need an exact date and time for when your auction order will complete processing, please email orders@dynadot.com and include your order number in the subject line. NOTE: Once the domain is added to your account, it will be in "Auction Lock" status.

    • How do I set my marketplace default payment settings in my account?

      If you are planning to participate in our Expired Auctions and/or Backorders in our Marketplace, you need to set up your marketplace default payment settings first. Setting this up allows our system to put through your payment automatically so your order can complete on time. Both expired auction and backorder orders must be paid for within a limited time of 24-48 hours or you may be banned from our auctions. The following payment methods are available for your marketplace default payment type: account credit (default selection), or credit card. You will be able to select up to three payment methods and priorities. To set your marketplace default payment settings in your account, you first need to turn on your auto-payment settings by following these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "Aftermarket" from the left-side menu bar and click "Default Payment" in the drop-down. Choose "Yes" from the "Turn default-payment on?" section. Press the "Save" button to save your changes. Next, select your preferred payment method. First Priority is set to "Account Balance" by default. To change this, click on the "Account Balance" link, choose your preferred payment and currency, then click the "Save" button. Repeat the same steps if you would like to set a Second or Third Priority. NOTE: We don't currently offer Alipay, PayPal, or Moneybookers (Skrill) as an automatic payment option. If you wish to use these for your expired auction or backorder order, you will need to manually complete your payment.

    • How do I place a bid on an Expired Domain Auction?

      Find your next great domain in our Expired Domain Auctions! To place a bid in the Expired Auctions, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Find the domain you want to bid on in our Expired Auctions in the Marketplace section of our site. Click on the domain name itself. In the price box, enter the proxy bid amount. Check the box below to acknowledge that you will pay for this auction if you win and to acknowledge that you agree to our Service Agreement. Press the "Place Bid" button to place your bid. If a bid is placed in the last five minutes of the auction, the auction time will be extended for another five minutes. This can happen up to 20 times before the auction's final 'end time' is set. Please note that there are some requirements to participate in our Expired Domain Auctions. Also, please be aware that winning a domain in our Expired Auctions does not guarantee that your order will not be cancelled.

    • How accurate are your Expired Auction traffic and revenue stats?

      Our Expired Domain Auctions offer information about the monthly revenue, monthly visitors, inbound links, and age of the domain. We use well-known third party parking companies to park expired domain names. The stats we publish on the Expired Domain Auctions page are directly from these companies. We also use EstiBot Domain Appraiser to provide an estimated value of the domain name in our auctions. According to EstiBot, they use a "statistically derived model to calculate the value of a domain name based on over one hundred internal and external domain attributes. Internal attributes include domain length, extension, word count, pronunciation and other characteristics directly linked to a specific domain". More information about EstiBot's methodology is available here.

    • I won an Expired Auction domain, but my order was cancelled because the original owner renewed. How did this happen?

      The original registrant normally has a Renewal Grace Period of 40 days to renew even if the domain is won in our Expired Domain Auctions. If the domain is renewed within that grace period, the Expired Auction order will be cancelled and the payment will be refunded. We understand other registrars have different policies, but we like to be fair to both parties. We give the original owner a full 40 days to recover their domain just in case they overlooked it.

    • How does proxy bidding work?

      We use proxy bidding for our Expired Domain Auctions, User Auctions and Backorders (if they go to auction). Here is how it works: Say for example, a domain is in auction with a starting bid price of $12.99. If bidder A places a bid of $20.00 for the domain, our system will start his bid at $12.99 and bid up to $20.00 automatically on his behalf. When bidder B visits the auction, he sees the current bid price as $12.99. If bidder B decides to place a bid for $14.00, he will be outbid immediately by bidder A, and the new minimum bid will be $15.00. In order to outbid the first bidder, he would need to bid at least $20.01. If bidder B places a bid for $20.00, which matches bidder A's maximum bid amount, then bidder A would still be the high bidder, but the new minimum bid would be $21.00. If an auction price reaches $50, proxy bids will be tiered based on the current high bid. How do I place a bid on an Expired Domain Auction? How do I place a bid in the 3-5 day auction that sometimes follows a successful backorder request?

    • Why am I banned from your expired auctions and backorders?

      You should have noticed that when you bid on an expired auction and/or place a backorder request, you had to check a box agreeing to pay. When you do not pay for your domain, you are banned from both our expired auctions and our backorders. Expired Auctions In the past, some users have failed to pay for their expired auction orders. This is detrimental to our auction system since it not only inflates the price of the domain bought, but it also means the domain will probably be deleted. Expired auction winners will be given 48 hours to pay. If payment is not received and there were additional bidders, the second highest bidder will have 24 hours to pay. Backorders It takes resources to catch a dropping domain, especially since there is often competition from other registrars trying to catch the same domain. If we catch a domain, but do not receive payment for it, we have no choice but to release the domain. If we catch a domain with only one backorder request, an order will be automatically created and the customer has 48 hours to complete the payment. If we catch a domain with multiple backorder requests, the domain will go to a public backorder auction. The winner of the auction will be given 47 hours to complete their payment. If they do not pay, the second highest bidder will be given 24 hours to complete their payment. If you wish to have an auction ban removed, please email info@dynadot.com with your request.

    • How do I automatically pay for Expired Domain Auction and Backorder orders?

      Congrats on winning your Expired Domain Auction or Backorder! If you won a backorder and it does not go to auction, it will automatically be processed using your autopay settings. You can use the steps below to update those settings to your preferred payment method. For a backorder auction or an expired auction order, you will need to turn autopay on if you haven't already by following the steps below. Please note that you cannot select different autopay methods for expired auctions and backorders. Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "Aftermarket" from the left-side menu bar and click "Default Payment" in the drop-down. If you want to use autopay for your expired auction and backorder auction orders, set "Turn autopay on for expired auction and drop catch auction orders?" to "Yes." Press the "Save" button to save your changes. The default payment method is account credit; however your auto-payment will not go through unless you have enough account credit in your preferred currency to pay for your order. Prepay into your account to solve this problem. You can also choose to pay with credit card. If you want to select credit card as your first priority default payment, click on "Account Balance." Please note this payment method cannot be used unless your preferred currency is USD. You can choose to enter a new credit card or use a saved one. Once you have entered your payment information, press the "Save" button. You can also choose to set a second priority and third priority default payment in case there is an issue with the first or second payment option. Please note that if you fail to pay for your Expired Domain Auction or Backorder auction, you may be banned from our auctions and backorders. NOTE: The payment method you choose for Expired Domain Auction and Backorder auto-pay orders is no longer the same payment method used for domain auto-renewals.

    • What does it mean when a domain is in "auction lock" status?

      When a domain won in our Expired Domain Auctions is added to the winning bidder's account, the domain is put in "auction lock" status for about 15 days. While in this status, the domain cannot be unlocked, transferred, or moved into another Dynadot account. However, you can set the name servers for the domain. The Whois information will still show the registrant as "Pending Renewal or Deletion." At the end of the 15 days, the "auction lock" status will be automatically removed. This is different than the "Buy Lock" that is placed on Marketplace domains.

    • Which TLDs are supported in your Expired Domain Auctions?

      We have a massive selection of top-level domains (TLDs) available for you; ranging from .com, .tv, .name and many, many more. We currently have over 275 and regularly add more. Please visit our Expired Auctions page and search for the TLD you are looking for using the TLD filter. What is an Expired Domain Auction? How do I participate in your Expired Domain Auctions? How do I place a bid on an Expired Domain Auction?

    12>>

    REFER-A-FRIEND