DYNADOT HELP

帮助>Web主机

Web主机

  • 我该如何使用Dynadot的VPS、同时配合Sentora选项来设置域名呢?

    通过带Sentora的 Dynadot's VPS设置域名非常简单。首先,您必须打开您的Dynadot账户和Sentora控制面板,同时您必须完成登录。 从Sentora控制面板开始,按照以下步骤操作: 点击“域名管理”部分的“域名”图标。 在“域名”字段中输入您的域名。“创建新的主目录”将已为您完成选择。 点击“创建”按钮。在您的域名添加时,状态将显示为“待定”。 返回“首页”菜单。下一步,我们希望为此域名创建DNS记录。 在“域名管理”部分,点击“DNS管理器”图表并在下拉菜单中选择您的域名。 点击“编辑”按钮。 Sentora将创建标准的默认记录。请点击“创建记录”按钮。 在“A”记录页面上,您将看到已创建的自定义名字服务器:“ns1”和“ns2”以及“mail”子域名。如果您选择了“MX”,您还将看到已创建的记录。使用可用的选项卡添加需要的更多的DNS记录。 现在登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 下拉菜单中选择“服务器”。 点击右上角“注册域名服务器”按钮。 在“主机名称”域中,输入ns1.domain.extension。 在“IP地址”中, 输入您的VPS IP地址。 点击"注册域名服务器"保存设置。 为ns2.domain.extension重复上述步骤。 最后, 您需要将您的域名与您创建的域名服务器联系起来。在您Dynadot账户内: 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的域名”, 点击下拉菜单中的“管理域名”。 勾选您的域名, 点击上方”批量操作“按钮。 从”批量操作“列表中选择”DNS设置“。 在DNS 页面, 从下拉菜单中选择“服务器”。 点击“选择名字服务器”, 从列表中选择您的赢服务器。 点击"保存域名服务器"保存设置。 因此,一切已经完成了。当所有内容得到传播后,您将能成功地把您的域名连接至具有Sentora托管主机的Dynadot VPS。

  • 你们的网站托管套餐是否提供网站建立器?

    我站在我们可靠的VPS主机(不同于我站的VPS主机套餐)中为您提供简单易用的建站帮手。我站为您提供六个模板供您选择,模板均可完全定制。我站的建站工具适配移动终端,并含有SEO、博客、编码工具,如果选择商务套餐,则配有定制电邮。 注意:您不需要通过网站建立器购买额外的网站主机。

  • 我应如何在邮箱主机中创建多个域名邮箱地址?

    要为邮箱主机创建域名邮箱地址,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的主机”。 点击“编辑站点”列下的“编辑网站”链接。新的页面将在新的浏览器窗口中加载。 在主菜单中点击“管理(Admin)”标签,再点次级菜单中的“邮箱管理(Mailbox Admin)”。敬请了解为何看不到“邮箱管理”。 在表格中输入电子邮箱地址。 点击“创建新邮箱”按钮即可保存您的更改。 我们的邮箱主机支持无限数量的电子邮件地址(“邮箱主机”名不虚传!)。了解如何访问您的电子邮件以及如何启用“接收全部”电子邮件地址,这样您将不会由于输入错误而错失电子邮件了! 您也可以访问我站帮助文件的电邮主机常见问题区域,详细了解如何配合多种平台,如Gmail、Mac邮件、您的iPad和iPhone等,对邮箱进行设置。

  • 我应如何在邮箱主机中进入域名邮箱?

    要进入您电邮主机中域名邮箱,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 选择主菜单中的“主机”标签。 点击“编辑站点”列下的“编辑网站”链接。新的页面将在新的浏览器窗口中加载。 点击主菜单中的“邮箱(Mailbox)”标签页。 您应该可以在哪个页面看到您的多个邮箱地址,点击一个邮箱地址以进入该邮箱地址的文件夹及设置。 了解如何在邮箱主机中设置另一个电子邮件地址。 要在其他平台设置您的邮箱主机电子邮件?请查阅以下指南: iPhone iPad Motorola Droid Gmail 微软Outlook Thunderbird

  • 如何登录进入VPS主机?

    您可以使用SSH登陆至自己的VPS主机服务器。要使用SSH登录至VPS,请按以下步骤操作: 打开终端窗口。 使用下列命令:ssh [在此输入您的IP地址] -l root 首次登录时,您可能会接收到一条警告信息。您可以回答“是”并继续。 看到提示后输入您的密码。 已登陆至您的VPS服务器。 注意:您可以在完成订单后收到的“VPS主机已创建”电子邮件中找到您的VPS的IP地址和密码。

  • 我该如何在自己的Ubuntu VPS主机中重启MySQL呢?

    要在您的UbuntuVPS主机中重启MySQL,登录根权限(root),并输入以下命令: sudo服务 mysql重启

  • 我是否可以在Web主机上安装自己的SSL证书呢?

    这取决于您在我站购买的是哪一种主机套餐。我们有两种套餐:VPS和Email,也有建站帮手 (内含主机)。您可在我站安装SSL证书的唯一Web主机套餐是我们的VPS主机套餐,因为其自身具有专属IP地址。 请注意,我们的网站建立器对其电子商务购物车设有内置的SSL证书,这将通过我们的商业套餐提供。

  • 如何在cPanel高级主机托管计划中创建子域名?

    要在cPanel中创建一个二级域名,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的cPanel账户。 在“域名”部分,点击“子域名”图标。 在“创建二级域名”区域添加二级域名。 点击“创建”按钮以保存设置。 请注意,我们已经不再提供高级主机产品。如果您想要一个提供cPanel的主机产品,您可以使用我们的VPS主机,您可以在VPS主机中添加cPanel及其他模板。

  • 如何设置高级主机电子邮件以使用我的Gmail账户?

    要进行您的高级主机邮箱设置,以便配合您的Gmail账户使用,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Gmail账户。 进入设置并点击账户与导入。 点击“添加POP3邮箱账户”按钮。 输入您希望通过Gmail使用的电子邮件地址。 Google将要求您提供用户名/密码。用户名是您完整的电子邮件地址。密码是您为您的电子邮件地址设置的密码。 如果您要为发送及接收邮件使用安全连接(SSL),则需要勾选复选框,并将您所在的服务器名称用作POP服务器;例如,zucchini.dynadot.com(当前往cPanel登陆时,您的服务器名称被列于URL中);然后将端口设置为995。如果您不想使用SSL,您可将POP服务器设置为mail.yourdomain,并将端口设置为110。 请选择进入下一步后是否希望能够从那个地址发送邮件。 然后您可以选择要与邮箱地址关联的名称(name)。 您可以选择Gmail发送电子邮件或者通过我们的服务器进行发送。在任一情况中,发件人地址均会显示为您的域名电子邮件地址。如果您选择通过我们的服务器进行发送,您将需要输入和在早前为POP输入的相同的信息。如果您选择使用SSL,您必须输入您的服务器名称以及465作为端口。如果您选择不使用SSL,您必须输入mail.yourdomain以及25作为端口。我们为Micrioft Outlook Express以及Mac Mail应用提供了相关设置,您可以在您的cPanel账户中访问手动邮件客户端配置设置以及自动配置设置。 在完成设置后,Gmail将为您发送带有确认码的验证电子邮件。输入确认码后,您将看到您新的电子邮件列举在账户和导入部分,您可以在这里选择是否使用相同的地址进行信息的回复。

  • 如何为邮箱主机打开/关闭全部接收电子邮件地址?

    默认情况下,Dynadot邮箱主机的全部接收电子邮件地址将被关闭。但是,有时打开全部接收会是一个好的做法,因为如果启用该功能,未被发送至您已设置的邮箱(包括输入错误的邮箱)的电子邮件将被发送至您的默认邮箱。 要开启或禁用抓取全部,请按以下步骤操作: 登录您的Dynadot账户。 从左侧菜单栏选择“我的主机”。 点击“编辑站点”列下的“编辑网站”链接。新的页面将在新的浏览器窗口中加载。 在您的邮箱主机Web空间中点击主菜单中的“管理(Admin)”链接。 点击子菜单中的“邮箱管理”链接。了解为何“邮箱管理”可能没有出现。 点击浅蓝色框中的“系统设置”链接。 从下拉列表中选择要”全部接收电子邮件“的电子邮件地址。如果您要禁用全部接收,从下拉列表中选择”无“。 点击“保存更改”保存您的设置。 敬请了解如何在邮箱主机中创建电子邮箱地址。

<<1234567

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Web Hosting

Web Hosting

  • How do I set up a domain using Dynadot's VPS with Sentora option?

    Setting up your domain with Dynadot's VPS with Sentora is easy. To begin, you will want to have both your Dynadot account and your Sentora control panel open, and you will want to be logged in to both. Begin in the Sentora control panel. Follow these steps: Click on the "Domains" icon in the "Domain Management" section. Type your domain name into the "Domain name" field. The "Create a new home directory" option will already be selected for you. Press the "Create" button. The status will show as "pending" while your domain is being added. Return to the "Home" menu. Next, we want to create DNS records for this domain. In the "Domain Management" section, click on the "DNS Manager" icon and select your domain name from the drop-down menu. Press the "Edit" button. Sentora will create the standard default records. Press the "Create Records" button. On the "A" records page, you will see that custom name servers have been created, "ns1" and "ns2", along with the "mail" subdomain. If you select "MX" you will see that that record has been created for you as well. Use the available tabs to add any additional DNS records you may need. Let's go to our Dynadot account now. From the "Domains" menu at the top, select "Name Servers." Click on the "Register a domain name server" link. In the "Host Name" field, enter ns1.domain.extension. Move down to the "IP Address" field and enter your VPS IP address there. Press the "Submit" button. You will now see the name server on your list. Do the same for ns2.domain.extension. Lastly, we will want to connect our domain to the name servers we've created. In your Dynadot account: Select "Manage" from the "Domains" drop-down menu. Click the link in the "Name Server" column for your domain. Click on the "Name Servers" tab. Scroll down the new page and select your custom name servers from the drop-down menus. Press the "Select Name Servers" button at the bottom of the column. So that's all there is to it. Once everything has propagated, you will have successfully connected your domain to your Dynadot VPS with Sentora hosting.

  • How do I create a CNAME in my cPanel Advanced Web Hosting plan?

    To create a CNAME in cPanel, please follow these steps: Sign in to your cPanel account. Under the "Domains" section, click on the "Simple DNS Zone Editor" icon. Select your domain from the drop-down menu. In the "CNAME" section, type in the name and CNAME you wish to use. Click on the "Add CNAME Record" button to save your changes. Please note that we no longer offer our Advanced Hosting product. If you are looking for a hosting product that offers cPanel, you can use our VPS Hosting, which allows you to add cPanel as well as other templates.

  • How do I log into my VPS Hosting?

    You can log into your VPS Hosting server using SSH. To SSH into your VPS, please follow these steps: Open up a terminal window. Use the following command: ssh [enter your IP address here] -l root You may receive a warning message the first time you login. You can answer "yes" to move forward. Enter your password when prompted. You are now logged into your VPS server. NOTE: You can find your VPS IP address and password in the "VPS Hosting Created" email you received after your order completed.

  • How do I restart MySQL in my Ubuntu VPS Hosting?

    To restart MySQL in your Ubuntu VPS Hosting, log in as root and enter the following command: sudo service mysql restart

  • Can I install my SSL certificate on your Web Hosting?

    It depends on which hosting plan you purchase from us. We offer two hosting plans: VPS and Email - as well as our Website Builder (which includes hosting). The only web hosting plan that you can install an SSL certificate on is our VPS hosting as it has its own dedicated IP address. Please note that our Website Builder has a built-in SSL certificate for its e-commerce shopping cart, which is available through our business plan.

  • How do I create a subdomain in my cPanel Advanced Web Hosting plan?

    To create a subdomain in cPanel, please follow these steps: Sign into your cPanel account. Under the "Domains" section, click on the "Subdomain" icon. Add your subdomain in the "Create A Subdomain" section. Click on the "Create" button to save your changes. Please note that we no longer offer our Advanced Hosting product. If you are looking for a hosting product that offers cPanel, you can use our VPS Hosting, which allows you to add cPanel as well as other templates.

  • How do I create email addresses in my Advanced Web Hosting cPanel?

    To create an email address in cPanel, please follow these steps: Sign in to your cPanel account. Find the "Mail" section and click on the "Email Accounts" icon. Enter the email address you want to create in the "Email" box. Type the password in the "Password" box and re-enter the same password in the box below it. Click on the "Create Account" button to save your changes. Please note that we no longer offer our Advanced Hosting product. If you are looking for a hosting product that offers cPanel, you can use our VPS Hosting, which allows you to add cPanel as well as other templates. We also offer an Email Hosting product, if you are looking to create custom email for your domain.

  • How do I renew my Email Hosting package?

    You can easily renew your Email Hosting plan(s) right from within your Dynadot account. Please follow these steps to renew your Email Hosting package: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select the "Hosting" tab in the main menu. Check the box next to the website(s) you want to renew. Click on the "Renew Hosting" button. The item will be added to your shopping cart at the top left corner of the page. To checkout, click on the shopping cart and then click the "Check Out" button. Our system will take you through the check out process to submit your order. You will receive an "Order Complete" email from us when your order has finished processing and your hosting has been successfully renewed. These instructions can also be used to renew your Advanced Hosting plan with us; however, you cannot purchase a new Advanced Hosting plan as this is a discontinued product. If your hosting plan expires, your website will go down. Make sure that doesn't happen by setting up auto-renew for your Email Hosting plan!

  • How do I set up Advanced Hosting email to work with my Gmail account?

    To set up your Advanced Hosting email to work with your Gmail account, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Gmail account. Go to Settings and click on Accounts and Import. Click the "Add POP3 Email Account" button. Enter in the email address you'd like to access through Gmail. Google will now ask you for a username/password. The username is your full email address. The password is the password you've set up for your email address. If you'd like to use a secure connection (SSL) for sending and receiving email you'll need to check the box and use the name of the server you are on as the POP server, for example, zucchini.dynadot.com (your server name is listed in the URL when you go to the cPanel login). Then set the port to 995. If you do not want to use SSL, you can put mail.yourdomain for the POP server and use 110 for the port setting. You can select whether or not you'd like to be able to send email from that address once you go to the next step. Then you can choose the name you'd like associated with the email address. You can select Gmail to send email or you can send it through our servers. In either case, the from email address will still show as your domain email. If you choose to send through our servers, you will enter the same information you entered for the POP server earlier. If you are choosing to use SSL for this you will need to enter the name of your server and put the port to 465. If you are not choosing to use SSL, you need to put mail.yourdomain with the port set to 25. You can access manual mail client configuration settings as well as auto-configure settings we have available for Microsoft Outlook Express and the Mac Mail App in your cPanel account. After you complete your set up, Gmail will send you a verification email with a confirmation code you will need to enter. After you enter the confirmation code, you will see your new email listed in the Accounts & Imports section where you can also select whether or not you want to reply from the same address the message was sent to or not.

  • How do I configure a mail client to work with my Advanced Hosting email?

    An email client allows you to access your email account from an application on your computer. cPanel will automatically configure your email client to access your Advanced Hosting email address(es). NOTE: You must already have an email client installed on your computer to automatically configure it using cPanel. To configure your mail client, please follow these steps: Sign into your cPanel account. Click on the "Email Accounts" icon. Under the "Actions" column for each address, you will find a drop-down menu labeled "More". Choose "Configure Email Client" from this menu. Select and download the appropriate configuration file from the list. Run the script file to automatically configure a mail client for the selected address. When completed properly, your email client should open automatically and log into your email account(s). How do I set up Advanced Hosting email to work with my Gmail account? How can I set up my Advanced Hosting email to work with my iPhone? How can I set up my Advanced Hosting email to work with my iPad? Please note that we no longer offer our Advanced Hosting product. If you are looking for a web hosting product, we offer VPS Hosting and Email Hosting.

<<12345678>>

REFER-A-FRIEND