DYNADOT HELP

What is the "Account Lock" feature?


The "Account Lock" feature is a security feature used to prevent anyone from hijacking your domains and/or changing important account information. You are required to verify your identity before the system allows you to unlock your domains and/or change your account details.

We recommend adding 2 step verification to your account to further enhance your account and domain security.

Please note that if left unlocked, our system will automatically lock it again for your security after 1 hour.


REFER-A-FRIEND