|
|
Subject: IPADforU.com - offer ??? |
Date Posted: Mar 11, 2010 11:21am PST |
|
| |
Reg with Go daddy 1/27/2011
TAKING OFFERS VIA PM. Please do not post anything in this thread. Again, everything through PM...
[This post has been edited by thedomainmaster on Mar 11, 2010 11:23am.] |
| |
|
|
Re: IPADforU.com - offer ??? (thedomainmaster) |
Date Posted: Mar 16, 2010 3:34pm PDT |
|
| |
| bump up |
|
|
Re: IPADforU.com - offer ??? (thedomainmaster) |
Date Posted: Mar 29, 2010 8:25am PDT |
|
| |
| amazing- this is still available !!!! |
|
|
Re: IPADforU.com - offer ??? (thedomainmaster) |
Date Posted: Apr 3, 2010 5:44am PDT |
|
| |
| Isn't that a copyright infringement? Just curious. |
|
|
Re: IPADforU.com - offer ??? (j_n_mumbai_in_1) |
Date Posted: Apr 3, 2010 7:59am PDT |
|
| |
Apple just got the rights to the name Ipad only last month. They had been using the name Ipad for months now, since no one had a valid trademark on it. Until last month ofcourse when Apple got it and registered it. So if you registered it before March 2010, does that make any difference?
The other company Fujitsu which also wanted the name suddenly backed out at the last moment, maybe some backroom dealings took place. |
|
|
Re: IPADforU.com - offer ??? (d_d_jamaica_us) |
Date Posted: Apr 3, 2010 6:41pm PDT |
|
| |
| lots of copyright confision here as to who owns what-- anybody wanna take a shot at this domain-- pm back...still for sale |