DYNADOT HELP

How do I close my Marketplace listing?


Our Marketplace is the place to buy and sell domains! If you want to close your Marketplace listing, there are two says to do so:

Option 1: Manage Domains

  1. Sign in to your Dynadot account.
  2. Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down.
  3. Check the box next to the domain name(s) you wish to remove from our Marketplace.
  4. Select "Sale Settings" from the "Bulk action" drop-down menu.
  5. Set the "Not Sale" option and click the "Save Settings" button.

Option 2: Active Listings

  1. Sign in to your Dynadot account.
  2. Select "My Marketplace" from the left-side menu bar and click "Active Listings" in the drop-down.
  3. Check the box next to the domain name(s) you want to close.
  4. Press the "Remove From Active Listings" button to save your changes.
  5. Your domain should disappear from the list on the page.

You should now see your domain listed on the "Closed Listings" page under the "My Marketplace" drop down. Here you can choose to relist the domain by checking the box next it and pressing the "Make Active" button.


REFER-A-FRIEND