DYNADOT HELP

帮助>账户管理>域名设置

    域名设置

    • 如何为一组域名选择自动续期的支付方式?

      为您的域名设置自动续期可以确保您的域名永不丢失!设置自动续期后,我们的系统将在域名的过期日期之前的30天为您处理续期。但是,要让自动续期成功完成,您必须选择有效的支付方式。 要为一组域名选择支付方式,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 点击“我的域名”,然后从左侧菜单里中点击“管理域名”。 选中希望对其使用所选支付方式的域名旁的复选框。要选择所有域名,请选中最上方的复选框。 点击“批量操作”(Bulk Actions),然后选择“续期选项”(Renew Option)。 从新页面中的下拉菜单中选择“自动续期”并选择您的货币和支付方式。 完成后点击”保存设置“。 目前,仅有两种支付方式可用于自动续费。您可以选择账户信用点或信用卡。您必须确保您的信用卡的有效性,或者您有足够的账户信用点用于未来的自动续费订单。如果我们无法处理您的付款,那么您的域名将无法续费,您将收到我们关于此事宜的电子邮件。 注意:您为自动续费所选择的支付方式与用于过期域名拍卖订单支付的支付方式已不再相同。

    • How can I add domains I have registered with other Registrars to my Dynadot account?

      Dynadot users now have the option to view domains registered elsewhere in their Dynadot accounts. To use this new feature, please follow the steps below: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Click on the gear icon next to the page title. Find the "Display "Other Registrars" tab" drop-down located at the top of the page and select "Yes" Press the "Save" button to save your changes. You will be directed back to the "Manage Domains" where the "Other Registrar" tab will now be visible. Press the blue "Add Domains" button and paste in your list in the box provided. Press the blue "Add Domains" button to save.

    • 什么是智能域名文件夹?

      智能文件夹能帮您归纳域名。有了只能文件夹,能可以更便捷的为多个域名设置Whois记录、名称服务器设置、续费选项以及迁移锁定。 我该如何创建一个只能文件夹呢? 我该如何将域名移至及移出只能文件夹呢?

    • 我该如何跳转至一个国际化域名或含有费拉丁字符的URL呢?

      如果您要转发或隐形转发您的域名至国际化域名(IDN)或(在域名外)带非拉丁字符的URL,其设置稍有不同。 国际域名与扩展 如果您要将域名跳转至某个国际化域名(IDN)或注册于国际化域名后缀的域名上,则需要使用punycode来指定链接。Punycode是国际化域名或域名后缀的ASCII表示形式。登录至您的Dynadot账户,在“域名”下拉菜单中点击“管理”后,您域名的Punycode就列于域名下面。 例如,如果您的域名是www.SanJosé.com,您将需要在“要转发的网页”部分输入以下内容:http://www.xn--sanjos-gva.com。 URL中的国际字符 如果要转发使用了ASCII字符的域名,但是您希望向其转发的完整链接带有非ASCII字符,您无需使用域名代码(punycode)。相反,您必须把浏览器设置为正确的字符编码*,然后直接在浏览器中复制链接。您可以使用任何需要的字符编码,包括中文Big-5、日文Shift-Jis或者俄文。在输入URL时,应确保浏览器以您所需要的编码显示页面,否则网页浏览器将以错误的格式向我们发送您的URL。 例如,如果您要把您的域名转发至http://www.mydomain.com/?keyword=José,您将必须把您的浏览器编码设置为ISO Latin 1,然后把完整的链接复制至“待转发网页”部分。 *要为Chrome、Firefox和Safari设置浏览器字符编码,可前往浏览器顶部的“查看”。然后在Chrome中点击“编码”,在Firefox和Safari中点击“文本编码”。您将看到不同的字符编码选项并可从中进行选择。 IDN + 国际URL字符 如果您正在寻找组合域名,即域名和/或后缀属于非ASCII字符且在域名后包含有非ASCII字符的域名,您必须结合上述指引进行使用。基本上,您必须使用域名代码输入域名。然后您必须从浏览器中复制链接的其余部分并设置为正确的字符编码。 例如,如果您的域名是www.SanJosé.com/?keyword=José,那么您必须从您的浏览器中复制链接的"/?keyword=José"的部分并使其编码设为ISO Latin 1后把http://www.xn--sanjos-gva.com/?keyword=José输入至“待转发网页”部分。

    • 我该如何保存自己的域名搜索TLD设置呢?

      您一直在相同的几个顶级域(TLD)上搜索域名吗?让我们通过TLD帮您缩小搜索范围吧!您可以设定“搜索TLD设置”,将将您想搜索的TLD在所有搜索中置顶,这包括我们的高级搜索及IDN搜索。 要设定抖索顶级域设置,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左边菜单栏中选择“我的域名”并点击下拉菜单中的“域名默认设置”。 点击“搜索TLD设置”链接。 您可以设定每一个TLD为”开“、”关“或”默认“。”开“表示TLD将在高级搜索页面中被选中,”关“表示不被选中。默认将只选中在我们的系统中被设为默认开放的TLD。 点击“保存”按钮以保存您的变更。

    • 怎么设置邮件转发?

      每个在Dynadot注册的域名都可以免费设置邮件转发,域名停靠,DNS 设置,域名跳转,变更所有权和使用我们的免费建站助手建站! 邮件转发允许你收取发送至你的某个域名邮箱的邮件,比如email@yourdomain.com。邮件会被转发到一个现有的邮箱地址,如您的Gmail,Yahoo,Hotmail或者其他邮箱。 要为您的域名设置电子邮件转发,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 勾选域名, 点击上方“批量操作”。 从“批量操作”下拉菜单中选择"Email Forwarding"。 在 "Email Settings"页面,从下拉菜单中选择"Forwarding Email"。 在“用户名”一栏中输入您希望用作域名邮箱的电子邮件地址(您无需输入email@yourdomain.com这样的完整地址,只需输入例子中的“email”部分即可)。 在“现有邮箱地址”栏中输入您想要电邮转发至的一个现有邮箱地址。 如果您想创建更多的别名,点击“添加邮件”。 点击“Save Email Settings" 保存设置。 注意:您可以指定最多10个不同的电子邮件地址进行转发。如果您需要选择全部电子邮件转发,请输入*作为电子邮箱用户名。同时还存在着有些额外的电子邮件转发限制。 想得到不受限制、不必转发的域名邮件吗?快来看看我站的 邮箱主机或建站帮手商业套餐吧。

    • 如何移除或禁用DNS记录?

      您必须更新设置才能移除或禁用DNS记录。例如,您可以对我们的域名停放功能更改设置,或者使用名字服务器,它们将会覆盖您的DNS记录。 域名使用新的设置后,您可以返回DNS选项卡并点击页面底部的“清除设置”。

    • 如果我正在使用隐形转发,是否还可以设置设置电邮转发呢?

      是的!隐形跳转与我们的电邮转发是完全分离的;彼此之间互不影响。因此,设置10个免费邮箱别名与您是否使用我站的名称服务器、域名跳转或域名隐形跳转都没有关系。 我站的电邮转发允许您在域名上设置10个电子邮箱地址,例如email@yourdomain.com。您随后可将发送至您域名邮箱地址的任何邮件转发至已有邮箱地址,例如您的Gmail、Yahoo、Hotmail或其他邮箱。因为邮件是被转发的,所以您无法使用域名邮箱进行回复。不幸的是,这种“隐形”和您网站使用隐形跳转时的“隐形”不太一样。 了解如何设置电子邮件转发。 想要在不转发的情况下收到域名邮件吗?来看看我们的电邮主机或建站帮手商务套餐吧。

    • 我该如何设置或变更智能域名文件夹的默认续费选项呢?

      要为智能文件夹设置或更改默认续期选项,请按照以下步骤操作: 登陆您的Dynadot帐户。 从左边的菜单栏中选择“我的域名”以及“文件夹”。 点击”续期选项“列中列出的链接。点击下拉列表并选择您的续期选项。 您可以选择“手动续期”、“自动续期”或者“不续期”。然后点击“保存”。备注:您选择的域名续期选项将应用于智能文件夹中的所有域名。 您也可以使用该按钮选择为以后将被移动至智能域名文件夹的域名“自动应用”这些续期选项。 我该如何创建一个只能文件夹呢? 我该如何将域名移至及移出只能文件夹呢?

    • 如何为域名设置Blogger或Blogspot?

      要为域名设置Blogger或Blogspot,请按照以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 勾选域名, 点击上方“批量操作”。 从”批量操作“列表中选择”DNS设置“。 On the DNS page, select "Dynadot DNS" from the top drop-down menu. 在“域名记录(必选)”区域,在下拉菜单中选择“A”,并在“IP地址或目标主机”框中输入谷歌的IP 216.239.32.21。 重复相同步骤,并创建3个指向IP地址216.239.34.21;216.239.36.21以及216.239.38.21的附加A记录。 在“二级域名记录(可选)字段”,输入“www”作为二级域名记录,在下拉菜单中选择“CNAME”,并在“IP地址或目标主机”框中输入ghs.google.com。请注意,Blogger可能会要求您输入另一个CNAME记录;您可以在这里验证其当前设置。 点击“保存DNS"按钮来保存您的更改。 请注意,您对域名服务器所做的改动需要一些时间传播。 下一步,您将必须设定Blogger设置: 登录进入您的博客账户。 导航至仪表板、设置、出版,添加一个定制域名,切换至高级设置。 在“高级设置”文本框输入www.yourdomain.ext(例如:www.dynadot.com)。 点击保存按钮保存您的更改。 您可以在Dyandot上创建您的博客!升级至我们的基础网站建立器套餐即可使用博客功能创建漂亮的网站。

    12345678>>

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Account Management>Domain Settings

    Domain Settings

    • How do I select the auto-renew payment method for a group of domains?

      Setting up auto-renew for your domains can ensure you never lose a domain! When auto-renew is set up, our system will take care of the renewal for you 30 days before the domain's expiration date. However, for the auto-renewal to be successful, you must have an up-to-date payment method selected. To select a payment method for a group of domains, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Click “My Domains”, then “Manage Domains” from the left-side menu bar. Check the boxes next to the domain names for which you want using the payment method you will be selecting. To select all your domains, check the box at the top of the frame. Click "Bulk Actions", then select "Renew Option". Select "auto-renew" from the drop-down menu on the new page and choose your currency and payment method. Click "Save Settings" when you are finished. At the moment, there are only two payment types used for auto-renewals. You can choose account credit or a credit card. You will need to make sure your credit card is up-to-date or that you have enough account credit to cover future auto-renewal orders. If we cannot process your payment, then your domain will not be renewed and you will receive an email from us about it. NOTE: The payment method you choose for auto-renewals is no longer the same payment method used for auto-paying expired domain auction orders.

    • What are smart domain folders?

      Smart folders give you a way to group your domains. With our smart domain folders, you can more easily set Whois records, name server settings, renew options, and transfer locks for a group of domains. How do I create a smart folder? How do I move domains in and out of smart folders?

    • How do I forward to an IDN or URL with non-Latin characters?

      If you want to forward or stealth forward your domain to an Internationalized Domain Name (IDN) or a URL with non-Latin characters (beyond the domain name), the set up is slightly different. International Domains & Extensions If you want to forward your domain to a IDN or a domain name registered on an international domain extension, you need to use punycode to specify the link. Punycode is the ASCII representation of an international domain name or domain extension. The punycode of your domain is listed underneath the domain name when you sign in to your Dynadot account under "Manage" in the "Domains" drop-down. For example, if your domain is www.SanJosé.com, you would need to enter the following in our "Webpage to Forward to" section: http://www.xn--sanjos-gva.com. International Characters in URL If you want to forward to a domain name that uses ASCII characters, but the full link you want to forward to has non-ASCII characters in it, you do not need to use punycode. Instead, you will need to set your browser to the correct character encoding* and then copy the link directly from your browser. You can use any character encoding you want, including Chinese Big-5, Japanese Shift-Jis, or Russian. When entering your URL, make sure your browser is displaying the page in the encoding you want to use otherwise the web browser will send us your URL in the wrong format. For example, if you want to forward your domain to http://www.mydomain.com/?keyword=José, you would need to set your browser encoding to ISO Latin 1 and then copy the full link into the "Webpage to Forward to" section. *To set your browser's character encoding for Chrome, Firefox, and Safari, go to "View" in the browser's menu bar at the top. Then click on "Encoding" for Chrome or "Text Encoding" for Firefox and Safari. You will see a list of different character encoding options to choose from. IDN + International URL Characters If you're looking at a combo domain where the domain name and/or extension is non-ASCII and there are non-ASCII characters after the domain name, you will need to use a combination of the instructions above. Basically, you will need to enter the domain name using punycode. Then, you will need to copy the rest of the link from your browser with it set to the correct character encoding. For example, if your domain is www.SanJosé.com/?keyword=José, then you would need to enter http://www.xn--sanjos-gva.com/?keyword=José into the "Webpage to Forward to" section having copied the "/?keyword=José" part of the link from your browser with its encoding set to ISO Latin 1.

    • How do I save my domain search TLD settings?

      Are you always searching for domain names on the same top-level domains (TLDs)? Let us help you narrow your search by TLD! You can set up a what we call "search TLD settings" that will put the TLDs you want to search at the top of all of our searches including our advanced search and IDN search. To set up your search TLD settings, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click on "Domain Defaults" in the drop-down. Click on the "Search TLD Settings" link. You can set each TLD to either "On", "Off", or "Default". "On" means that that TLD will be checked-off on our advanced search page, while "Off" means it won't be. Default will only check-off the TLDs that our system has defaulted to check-off. Press the "Save" button to save your changes.

    • How do I set up email forwarding?

      Every domain registered at Dynadot comes with free email forwarding as well as free domain parking, DNS settings, domain forwarding, ownership changes, and our free website builder! Email forwarding allows you to receive email to an address on your domain name, for example, email@yourdomain.com. The email is forwarded to an existing email, such as your Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail, or other email. To set up email forwarding for your domain, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to your domain name(s) and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "Email Forwarding" from the "Bulk Action" list. On the "Email Settings" page, select the "Forwarding Email" setting from the top drop-down menu. Enter in the email address you want for your domain email in the "Username" column (you do not need to enter the full email address such as email@yourdomain.com, only the "email" part should be entered from this example). Enter an existing email address that you want your email forwarded to in the "Existing Email Address" column. If you would like to create additional aliases, click on the "Add Email" button. Press the Save Email Settings" button to save your changes. NOTE: You can specify up to 10 different email addresses to have forwarded. If you want to have catch all email forwarding, enter a * as the email username. There are also some additional limits to our email forwarding. Want to get email for your domain without any limits that doesn't have to be forwarded? Check out our Email Hosting or Website Builder Business Plan.

    • How can I remove or disable my DNS records?

      You must update your settings to remove or disable your DNS records. For example, you can change your settings to our domain parking feature or use name servers and they will override your DNS records. Once your domain is using a new setting, you can go back to the DNS tab and press the "Clear Settings" button at the bottom of the page.

    • Can I set up email forwarding if I am using stealth forwarding?

      Yes! Stealth forwarding is completely separate from our email forwarding; the two do not have any affect on each other. For this reason, setting up your 10 free email aliases is no different whether you're using our name servers, forwarding your domain, or stealth forwarding your domain. Our email forwarding allows you to set up to 10 email addresses on your domain name, for example, email@yourdomain.com. You can then have any email sent to your domain email addresses forwarded to an existing email address such as your Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail, or other email. Since the email is being forwarded, you cannot respond using your domain email. Unfortunately, it's not quite as "stealth" as your website using stealth forwarding. Learn how to set up email forwarding. Want to get email for your domain without having to forward it? Check out our Email Hosting or Website Builder Business Plan.

    • How do I set or change the default renew option of a smart domain folder?

      To set or change your default renew option for a smart folder, please follow these steps: Log into your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" then "Folders" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the link listed in the "Renew Options" column. Click on the dropdown and select your renew option. You can select "manual renewal," "auto-renew," or "do not renew." Then, click "Save". Note: the domain renew option you select will be applied to all the domains in that smart folder. You can also choose to "Auto Apply" these renew options to future domains that you move into that smart domain folder using the button. How do I create a smart folder? How do I move domains in and out of smart folders?

    • How do I set up my domain with Blogger or Blogspot?

      To set up your domain with Blogger or Blogspot, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down. Check the box next to your domain name(s) and click on the "Bulk Action" button. Choose "DNS Settings" from the "Bulk Action" list. On the DNS page, select "Dynadot DNS" from the top drop-down menu. In the "Domain Record (required)" field, select "A" from the drop-down menu and enter Google's IP 216.239.32.21 in the "IP Address or Target Host" box. Repeat the same steps and create 3 additional A records pointing to IP addresses 216.239.34.21, 216.239.36.21, and 216.239.38.21. In the "Subdomain Records (optional) field", enter "www" as the subdomain record, select "CNAME" from the drop-down menu, and enter ghs.google.com under the "IP Address or Target Host" box. Please note Blogger may ask you to enter another CNAME record. You can verify their current settings here. Press the "Save DNS" button to save your changes. Please be aware that it might take some time for your name server changes to propagate. Next, you will need to configure your settings with Blogger: Sign in to your Blogger account. Navigate to Dashboard, Settings, Publishing, Add a custom domain, Switch to advanced settings. In the "Advanced Settings" box, type in www.yourdomain.ext (For example: www.dynadot.com). Press the Save button to save your changes. You can also create your blog right here on Dynadot! Upgrade to our basic website builder plan to create a beautiful website with blog functionality.

    • How do I set my .CN domain settings?

      Although .CN no longer has any restrictions with registration, if you want to use your .CN domain (aka set name servers), you will need to set your .CN domain settings. To do so, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "TLD Settings" from the "Domains" drop-down menu. Click on the "CN Domain Settings" link on the right-hand side of the page. Enter your information in the provided form. Click on the "Submit" button to save your changes. NOTE: The .CN central registry requires additional information and documentation to set the name servers for .CN domains. You will also be asked to submit photo copies of your ID or Business License, which should match your default registrant information entered under the .CN domain settings.

    12345678>>

    REFER-A-FRIEND