Dynadot Help

如果您在Dynadot遇到关于域名,网站,辅助工具等任何问题,请使用我们的帮助信息索引来查找您所需要的信息支持,若您需要进一步的帮助,请与我们的团队联系。

帮助>域名市场

域名市场

  • 如何从观察列表移除域名?

    域名观察列表是可对其进行追踪的域名的列表。要从观察列表移除域名,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左边菜单栏中选择“工具”并点击下拉菜单中的“观察列表”。 选中您想要移除的域名旁的复选框。 点击“删除”按钮保存您的更改。 如何添加域名至观察列表?

  • 如何向观察列表添加域名?

    域名观察列表是人们希望追踪的域名列表。要添加域名至您的观察列表,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左边菜单栏中选择“工具”并点击下拉菜单中的“观察列表”。 点击“添加域名”按钮。 输入您需要再“观察列表”输入栏中添加的域名。 点击“添加至观察列表”按钮保存您的更改。 您还可以直接从我们的过期拍卖,域名市场和待删除抢注列表中直接添加域名到您的关注列表,具体步骤为点击您感兴趣的域名,然后点击“添加到关注列表”即可。 如何从我的观察列表中移除域名?

  • 贵站域名市场的“域名销售”流程是怎样的呢?

    我站的域名市场有众多域名列出待售。我站“域名销售”流程的构架旨在帮助潜在买家,使其能立即购买想要的域名,免除直接与卖家联系的麻烦。这也能使卖家受益,因为卖家可事半功倍地出售更多域名。详情如下: 卖家在我站域名市场以特定价格列出待售域名。 买家看到该域名在出售,很感兴趣,并决定购买。他/她将该域名添加至购物车,结帐,并提交付款。 我们系统将自动把域名移至买家Dynadot账户,以便他们可以立即使用该域名。域名将保持30天的"购买锁定"状态,这将阻止买家把域名移至另一个Dynadot账户或者把域名转移至另一个域名注册商。 待处理周期结束后, 卖家Dynadot账户会收到销售收益(减去5%Dynadot域名市场佣金)。 注意: Dynadot域名市场佣金为成交价格的5%,目前没有上架费用。 处理周期为6-10天。 销售收益将作为Dynadot账户余额存入账户,但可以请求提现。 在Dynadot上有哪些其他赚钱方法? 参加我们的推荐好友计划。为您向Dynadot推荐的每一名好友获取$5,您的好友也将获得$5! 加入我们的联盟计划在您的网站上发布Dynadot的广告并赚取佣金。

  • 什么是用户竞拍?

    好消息,我们扩展了我们的市场,现在我们支持用户竞拍了!通过全新的用户竞拍功能,Dynadot用户可以让域名上架进行竞拍,最好出价者将在其Dynadot账户中获得域名。 如果您希望对一个用户竞拍域名出价: Auctions last for 7 days, and you can bid anytime during that period. If a bid is received in the last 5 minutes of an auction, the end time will be extended by 5 minutes. There is no limit to the number of times an auction may be extended before the auction's final "end time" is set. 您可以作出高于目前最低出价的代理出价。如果有其他人出价,系统将自动为您出价直至达到您的最大代理出价金额为止。 Once a domain has been listed for auction, the auction cannot be modified, but can be cancelled by the seller until a bid is placed. 如果您是竞拍结束时的最高出价者,您有3个自然日的时间为竞拍付款。支付后,域名将转移至您的Dynadot账户。 要在竞拍中出价,如果您尚没有账户的话请首先创建一个Dynadot账户。在参与用户竞拍之前,我们要求账户至少已经消费了$5美元。您可以对您的账户预存$5美元并使用账户信用支付您首次赢得的竞拍,或者购买我们的其他产品。 在我们用户竞拍中赢得的域名将设定为“购买锁定”状态30天。 注意:通过用户竞拍购买的域名无法进行续期,并将维持其原有的有效日期。 如果您希望让您的域名上架竞拍: 我们提供了如何让您的域名上架竞拍的分步指南。 竞拍将在您点击“竞拍域名”(Auction Domain)按钮后立即开始。开始后您将无法更改竞拍,但竞拍可以在出现报价前被取消。 Dynadot的竞拍佣金为最终价格的10%。现在不需要交纳上架费。 所有Dynadot用户竞拍将持续7天。 域名在我们的用户竞拍中上架后将无法解锁、删除、移动至其他Dynadot账户或转移至另一注册商。 因为处理时间需要5-20天,所以无法对将在少于15天内过期的域名进行竞拍。 竞拍收益将以账户信用给出。这些信用可在将来在Dynadot上用于购买产品。 注意:Dynadot现在支持派彩了。

  • 如何设置Afternic?

    Afternic是我们域名市场的其中一个合作伙伴。如果您的域名尚未添加至Afternic,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录进入您的Afternic账户。 前往“出售域名”,然后“添加待售域名”。 在文本区域输入您的域名,并点击“继续至步骤2”。 为“促销级别”选择“DLS优质”。 为域名输入出售价格,并点击“继续至步骤3”。 点击“已完成”按钮。 注意:要让域名在Afternic处于活跃状态可能需要数天的事件。 要在Dynadot这边进行确认,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”,点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 选中要求确认的域名旁的复选框。 从“批量竞拍”下拉菜单中,选择“设置Afternic”选项。 从下拉列表中选择“确认Afternic”。 点击“保存设置”按钮。 注意:您在域名有资质进行迁移前将无法列出在我站注册的域名。注册或迁移后60天内的域名则没有资质。 您也可能会注意到我们的选项已更新: 是 = 域名已启用Afternic 需要确认 = 此域名要求您使用上述步骤‘确认afternic’ 否 = 域名此时未启用Afternic 全部 = 这将提供一个Afternic支持的所有域名的清单 快速转移TLD = 所有TLD均符合快速转移资格

  • 如何把域名列举在Dynadot的用户拍卖中?

    您现在可以通过我们全新的用户竞拍功能对您的域名进行竞拍!竞拍域名非常简单,只需按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 在您列出域名进行竞拍前,您必须解锁账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”,点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 选中要上架竞拍的域名旁的复选框并选择“批量竞拍”下拉菜单的“出售域名”。 选择下拉列表中的“竞拍”。 为您的竞拍列表设置“起拍价”。 如果希望使用我们的任一个竞拍登录页面,请选中“竞拍登录页面”选项并选择希望使用的模板。请注意,这将覆盖目前使用的DNS或名字服务器设置,但当前设置将保存在您的Dynadot账户中。 点击“竞拍预警”按钮将您的域名上架竞拍。 重要提示: 竞拍将在您点击“竞拍域名”(Auction Domain)按钮后立即开始。开始后您将无法更改竞拍,但竞拍可以在出现报价前被取消。 Dynadot的竞拍佣金为最终价格的10%。现在不需要交纳上架费。 所有Dynadot用户竞拍将持续7天。 域名在我们的用户竞拍中上架后将无法解锁、删除、移动至其他Dynadot账户或转移至另一注册商。 因为处理时间需要5-20天,所以无法对将在少于15天内过期的域名进行竞拍。 竞拍收入默认将以账户信用发放。信用可用于在Dynadot任何将来订单的支付。 注意:Dynadot现在支持派彩了。

  • 什么是域名市场?

    域名市场是您可以买卖域名的一个平台。卖家可以按特定价格或“报价”形式给出他们的域名,买家则可以购买或者为他们想得到的域名出价。域名市场是您无法通过简单的域名搜索找到自己的理想域名时的一种寻找域名的好方法。域名市场中的域名价格通常较高,但这取决于域名的价值。 准备好寻找您的下一个优质域名了吗?访问我们的域名市场或者料及如何在市场中列出您的待售域名。我们还提供了另外两个地方可让您查找域名:过期域名拍卖和过期域名预订。

  • 我获得了一个过期竞拍域名,但我的订单由于原所有人进行了续期而被取消。为什么会出现这种情况?

    原注册人通常拥有40天的续期宽限期,即使域名已在过期域名竞拍中被获得。如果域名在宽限期内获得续期,过期竞拍订单将被取消,有关款项将被退还。 我们知道其他注册商有不同的政策,但我们希望能做到对双方都公平。我们给原始所有者整整40天的时间来恢复他们的域名,以防他们忘记了。

  • 对于可提交的过期域名预定请求是否设有数量限制?

    否,我们不限制可请求的域名预订数量。我们以前设置过现实,但我们已取消该限制,以便任何人都能够按需要进行域名预订。立即在我们的域名预订页面了解有哪些域名将被放弃并进行请求! 了解更多关于我们的域名预订 了解如何下达抢注请求

  • 我该如何参与贵站的过期域名拍卖呢?

    我站的过期域名竞拍是获得即将过期域名的一种有效的方法。要参与竞拍,须满足一些要求: 您必须拥有Dynadot账户(可免费创建)。 您必须未被禁止参加我站拍卖。 您在账户中必须有$5美元,或者在最近365天内通过我们成功完成了至少$5美元的订单付款。如果您是Dynadot的新用户或者没有近期的订单历史,满足该要求的最简单方法是创建预付订单。请注意预付金额默认是$100.00美元,您可以手动对此进行调整。 我站过期域名拍卖使用代理竞价。如果您已赢得竞价,则在拍卖关闭后会向您发送邮件。订单被取消前您的支付窗口(48小时)很有限,所以我们建议您在拍卖订单中使用自动支付。 注意:在极少情况中,竞拍胜出赢取的域名不会被添加至您的账户,因为该域名被原注册人续费。如果出现该情况,您的账户会被扣取订单全额。出于域名自然生命周期的原因,我们必须在原则注册人续费宽限期行将结束时对即将过期的域名进行拍卖。大多数情况下这不会引起什么问题,域名会在3-4天后加入您的账户。 如何对某个过期域名的拍卖出价呢?

Previous1234Next

PreviousNext

仍然需要团队的帮助?

查看我们的资源

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Chat Online
在线聊天0

Dynadot Help

Need support for your Dynadot domains, websites, or one of our tools? Use our help article directory to find the resources you need or contact our support team to get further assistance.

Help>Domain Market

Domain Market

  • How do I remove a domain from my watchlist?

    A domain watchlist is a list of domains that someone wants to track. To remove a domain from your watch list, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "Tools" from the left-side menu bar and click "Watchlist" in the drop-down. Check the box next to the domain name(s) you want to remove. Click on the "Delete" button to save your changes. How do I add domains to the watchlist?

  • How do I add domains to the watchlist?

    A domain watchlist is a list of domains that someone wants to track. To add domains to your watch list, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "Tools" from the left-side menu bar and click "Watchlist" in the drop-down. Click the "Add Domains" button. Enter the domain name(s) you want to add in the "Watchlist" box. Press the "Add to Watchlist" button to save your changes. You can also add domains to your watchlist directly from our Expired Auctions, Marketplace, and Backorders by clicking on the domain you are interested in and clicking "Add to Watchlist". How do I remove a domain from my watchlist?

  • What is the "Domain Sale" process for your Marketplace?

    Our Marketplace has many domains listed for sale. Our "Domain Sale" process is structured to help potential buyers purchase the domain they want immediately without the hassle of contacting the seller directly. This benefits the seller too since it helps them sell more domains with less work. Here's how it works: A seller lists a domain for sale at a specific price in our Marketplace. An interested buyer sees this domain for sale and decides to buy it. He/she adds the domain to their shopping cart, checks out, and submits payment. Our system automatically moves the domain to the buyer's Dynadot account so they can use the domain immediately. The domain will stay on a "Buy Lock" status for 30 days. This prevents the buyer from moving the domain to another Dynadot account or transferring the domain to another domain registrar. The sale proceeds are credited to the seller's Dynadot account (minus a 5% Marketplace commission fee) after the processing period ends. NOTE: Dynadot marketplace commission fee is 5% of the sold price. There is no listing fee at this time. The processing period will take 6-10 days. The sale proceeds are credited as Dynadot account credit, but can be paid out on request. What other ways can you earn on Dynadot? Participate in our Refer-a-Friend program. Earn $5 for every friend you refer to Dynadot, and your friends earn $5 too! Join our affiliate program. Advertise Dynadot on your website and earn commission.

  • What is a closeout?

    These are domains that did not receive bids during the expired auction and are now being offered at a reduced price. This pricing structure is the fixed cost plus the renewal cost (applied during checkout). This fixed cost decreases every day that the domain is not acquired: Day 1 Fixed Cost: $30 Day 2 Fixed Cost: $15 Day 3 Fixed Cost: $5 This program does not require a bid system and these domains are first come, first serve. To participate, first create a Dynadot account if you haven't already. We require at least $5 account spending before you can participate. You can prepay $5 into your account and use the account credit to pay for your closeout order. NOTE: The closeout may be cancelled if the original registrant renews the domain. Related help files: Do closeout domain fees include renewal? How do I participate in expired closeouts?

  • What is a User Auction?

    Great news, we have expanded our Marketplace and we now support User Auctions! With our new User Auctions feature, Dynadot users can list a domain for auction, and the highest bidder may then receive the domain in their Dynadot account. If you want to bid on a User Auction domain: Auctions last for 7 days, and you can bid anytime during that period. If a bid is received in the last 5 minutes of an auction, the end time will be extended by 5 minutes. There is no limit to the number of times an auction may be extended before the auction's final "end time" is set. You may place a proxy bid for higher than the current minimum bid. If someone else places a bid, the system will automatically bid for you until your max proxy bid amount is reached. Once a domain has been listed for auction, the auction cannot be modified, but can be cancelled by the seller until a bid is placed. If you are the highest bidder when the auction ends, you have 3 calendar days to pay for the auction. Once you pay, the domain is moved into your Dynadot account. To bid on an auction, first create a Dynadot account if you do not have one. We require at least $5 account spending before you can participate in our User Auctions. You can prepay $5 into your account and use the account credit to pay for your first won auction, or any other purchase with us. Domains won in our User Auctions will be placed in "Buy Lock" status for 30 days. NOTE: Domains purchased from a User Auction will not be renewed, and will retain their original expiry date. If you want to list your domain for auction: We have a step-by-step guide on how to list your domain for auction. The auction will start immediately after you click the "Auction Domain" button. YOU CANNOT MODIFY THE AUCTION ONCE IT STARTS, but an auction can be cancelled until a bid is placed. Dynadot's auction commission is 10% of the final price. There is no listing fee at this time. All Dynadot User Auctions will last for 7 days. Once a domain has been listed in our User Auctions it cannot be unlocked, deleted, moved to another Dynadot account, or transferred to another registrar. It is not possible to auction a domain that expires in less than 15 days as the processing period will take 5-20 days. Auction proceeds are given in account credit. This credit can be used as payment for any future orders placed at Dynadot. NOTE: Dynadot now supports Payouts.

  • How do I participate in expired closeouts?

    Our Expired Closeouts are a great way to pick up domains that are about to expire. There are a few requirements to participate: You must have a Dynadot Account (creating one is free). You must not be banned from our auctions. You must have $5 in account balance, or have completed a successful order payment of at least $5 with us within the last 365 days. If you are new to Dynadot or do not have a recent order history, the easiest way for you to fulfill this requirement is by creating a prepay order. Please note that the amount of the prepay will default to $100.00, but you can adjust this manually. NOTE: In rare cases, a domain purchased during closeout will not be added. This could be for two different reasons: 1. The original registrant renewed the domain. 2. The payment method declined. Related help files: What is a closeout? Do closeout domain fees include renewal?

  • Do closeout domain fees include renewal?

    The fixed price does not include the domain extension’s renewal fee. The renewal fee will be added during checkout. Related help files: What is a closeout? How do I participate in expired closeouts?

  • How do I set up Afternic?

    Afternic is one of our domain marketplace partners. If your domain has not been added to Afternic yet, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Afternic account. Go to "Sell Domains," then "Add Domains to Sell." Enter your domain(s) in the text area and click "Continue to Step 2". For the "Promotion Level", choose "DLS Premium". Enter the selling price for the domain and click "Continue to Step 3". Click on the "Finished" button. NOTE: It may take a few days for your domain to be active in Afternic. To confirm on the Dynadot side, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to the domain name(s) requiring confirmation. From the "Bulk Action" drop-down menu, choose the "Set Afternic" option. Select "Confirm Afternic" from the drop-down list. Click on the "Save Settings" button. NOTE: You will not be able to list domains registered with us until they qualify for transfer. Domains registered or transferred in the last 60 days will not qualify. You may also notice our options have been updated: Yes = The domain is enabled with Afternic Needs Confirm = This domain requires you 'confirm afternic' using the steps above No = The domain is not enabled with Afternic at this time All = This provides a list of all domains Afternic supports Fast Transfer TLD = all TLDs that are eligible for fast transfer

  • How do I list my domain in Dynadot's User Auctions?

    You can now auction your domains with our new User Auctions feature! Auctioning your domain is easy, just follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Before you can list a domain for auction, you will need to unlock your account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to the domain name you wish to list for auction, and select "Sell Domain" from the "Bulk Action" drop-down menu. Select "Auction" from the drop-down list. Set a "Starting Price" for your auction listing. If you would like to use one of our auction landing pages, check the “Auction Landing Page” option, and select the template you would like to use. Please note that this will override any DNS or name server settings currently being used, but the current settings will stay saved in your Dynadot account. Click the "Auction Domain" button to list your domain for auction. IMPORTANT: The auction will start immediately after you click the "Auction Domain" button. YOU CANNOT MODIFY THE AUCTION ONCE IT STARTS, but an auction can be cancelled until a bid is placed. Dynadot's auction commission is 10% of the final price. There is no listing fee at this time. All Dynadot user auctions will last for 7 days. Once a domain has been listed in our User Auctions it cannot be unlocked, deleted, moved to another Dynadot account, or transferred to another registrar. It is not possible to auction a domain that expires in less than 15 days as the processing period will take 5-20 days. Auction proceeds are given in account credit by default. This credit can be used as payment for any future orders placed at Dynadot. NOTE: Dynadot now supports Payouts.

  • What is a domain marketplace?

    A domain marketplace is a platform where you can buy and sell domains. Sellers can list their domains for sale at a certain price or at "make offer" and buyers can either purchase or make an offer on a domain they want. Domain marketplaces can be a great way to find a good domain name that you won't be able to find by doing a simple domain search. The prices are higher in a domain marketplace, but they vary depending on the value of a domain. Ready to find your next great domain? Check out our domain marketplace or learn how to list your domains for sale in it. We also have two other great places to find domains: Expired Auctions and Backorders.

Previous12345Next

PreviousNext

Still Require Assistance?

Check out our resources

Are you sure you want to close the chat?Chat will be closed and the chat history will be cleared.
Sorry, can't receive informationPlease move your mouse to the dialog
Chat Online
Chat Online0