DYNADOT HELP

Помощь>Веб-хостинг

Веб-хостинг

  • Я загрузил(а) свои файлы на расширенный хостинг, но вижу ошибку HTTP 403 - Forbidden.

    В большинстве случаев это из-за того, что файл index.html или index.php находятся не там, где нужно. Он должен находиться в папке public_html. Чтобы убедиться, что эти файлы находятся в папке public_html, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в cPanel. В разделе «Файлы» щелкните значок «Файловый менеджер». Во всплывающем окне выберите «Web Root» и щелкните «Перейти». Щелкните папку «public_html». Если файла index.html или index.php там нет, нужно будет переместить его туда, а также все другие необходимые файлы и папки. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Эти инструкции подходят для основного домена. Если это дополнительный домен, файл index должен находиться в «Document Root», который был указан при добавлении домена в вашу учетную запись. Обычно это public_html/[вашдомен.com]. Обратите внимание, что мы больше не предлагаем расширенный хостинг. Если вам нужен веб-хостинг, обратите внимание на VPS-хостинг и Email-хостинг.

  • Как настроить перенаправление электронной почты для почты на Email-хостинге?

    Чтобы настроить перенаправление электронной почты для почты на Email-хостинге, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Выберите «Мой хостинг» в панели меню слева. Click on the "Edit Website" link under the "Edit Site" column. A new page should open in a new browser tab. В главном меню откройте вкладку «Почтовый ящик». Выберите адрес электронной почты, который хотите перенаправить. Откройте ссылку «Параметры» в нижней левой части страницы. Внизу страницы найдите раздел «Параметры доставки». Поставьте флажок рядом с параметром «перенаправлять электронную почту на другой адрес» и введите адрес, на который хотите перенаправлять почту. Если нужно, вы можете оставить параметр «Доставлять почту во входящие» включенным, чтобы не только перенаправлять почту на другой адрес, но и получать ее во входящие этого адреса. Нажмите кнопку «Сохранить», чтобы сохранить изменения. Learn how to set up email with your Email Hosting. You can also visit the Email Hosting FAQ section of our help files for more info about this awesome product, including how it can be used to create a website and how to set up your Email Hosting email with various platforms such as Gmail, Mac Mail, your iPad and iPhone, and more. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Эти инструкции применимы только для настройки перенаправления электронной почты на нашем Email-хостинге. Вы также можете настроить перенаправление для электронной почты домена в настройках сервера имен домена.

  • Где найти мои настройки FTP в Email-хостинге?

    Чтобы найти параметры FTP для Email-хостинга, выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. В главном меню откройте вкладку «Хостинг». Щелкните ссылку «изменить веб-сайт» в столбце «изменить сайт». В новом окне загрузится страница. Прокрутите в самый них и найдете раздел «Сведения FTP».

  • На моем iPhone настроена почта Email-хостинга. Как удалить письмо с помощью почтового клиента iPhone?

    Если вы хотите удалить письмо из веб-пространства Email-хостинга, не входя в личный кабинет Dynadot, вы можете изменить параметры в iPhone. Выполните следующие действия. На iPhone откройте приложение «Настройки». Нажмите кнопку «Почта, контакты, календари». Найдите учетную запись электронной почты и щелкните ее. Прокрутите вниз и нажмите кнопку «Дополнительно». Выберите пункт «Удалять с сервера» в разделе «Настройки входящих». По умолчанию установлено значение «Никогда», но вы можете выбрать «Семь дней» или «При перемещении из "Входящие"». Выйдите из пункта «Дополнительно» и вернитесь к учетной записи электронной почты. Нажмите кнопку «Готово» в верхнем правом углу, чтобы сохранить изменения. Узнайте, как настроить электронную почту Email-хостинга на iPhone.

  • Можно ли контролировать VPS-хостинг из личного кабинета Dynadot?

    Да, вы можете пользоваться такими функциями VPS-хостинга, как выключение, запуск, перезагрузка и пересборка в вашем личном кабинете Dynadot. Для этого выполните следующие действия. Войдите в личный кабинет Dynadot. Выберите «Мой хостинг» в панели меню слева. Щелкните ссылку вашего VPS-хостинга (синяя ссылка). Scroll down to "VPS Control", you will be prompted to unlock your account if it is not unlocked already. Once unlocked, you will see your VPS Hosting controls under the "VPS Control" section. Как восстановить VPS из резервной копии? Как пересобрать VPS?

  • Поддерживают ли ваши пакеты веб-хостинга серверные расширения FrontPage?

    Нет, мы не поддерживаем серверные расширения FrontPage ни для тарифа Email-хостинга, ни для тарифа VPS-хостинга. Назначением серверных расширений FrontPage было позволить клиентам Microsoft FrontPage подключаться к веб-серверам. Однако, поддержка программного обеспечения для веб-публикаций Microsoft FrontPage была прекращена компанией Microsoft в 2009 году.

  • Как настроить почту расширенного хостинга на iPad?

    Чтобы настроить почту расширенного хостинга на iPad, выполните следующие действия. Во-первых, вы должны получить ваши параметры POP и SMTP в cPanel. Войдите в cPanel. Щелкните значок «Почтовые ящики» в разделе «Почта». Найдите ваш почтовый ящик и в раскрывающемся меню «Еще» выберите «Настроить клиент электронной почты». Используйте информацию «Настройки не-SSL». Затем возьмите iPhone. Найдите и коснитесь значка «Настройки» на iPad. Откройте раздел «Почта, адреса, календари» и нажмите кнопку «Добавить учетную запись...». Прокрутите вниз и выберите «Другое». В разделе «Почта» нажмите кнопку «Новая учетная запись». Введите имя, адрес, пароль и описание (там должен быть пример), а затем нажмите кнопку «Далее». В самом верху обязательно выберите «POP». Введите имя узла сервера входящей почты, имя пользователя и пароль. Нажмите кнопку «Сохранить». Введите имя узла сервера исходящей почты, имя пользователя и пароль. Хотя эта информация указана в iPad как необязательная, она необходима для работы вашей почты Dynadot. Нажмите кнопку «Сохранить». Появится всплывающее окно с надписью «Не удается проверить удостоверение сервера». Это нормально, нажмите «Продолжить». После недолгого ожидания (может показаться, что ваш iPad завис) появится то же самое окно. Нажмите «Продолжить» еще раз. Окно быстро исчезнет и вы вернетесь на страницу, на которой начинали настройку. Отправьте себе тестовое сообщение, теперь вы должны получить его на iPad. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: если появится всплывающее окно, с вопросом хотите ли вы продолжить без сертификата SSL, выберите «Да» и проверка продолжится. Всплывающее окно может появиться несколько раз. Когда проверка параметров закончится, вы сможете отправлять и получать почту на iPhone. Обратите внимание, что мы больше не предлагаем расширенный хостинг. Если вам нужен веб-хостинг, обратите внимание на VPS-хостинг и Email-хостинг.

  • Как войти в zPanel или Sentora в хостинге VPS?

    Спасибо, что выбрали наш хостинг VPS! Sentora и zPanel — это только две панели управления из тех, которые поддерживаются нашим хостингом VPS. Когда вы оформите у нас заказ на VPS и выберите либо «CentOS 6.7 с Sentora» или «CentOS 6.5 с ZPanel» из раскрывающегося списка, и ваш заказ будет выполнен, вы получите электронное письмо о том, что «хостинг VPS создан», со всей информацией, которая нужна для начала работы. Перейдя по IP-адресу своего VPS-хостинга, вы увидите страницу входа в zPanel или Sentora. IP-адрес вашего VPS-хостинга, а также информацию для входа в zPanel и Sentora вы сможете найти в сообщении электронной почты «Создан VPS-хостинг». Где получить пароль от Sentora или zPanel для VPS-хостинга?

  • Do you have customized 404 Not Found error pages for your Email Hosting?

    Да, у нас есть настраиваемые страницы ошибки 404 (не найдено) для Email-хостинга. Чтобы создать свою, выполните следующие действия. Создайте на своем компьютере HTML-страницу с именем "error_404.html". Загрузите эту страницу в корневую папку. Теперь эта страница будет открываться всегда, когда запрошенная страница не будет найдена на вашем сайте.

  • Где получить пароль от Sentora или zPanel для VPS-хостинга?

    Спасибо, что выбрали наш хостинг VPS! Sentora и zPanel — это только две панели управления из тех, которые поддерживаются нашим хостингом VPS. Если вам нужно получить пароль от zPanel или Sentora, они хранятся в файле .txt в папке вашего VPS-сервера. Чтобы получить пароль zPanel или Sentora, войдите как root и введите: service mysqld restart cat passwords.txt

<<1234567>>

ПРИГЛАСИ ДРУГА

DYNADOT HELP

Help>Web Hosting

Web Hosting

  • How do I reset my zPanel login password for VPS Hosting?

    zPanel is just one of our the many free web hosting control panels you can use with our VPS Hosting. You can reset your zPanel login password by running a shell command through an SSH tunnel. To reset the password, log in as root and enter the following (without the brackets): /etc/zpanel/panel/bin/setzadmin --set "[your_new_password]"; How do I set my domain to use zPanel with my VPS Hosting?

  • How do I rebuild my VPS?

    If you've installed something incorrectly or your system files are corrupted in your VPS Hosting, you can first try to restore your VPS from the backup (VPS Hosting includes daily backups). If the backup file is also corrupted or if there are too many things to handle to fix your VPS, the easiest way to fix it is by rebuilding it. To rebuild your VPS, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Hosting" from the left-side menu bar. Click on your VPS Hosting name (it should be a blue link). Scroll down to "VPS Control", you will be prompted to unlock your account. Once unlocked, under the "VPS Control" section, you'll need to shut down your VPS by clicking on the "Regular Shutdown" or "Force Shutdown" button. Wait for the VPS to complete shutting down. Select your control panel template from the drop-down menu. Click on the "Rebuild" button. NOTE: The rebuild process may take 15-30 minutes to complete. Once it has finished, your VPS will be ready to use again.

  • I have uploaded my files to my Advanced Hosting account, but why do I get a HTTP 403 - Forbidden error?

    In most cases, this is because your index.html or index.php file is in the wrong place. It should be in the public_html folder. To check if these files are in the public_html folder, please follow these steps: Sign into your cPanel account. Under the "Files" box, click on the "File Manager" icon. Choose "Web Root" in the pop-up window and click "Go". Click on the "public_html" folder. If your index.html or index.php file is not there, you will need to move it here, including any other relevant files and folders needed by that file. NOTE: These steps apply to your main domain. If this is an add-on domain, your index file will go in the "Document Root" specified when adding the add-on domain to your account. This is typically public_html/[yourdomain.com]. Please note that we no longer offer our Advanced Hosting product. If you are looking for a web hosting product, we offer VPS Hosting and Email Hosting.

  • How do I set up email forwarding for my Email Hosting email?

    To set up email forwarding for your domain on our Email Hosting, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Hosting" from the left-side menu bar. Click on the "Edit Website" link under the "Edit Site" column. A new page should open in a new browser tab. Click on the "Mailbox" tab in the main menu. Choose the email account you want to forward. Click on the "Settings" link at the bottom left-hand corner of the page. Look for the "Delivery Options" box at the bottom of the page. Click on the check box next to the "forward email to another email address" section and then enter the email address you want the email to forward to. If you wish, you can leave the "Deliver Email to Inbox" checked so that you can also receive email in that email's inbox while also forwarding to another email address. Press the "Save" button to save your changes. Learn how to set up email with your Email Hosting. You can also visit the Email Hosting FAQ section of our help files for more info about this awesome product, including how it can be used to create a website and how to set up your Email Hosting email with various platforms such as Gmail, Mac Mail, your iPad and iPhone, and more. NOTE: These instructions are only for setting up email forwarding within our Email Hosting. You can also set up email forwarding for your domain email in the domain's name server settings.

  • Where do I find my FTP settings on your Email Hosting?

    To find the FTP settings for your Email Hosting, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select the "Hosting" tab in the main menu. Click on the "edit website" link in the "Edit Site" column. A new page will load in a new browser window. Scroll down to the bottom and you will find the "FTP Info" section.

  • My Email Hosting email is connected to my iPhone. How do I delete email from my web space using my iPhone mail client?

    If you want your email to be deleted from your Email Hosting web space without logging into your Dynadot account, you can change your settings on the iPhone. Please follow these steps: Go to the "Settings" application on the iPhone. Click on the "Mail, Contacts, Calendars" button. Find your email account and click on it. Scroll down towards the bottom and click on the "Advanced" button. Select the "Delete from server" button under the "Incoming Settings" section. By default it's set to "Never", but you can choose "Seven days" or "When removed from Inbox". Exit out of "Advanced" and go back to your email account. Click on the "Done" button at the top right-hand corner to save your changes. Learn how to set up your Email Hosting email on your iPhone

  • Can my VPS Hosting controls be accessed through my Dynadot account?

    Yes, you can perform VPS Hosting functions such as Shutdown, Startup, Reboot, and Rebuild directly through your Dynadot account. To do this, please follow these steps: Sign in to your Dynadot account. Select "My Hosting" from the left-side menu bar. Click on your VPS Hosting plan (should be a blue link). Scroll down to "VPS Control", you will be prompted to unlock your account if it is not unlocked already. Once unlocked, you will see your VPS Hosting controls under the "VPS Control" section. How do I restore my VPS from a backup? How do I rebuild my VPS?

  • Do you support FrontPage Server Extensions with your web hosting packages?

    No, we do not support FrontPage Server Extensions with either our Email Hosting or VPS Hosting plans. The purpose of FrontPage Server Extensions was to allow Microsoft FrontPage clients to communicate with web servers. However, Microsoft FrontPage was a web publishing software whose support was dropped by Microsoft in 2009.

  • How can I set up my Advanced Hosting email to work with my iPad?

    To set up your Advanced Hosting email on your iPad, please follow these steps: First, retrieve your POP and SMTP settings in your cPanel account. Sign in to your cPanel account. Click on the "Email Accounts" icon under the "Mail" section. Find your email account and select "Configure Email Client" from the "More" drop-down menu. Use the "Non-SSL Settings" information. Next, grab your iPhone. Find and click on the "Settings" app on your iPad. Click on the "Mail, Contacts, Calendars" section and then click on the "Add Account..." button. Scroll down and choose "Other". Under the Mail section, click on the "Add Mail Account" button. Enter the Name, Address, Password, and Description (it should show an example) and then hit the "Next" button. At the very top, make sure you choose the "POP" section. Enter the Incoming Mail Server host name, username, and password. Press the "Save" button. Enter the Outgoing Mail Server host name, username, and password. While your iPad lists this information as "Optional", it is needed for your Dynadot email to work. Press the "Save" button. A pop up window will appear stating "Cannot Verify Server Identity". This is okay, press 'continue'. After what will likely be a bit of a wait, your iPad may appear frozen, the same window will appear again. Press 'continue' a second time. The window should disappear quickly after this and return you to the page where you began. Send yourself a test email, you should now receive it on your iPad. NOTE: If a pop-up window appears asking to continue without an SSL certificate, choose "Yes" and it will continue verifying. The pop-up window may come up more than once. Once the settings have finished verifying, you should be able to send an receive email from your iPhone. Please note that we no longer offer our Advanced Hosting product. If you are looking for a web hosting product, we offer VPS Hosting and Email Hosting.

  • How do I log into zPanel or Sentora in my VPS Hosting?

    Thanks for choosing our VPS Hosting! Sentora and zPanel are just two control panels our VPS Hosting supports. Once you've placed your VPS order with us and chosen either "CentOS 6.7 with Sentora" or "CentOS 6.5 with ZPanel" from the drop down and your order has completed, you will receive a "VPS Hosting Created" email with all of the info you need to get started. Your zPanel or Sentora log in page can be found by visiting your VPS IP address. Your VPS IP address, along with your zPanel and Sentora log in details, can be found in the "VPS Hosting Created" email. How do I obtain my Sentora or zPanel passwords for my VPS Hosting?

<<1234567>>

REFER-A-FRIEND